Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 425 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

425opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    273
  • 4 Estrellas
    98
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Very plesant stay at this hotel

By

10 julio 2016

club

Very pleasant hotel. The Bar in the Lobby is very inviting and the staff was fantastic and very nice. The breakfast buffet was sufficient and the staff was also excellent. The room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable. The Fitness Center is adequate; not too many machines but it's adequate for a short stay. There is also a swimming pool and a nice spa if you want further relaxation. Overall, it's a nice hotel and you get good value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Santa Ana Visit

By

05 julio 2016

Overall nice property, conveniently located with access to highways and nearby attractions.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
We are pleased to hear you found the Holiday Inn Orange County Airport to be an overall nice property conveniently located to freeways and local attractions. Thank you so much for the wonderful review and thank you for choosing to stay at our Santa Ana hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel needs renovation

By

03 julio 2016

club

Service was good, and hotel was clean, room was spacious. But my toilet over boarded, Fitness center equipment was broken, breakfast was poor.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
We are pleased to hear you found our guest rooms to be clean and spacious, however we truly do apologize for any inconvenience experienced with an overflowing toilet in your room. As well, we do apologize one of our three treadmills was temporarily out of service which has since been resolved. Thank you for your honest feedback and thank you for choosing to stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a good stay at the Holiday Inn Santa Ana Airport

By

27 junio 2016

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel almost every month of the year. All of the staff are friendly and professional. We use the shuttles every day, and the drivers are great. The front desk staff is always courteous and professional. Laurie at the lounge is fantastic. Social and efficient - She is really great. The rooms are always cleaned and the beds are very comfortable. The Breakfast staff is also awesome. The entire team takes great care of me and buffet is quite good. This is the only hotel that I prefer to stay at in the Irvine/Santa Ana area. It is great value for the price. I will continue to stay at this hotel every month.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service and Comfortable Bed

By

27 junio 2016

I was delighted and surprised by the excellent staff and comfortable and stylish rooms. The shuttle picked me up from the airport in a very timely manner and offered to stop to get a bite to eat if i was hungry. Within 15 minutes of being in my room, the front desk called my room to thank me for choosing Holiday Inn and was checking to make sure my room was in acceptable order and if i needed anything. My bed was so comfortable and quite, i've never slept so good in a hotel before. The gym had good equipment, at least enough to get a good workout in while on the road. I was very pleasantly surprised by the updated decor, polite service, and comfortable rooms. I would stay here again!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice Accomodations

By

27 junio 2016

club

Good Value! Great Service! Will recommend this property to my friends!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
We are pleased to hear you found Holiday Inn Orange County Airport to be a good value with good service. Thank you so much for the wonderful review and thank you for choosing to stay with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Price and Great Service

By

22 junio 2016

club

I enjoy staying at Holiday Inn properties as the service is always top notch.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very noisy

By

20 junio 2016

club

Noisy and high priced breakfast. Would recommend a free continental breakfast. Noise outside of window, running and yelling in hallway throughout the night.

Publicado porCustomerCare
30 junio 2016
Dear Fr8shkr, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. It is truly regrettable that you did not fully enjoy your recent stay with us and sincerely apologize for any inconvenience the noise challenges may have caused you. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. Rest assured, your feedback will be used for review and actions will be taken accordingly in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and quite

By

17 junio 2016

Staff and management always do a good job at this location, I've been staying here for 10 years or so. The location to the airport and our office is perfect. Overpriced but this is the vacation season.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Clean

By

13 junio 2016

club

Having your cleaning people check your showers for working condition.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente servicio del personal

By

13 junio 2016

el hotel es bueno, pero el personal lo es mas, ya que van mas allá de solo atender sus labores como empleados, pero mas como humanos.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great pillows

By

11 junio 2016

club

Liked the "soft or firm" pillow ratings and king sized of beds.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Thank you for recognizing our great pillows and king sized beds at the Holiday Inn Orange County Airport. Our guests’ sleep experience is a top priority for us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información