Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 322 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

322opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    178
  • 4 Estrellas
    81
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

excellent hotel compared to other holiday inn properties

By

08 julio 2016

Stayed there for 4 nights and found rooms are big, clean, noise free and way better than other holiday Inn properties. Did not find menu at the restaurant to be very appealing. Wifi is okay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent and comfortable stay, close to the airport

By

06 julio 2016

platinumelite

Close to the airport
Proximity to downtown Burlingame
Quiet rooms despite being near 101
Reliable internet
Free parking

- Check-in was inefficient. We waited for about half an hour with only one party ahead of us.
- No acknowledgement of IHG membership or choice of welcome amenity/points. We just checked in a week prior at another IHG property and were given extra points. It would have been nice to at least be acknowledged for loyalty.
- Quality of bathroom toiletries leave much to be desired
- The A/C (old style) was really quite loud.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

入住舒适,但是服务一般

By

24 junio 2016

platinumelite

入住舒适,但是服务一般,不能顺期延长住宿。入住舒适,但是服务一般,不能顺期延长住宿入住舒适,但是服务一般,不能顺期延长住宿入住舒适,但是服务一般,不能顺期延长住宿入住舒适,但是服务一般,不能顺期延长住宿入住舒适,但是服务一般,不能顺期延长住宿入住舒适,但是服务一般,不能顺期延长住宿

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your 4 star review! We are glad that you found your stay comfortable. We would like to welcome you back to our hotel when travels bring you back in the area. Sincerely, Kara E Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

15 junio 2016

club

Everything was great, especially the service. The front desk check in was superb. She definitely went above and beyond my expectations as far as customer service went.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. On behalf of our entire staff, we hope to see you again in the near future! All the best, Christine G. Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

深夜の酔客、部屋はすばらしい

By

14 junio 2016

club

深夜に酔客が廊下で騒いでいて眠れなかった。壁が薄いのかもしれない。アイスディスペンサーの前に部屋があり、氷が砕ける音がうるさい。
朝食はよくない。部屋はすばらしい。

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Guest feedback is something we value and take very seriously. I would like to sincerely apologize for all of the troubles you experienced during your stay. I am sorry to hear that you were unable to get a good nights rest, due to noise outside your room. I understand how stressful that can be, especially when you have a full day ahead of you, and for that I apologize. On behalf of our entire staff, we hope you are willing to give our hotel another try in the future so that we may have the opportunity to go above and beyond any expectations you might have. Best Regards, Christine G. Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

simple check in, convenient if renting car from sfo

By

13 junio 2016

free parking and close proximity to SFO was the primary reason I stayed here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay while with us and that our property seemed to work out perfectly for your needs. We look forward to being able to accommodate you again soon! Best Regards, Christine G. Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bad pillows

By

10 junio 2016

club

very noisy air condition and too warm in the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I would like to thank you for your recent review on our hotel. I sincerely apologize that we failed to meet any expectations you might have had. Your review gives our staff the opportunity to look into our shortcomings and address them immediately. We certainly hope you are willing to give our hotel another try in the near future, so that we may have the opportunity to go above and beyond your expectations. Best Regards, Christine G. Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Satisfied Customer

By

10 junio 2016

Satisfied customer. The facilities were clean. The receptionist was friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your recent review! I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon in the near future. Best Regards, Christine G. Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

San Mateo

By

02 junio 2016

club

A little out of the way, but a good clean hotel with attentive and helpful staff... fairly quiet too!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your review! Please come stay with us again soon as we look very much forward to accommodating you once more. Best Regards, Christine G. Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for business trip.

By

31 mayo 2016

Had a great stay! The shuttle service and staff was wonderful. Big, clean rooms. Only downside was no fridge in the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your review! Guest feedback is something we take very seriously and I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. On behalf our entire staff, we certainly hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Christine G. Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place

By

29 mayo 2016

club

A little pricey, but worth it for the great service, friendliness and just quiet, beautiful property.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review! I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay while with us! We very much look forward to being able to accommodate you again! All the best, Christine G. Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large Comfortable room, but...

By

25 mayo 2016

club

everything in the room could've been better. If you just need a place to stay for 1 or 2 nights, this place is ok.

Pros:
Good continental breakfast.
Large bathroom.
Water/towel available in gym.
Gym open 24 hours.

Cons:
no fridge or microwave
Toiletries very basic.
Large gap underneath the door so noises and footsteps can be heard.
Walls are thin so you can hear noise through the pipes when your neighbor turns on the water.
The gym was very basic; it had 3 machines.
Gym ac unit didn't blow cold air.
Location

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 junio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I would like to thank you for your review on our hotel. I am pleased to see that you enjoyed most of your stay while with us. I do sincerely apologize for the things about your stay that you did not enjoy or that caused you problems. Your review does give us the opportunity to acknowledge our shortcomings and attempt to rectify them. On behalf of our entire staff, we appreciate your feedback and hope that you are willing to give us another try in the future. Best Regards, Christine G. Front Office Supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información