Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 662 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

662opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    362
  • 4 Estrellas
    168
  • 3 Estrellas
    62
  • 2 Estrellas
    41
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

great location

By

12 julio 2016

The property in very well located on Sanibel Island. The only issues were the amenities, there were beach chairs put out daily but no umbrellas (suppose to have had) There were no dining facilities (restaurant and pool side grill were closed). I could live with this as we came to walk the beach and enjoy the island, but if you don't have what you advertise you can't get my ratings higher than average

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Stay

By

11 julio 2016

platinumelite

Wonderful location and will return every year. Loved it

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
We truly appreciate the five star rating from you and do hope to see you back again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

11 julio 2016

club

Great staff, friendly service staff. Great value.
Room was clean and air was cool during major hot spell.
Coffee in lobby!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Another great stay in Sanibel

By

10 julio 2016

I would like to say that we have stayed at this location over 30 times and our last visit was one of the best we have had. It really comes down to service and I have a few people to compliment for their superior service. I called to check on my reservation and to ask for a specific room, on the morning of our arrival. Claudia answered and was very friendly and accommodating with my request, and upon checking in I was given the room I wanted. I came in to the front desk area during my stay to ask for a late check out, and upon saying my room number Claudia said hello and my name, and that she was the one who helped me. That is service. My check in was efficient and professional and Alexis was friendly and acknowledged my rewards club status. She is fairly new to the hotel and is an excellent addition to the team. I saw Jesus and he smiled and said hello and welcome back. And I would like to compliment Rich who is the groundskeeper. He has lost over 50 pounds since I have seen him and he is always friendly and helpful. The hotel was once again clean and well stocked and there is value in staying at this location. I will be back again in a few weeks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Vacation Spot aand Stay

By

09 julio 2016

Great Stay and wonderful place to relax and get away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Leisurely sub tropical motel labelled resort

By

05 julio 2016

This island beachfront property provides sub tropical landscape with older, but very clean accommodations. Poolside offers cabanas and comfortable seating with ocean breeze. Clean towels were never lacking. Hammocks on plush grass lined the walkway to the gulf front where a beach attendant provided clean lounge chairs for use without additional expense. Convenient to local dining.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for the five star review and the kind comments regarding our guest rooms and property amenities. Hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for the price with managed expectations

By

05 julio 2016

The room was average..nice, but average. Coffee pot, microwave, mini fridge. The room was clean and free of any smells! The A/C worked very well!

The Property has BEACH ACCESS!! This for the price is why you'll stay here. There are several hammocks and ping pong tables on the sand right off the pool/tiki bar area..a few more steps and you're on the beach! The HI provides chairs and will set your umbrella for you.

There are bike rentals on property and the WIFI worked well.

The only and kinda major disappointment was the food services. I booked the room knowing that the restaurant was closed, but after checking in I found the restaurant to be in beautiful condition with a huge chain and padlock wrapped around the door handles. lol, seriously! I expected the restaurant to be under construction. Why else would a hotel not use a restaurant??

The "continental" breakfast was a JOKE! How hard is it to put out fresh fruit? or individual servings of cereal and boxes of milk? All that was offered was TERRIBLE croissants (terrible and probably pre frozen) lousy - tiny muffins and God awful danishes that were still partially frozen. cold.hard.prepackaged breakfast. I felt like I had raided a vending machine. all of this garbage was served on plastic plates in the very nice - "closed" restaurant.

For me and my family, these weren't deterrents from enjoying our stay, but for some it will be. Manage you expectations and book according....enjoy the beach!

tips for newbies: shelling is best a low tide.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for your review. We appreciate the time you took to write about your experience. So glad that the room amenities and the beach, hammocks, sun loungers and WIFI were to your liking. I apologize about the restaurant renovations. The actual work is being done to the kitchen area and we are not yet able to prepare food in it. We also apologize for the disposable plates. Once our kitchen is fully functional we hope you will come back and enjoy all that the restaurant team can do!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful grounds and very clean

By

04 julio 2016

The most beautiful hotel on the beach. Tropical plants and fountains, hammocks under the shade of palm trees. Staff are very nice and accommodating. The only issue was our room had no room-darkening curtains, only sheers. The restaurant was closed for renovations but there are plenty of good restaurants on the island.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you to our guests from Coastal VA. We are thrilled you rated us with five stars and will share this with the team. They work hard to try to provide friendly service, clean accommodations, lush grounds and a beautiful beach complete with sun loungers. Please come back and see us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, I wish the restaurant/tiki bar were open...

By

01 julio 2016

I was part of a large group of 10 rooms for my soccer team and our families. Sanibel and this hotel are sensational. Only issue was the closed, on-site restaurant and tiki bar. I wish this was known prior to us all booking. The tiki bar was part of the reason we picked this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lower than average stay

By

30 junio 2016

Stayed in one of the two suites. Needs to be updated tremendously for the cost of the room. A condo in the area is almost the same price for a week and the condo has a full kitchen. The two beds were pull down wall beds that are left down at all times. The magnets were left on the woodwork from where the beds came out of the wall, The area behind the bed has some carpet, that area was filthy dirty and a tissue was still there from a previous guest.
The restaurant closed down and we had to leave the property for each meal.
Bathroom is in need of a good cleaning and rust needs to be removed from the bathtub.

Publicado porCustomerCare
13 julio 2016
Dear herb155, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the location of our hotel. We would like to apologize for the cleanliness and quality of your room fell below your expectations. We are also sorry that our restaurant is closed during your stay. We want to assure you that our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location in a pretty area.

By

28 junio 2016

club

This property is small but pretty with lots of foliage. It's conveniently located to access the beach(s), restaurants or go back to the mainland. Looking forward to staying again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Too long of a servey. The room was clean.I mentioned issuesalready

By

28 junio 2016

Too long of a servey. The room was clean.I mentioned issues already

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you, GeorgeMG, from Indiana. When our guests take time to detail their stay it helps tremendously to know what areas we can improve on. It also gives us insight as to what areas have a bigger priority. Thank you for sharing by completing a survey.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información