Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 1417 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1417opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    612
  • 4 Estrellas
    460
  • 3 Estrellas
    180
  • 2 Estrellas
    94
  • 1 Estrellas
    71

Great location to Fisherman's Wharf}

By

12 julio 2016

club

The hotel was in an excellent location. The overnight stay was perfect. I wish the price for parking in the hotel lot wasn't so high but it wasn't a deal breaker for me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Hi Shym Thank you so much for giving us a 5 star review during your recent stay here at Holiday Inn Fisherman's Wharf San Francisco! We are very glad to hear that your overnight stay was perfect and you enjoyed our convenient location. Please do come back and stay with us again! Best regards, Nessa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service and sleep quality

By

08 julio 2016

The room is very clean, sleep quality is excellent. I stayed for two nights the only thing I can complain is the parking fee 50$ per day

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
HI Joshuach8, We are very grateful for your feedback and for choosing to stay with us here at Holiday Inn FIsherman's Wharf San Francisco. We are happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay and experienced excellent service from our staff and had a good night's sleep! We appreciate the feedback and we invite you to come back and visit us again soon! Best regards, Nessa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Room, great service, no access to bar, breakfast very pricey

By

06 julio 2016

club

Clean Room, great service, no access to bar area after check in .. closed. Breakfast very pricey and hot foods were cold for the buffet .
Al thou the server was very attentive, she offered coffee and orange juice right away !!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Hi Watsonville831, Thank you very much for taking the time and sharing your recent experience with us here at Holiday Inn Fisherman's Wharf San Francisco. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are happy that you enjoyed a clean room and great service - two things we are very proud of! We will share your feedback with our staff and again, thank you for staying with us! Best regards, Nessa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

06 julio 2016

club

Close to everything in Fisherman;s Wharf and public transportation. Very nice, clean hotel with helpful, cheerful staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 julio 2016
Dear Blindiemc Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Fisherman Wharf and yes we are close to everything. We will keep up our clean hotel with helpful and cheerful staff and we cannot wait to see you again next time Thank you Stephen Leung Manager On Duty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Conveniently Located but Expensive

By

01 julio 2016

club

I was happy with the convenient location, but the room rate was very expensive given what was provided. Given the room rate, free parking, free breakfast bar, or at least a coffee bar should have been provided. Parking was $50 a day and the lot was not even half full.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear PatrickT55 Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Fisherman Wharf San Francisco and we are glad that you like our hotel. We will share your feedback with our General Manager and we hope to see you again next time in San Francisco again Thank you Stephen Leung Manager On Duty
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Proximity to favorite areas

By

27 junio 2016

club

Waliking distance to restaurants, shopping and tours either by car, bus or boats

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
HI Terdol, Glad to hear that you enjoyed our close proximity to the sights in Fisherman's Wharf. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit across the bay, see you again next time! Best regards, Nessa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel in a great location

By

27 junio 2016

This is a great property in a great location with large comfortable rooms and a great staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Hi Original soupman, Your 5 star review of our hotel is greatly appreciated and we love to hear feedback about our great staff, great location and comfortable rooms. Please do come back and visit us again next time! Best regards, Nessa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location for business or pleasure

By

27 junio 2016

I stay here 4 or 5 times a year. Service is always great and the rooms are exactly what you would expect. Spacious and clean, but you don't go to San Fran to sit in your room so the location is spot on

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
HI businessmatt28, Thank you so much for being one of our loyal guests. We do appreciate you for always choosing our hotel for your home away from home a few times a year. Your loyalty as a Gold IHG Rewards Member is much appreciated and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit! Best regards, Nessa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service, terrible coffee

By

24 junio 2016

club

My elderly friend and I had a great stay! We do have to comment though that the coffee offered was not very good. We are both coffee lovers being from Seattle and what ever brand you serve was less than desirable.
I do have to comment too on the horrendous prices on your breakfast. My friend ate one egg and one piece of bacon and coffee and had to pay the entire hot meal price of 24.00. Outrageous really. If you cater to children, you need to then cater to the seniors who eat next to nothing.
Again, we had a great stay and your customer service is fantastic. Let the Holiday Inn executives know that they need to look at these issues. Across the street we could have had a fantastic meal for 1/3 the price had my friend been more ambulatory.
Thank you,
Renee

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Hi Renee, Thank you so much for taking the time and sharing your recent experience here with us at Holiday Inn Fisherman's Wharf San Francisco. We are very grateful for your 5 star review and appreciate the feedback. We value your feedback especially that you are a loyal IHG Rewards Club Member. Thank you again and we hope to see you again in the future!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and convenient

By

22 junio 2016

club

Great location and convenient to downtown. Rooms were clean and normal amenities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you for being an IHG rewards member and taking time to review our property. Really happy to hear that you found the convenience in the location and founds rooms were clean. Regards, Pranab
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service and quality

By

21 junio 2016

platinumelite

Overall a very good experience and a great location in San Francisco.
Hotel is well kept and staff are very helpful and friendly. Spent most of our time out of the hotel exploring SF. Rooms are nice but Mattresses and pillows could use some upgrading

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Hello Anonymous, I appreciate your amazing 5 star amazing of our hotel! I'm glad everything was to your satisfactory! I hope you come visit us again soon! Thank you, Jesten G
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gute Lage des Hotels

By

21 junio 2016

club

Lage des Hotels ist ausgezeichnet für Sightseeing an Peer und guter Ausgangspunkt für Cable Car Fahrten, Parkgebühren vergleichsweise teuer

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Nessa
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información