Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 379 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

379opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    256
  • 4 Estrellas
    63
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Nice stay

By

11 julio 2016

Roomy and clean with nice restaurant to relax and watch a game.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place for Relaxation

By

07 julio 2016

club

This place was great from check-in to departure. It has very nice decor and the suites are very nice. I would definitely recommend this place.

Patricia D.-Atlanta

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

3 small recommendations

By

06 julio 2016

club

Great stay - just 3 small recommendations:
1 - put ice machines on every floor, not just the even numbered ones.
2 - Need more front desk staffing. one person alone created log jam each time I was there.
3 - include small microwave in the room.

thanks!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed comfortable

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

Will stay again if needed, will always stay at a Holiday Inn it is our preferred hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyable stay

By

29 junio 2016

club

We stayed here for 6 nights while visiting family in the area. We were pleased with the size, quality, and cleanliness of the room and of the facility. The location was convenient for us, with easy parking. We enjoyed using the pool several times. A good value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay was not horrible

By

20 junio 2016

club

This hotel is recommended by the business I was visiting, and they made the arrangements. For convenience, it was closest and the commute to office very fast and easy. Not a newer hotel, and definitely showing some age. I personally dislike the pillows that Holiday Inn uses, and when I mentioned it, the response was "Oh really? Everyone else says they love them."

Publicado porCustomerCare
01 julio 2016
Dear pscn, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback and for your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club member. We would have preferred you had a more enjoyable stay. Nevertheless, we highly appreciate your comments. Allow us to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with some of our amenities, particularly our pillow. Rest assured that it is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our amenities and services in order to be consistent in providing our valued guests with the best experience possible. We do hope that you will allow us to welcome you back and give us another opportunity to make it up to you. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

16 junio 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and attentive. Reservations experience was fantastic with a very efficient and friendly reservationist, Cheryl.
The hotel is clean and easy to navigate around. We enjoyed our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Softball Weekend

By

15 junio 2016

club

Great hotel, pool is a little hot in temperature and I usually stay in a place with free breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Travel

By

14 junio 2016

club

Overall this is a very good hotel and I will definitely stay here again next month.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful hotel!

By

13 junio 2016

club

This hotel and staff far exceeded my expectations! Also, the bland exterior gives way to a pleasantly surprising interior! One caveat is to not get a room directly over the front door...... otherwise this was a very enjoyable stay!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful property

By

08 junio 2016

club

This is a new and beautiful hotel, with great amenities and friendly staff. Great breakfast is included but sadly the curtains did not close fully in our room, allowing bright sunlight to enter early in the morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

06 junio 2016

club

Excellent service at reception and in the restaurant and bar. Simple and easy shuttle service from airport. Staff very friendly and helpful. Room was as expected, clean and tidy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información