Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 26 may 2016)
( e.j. vie 27 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 356 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, good food and friendly staff. The rooms are big and they always upgrade my room. The hotel is kept in good conditions and the staff is very friendly. The bartenders are very welcoming and always remember your name. The new menu is great! You need to try the Tuna. This is my hotel of choice when I’m in the Sarasota area on business. May 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel near Sarasota Airport This was the 2nd. time I stayed at this Holiday Inn. Hotel lobby is very nice. This time our breakfast was included. Staff members kept bringing out hot food when supplies got low. The front desk was very attentive to directions or any questions we had. The noise level was very reasonable for a hotel that was sold out. May 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, food, and beautiful hotel/grounds Please review my specific reasons provided at the beginning of this survey as they are inclusive. May 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Trip to Bradenton, FL When I first saw this hotel while driving up the road it was really out of the way. The outside of the hotel looked good, there just isn't any other buildings around it. When I checked in the lobby was nice and big, and adjoining the lobby was a nice bar and restaurant. Outside the restaurant was a very nice seating area with a fire pit too. The ambiance was very impressive. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort away from home. We fell in love with these rooms and the atrium. After a late night, the beds were very comfortable , everything was peaceful and great. May 11, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location Very close to Ringling center and Asolo, golf centre May 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisingly Fresh The hotel was new, surprisingly attractive, much nicer than any Holiday Inn we've stayed at. Our room was clean, comfortable and attractive. Breakfast was typical fare but there were plenty of choices. The staff was friendly and attentive, though obviously new. Our only complaint was that we asked for an accessible bathroom and were assigned one based on a reference book available to the hotel staff. However, when we went to our room at midnight we discovered the bathroom was not accessible save for a single handrail in the shower. It was too late for us to change rooms. We mentioned the problem when we checked out; the staff crossed the room off the accessible list and promised to check to see if other so-called accessible rooms were, in fact, accessible. The hotel is convenient to the airport but a tad off the beaten track for our purposes .As a one-time frequent business traveler, I would highly recommend it for business people. April 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat Customer I've stayed at many IHG hotels in various locations and this one is my favorite to date. It was my second time staying here and I looked forward to coming back. The hotel interior has a unique and cool vibe walking in (visible waterfall over glass in the elevator is great!). I also enjoyed a good meal (bacon wrapped scallops - yum!) in the bar area where I found a lot of repeat patrons who obviously enjoy staying here as much as I do. We all had a good time talking to one another and the bartender was a lot of fun as well. The outdoor area with couches and firepit is by far one of the best ever. Very tropical feel and beautiful. You can truly relax here and have a great time.Thanks to the IHG staff at this hotel for making my stay wonderful! April 25, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T13:41:28.414-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_356, tr_356
  • loc_en_US, sid_SRQAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>