Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 06 feb 2016)
( e.j. dom 07 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 605 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Nice updated room My room was recently updated,very nice. However the lobby February 3, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Not advised of rehab work We booked this hotel through the national 1-800 and when I did so we weren't advised of work being done to the hotel. The entire top floor was closed which is where the restaurant and bar is located. The front entrance and lobby was also closed and the temporary check in location was in a small office in the rear of the hotel. I also had spoke to an employee at the hotel confirming our reservations and again wasn't advised of the closed portions of the hotel. Very disappointing to get to our destination and discover all this! However the hotel is in a great location on the beach and very close to many attractions. February 3, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by weekend getaway Loved the beach view. Could not ask for a better view. The room seemed a bit old and need of updating. The shower/bathtub did not drain properly. This was annoying. I noticed a dark stain on the white comforter. I expected more of the location and price. February 1, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Nice room It would have been nice if they would let us know when we made reservations that the restaurant and lounge was not open. January 31, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel under renovation I have stayed at other facilities under renovation and have been offered, not demanded, price reductions, free meals January 31, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Building work Booked this hotel for 1 night to see if liked hotel/area. Unfortunately we didn't spot the note about building work at the bottom of the webpage. So arrived to find no reception area, no dining room, limited breakfast in a hallway and some building noise. We moved on the next day. Although the room was ok and the view of the sunset over the gulf great, we felt we overpaid based on the facilities we would normally have found. January 29, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Place. I would recommend it Nice Place. I would recommend it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! January 27, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Under Renovation This hotel was under renovation when we arrived on 1/12/16. There were no functional common areas such as a lobby, dining room, cafe, lounge area, or bar. We were surprised because we were not notified prior to our arrival that the amenities advertised for this hotel were not functional. As far as we know, we paid the same room price as we would have if the hotel were fully functional. The latch on the sliding door to our balcony was broken so we had to jimmy the door open with our car key. The elevators were constantly operating with workers going to and from various rooms for remodeling including the top floor where the restaurant was being redone. There were some construction noises during the day but at night it was quiet. The makeshift lobby was essentially the elevator hallway with a little tiny temporary "office" off to the side. The staff seemed to be doing the best they could under the situation. We stayed for 4 days. In the morning, they had apples, bananas, breakfast bars, packaged muffins, and coffee on a table in the little crowded elevator hallway. After the first day, they ran out of bananas and never offered them again. One afternoon after we came in from the beach, there was no hot water to take showers. We had a clean room with a great view of the ocean and the beds were comfortable. Other than that, it was not a good experience. We were surprised this hotel remained operational during the remodeling. We recommend that guests wait until the remodeling is complete before they pay full price for an hotel that is not fully operational. January 20, 2016
  • 2016-02-05 T14:52:52.684-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_605, tr_605
  • loc_en_US, sid_SRQLB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>