Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 30 may 2016)
( e.j. mar 31 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 677 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not smoker friendly Each of the hotel guest I ran into commented on the hotel manager being less then friendly, which is unfortunate. I never personally had any dealing with her but most of the guest were less then impressed that to smoke you had to exit the hotel and go sit on the street corner basically. The smoking area was not ideal in the fact that it left you exposed and the hotel staff didn't clean it dependably. I saw two beer bottles sit on the bench for over 12 hours. My biggest complaint is that if I have a balcony I don't understand why you can't smoke on it. I would understand fining guest for being careless but if your any kind of responsible smoker then you shouldn't get dinged on it. The hotel has a great view and Lido beach made up for the biased treatment of smokers. May 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything we were hoping for! This hotel provided a wonderful place to stay. The renovations were completed so there was no inconvenience. The rooms were clean and comfortable with an amazing ocean view. The staff was friendly and happy to help make our stay memorable. We enthusiastically recommend this hotel! May 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay but room needs update View of the beach was great from our room! Balcony was nice to sit and watch sunset. Bathrooms were way too small. Hard to get two people in the bathroom at the same time. For the price each night of the room, the toiletries could have been nicer. Air conditioning unit needs to be updated. Fan turned on and off and all night which prevented a good night's sleep. Needs a thermostat to regulate temperature instead of a wall unit. May 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel - horrible brekfast overall good hotel, breakfast experience was horrible. good location May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Welcome Respite at Difficult Time The friendly, professional staff made us feel very welcome. We arrived four hours earlier than the check-in time. The woman at the desk was very accommodating and found an available room we could put our belongings in immediately. From the moment we walked into the lobby, the ambience was very peaceful and attractive. The entire front wall of hotel was glass, which allowed for beautiful sunlight to stream in as well as a clear view of the Gulf of Mexico. This lifted our spirits immensely. May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unexpected Delight at this Beachside HI this hotel has been recently renovated and it's decor, amenities and location cannot be beat. On charming Lido Key, walking distance to famous St Armands Circle this property is close to downtown Sarasota and ideal for work and play. Their new decor and color scheme are bright and vibrant, fresh and lovely. May 16, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay on the beach We wanted to spend a couple of days in the Sarasota area for our family vacation, and so we selected this hotel. We were very pleased with the room, view, staff, and facilities. One of our better experiences overall. The staff throughout the hotel were all courteous. Having that great view of the beach made up for the absence of HGTV in the TV channels. We enjoyed breakfast in the restaurant on 2 mornings there. We will plan on staying here again during future visits to Sarasota/Lido Key. Our only complaint would be the internet service was not usable on our mobile devices. And, as a suggestion for convenance, add more towel bars in the bathroom. May 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location We chose this hotel off of reviews on-line. It was the perfect location for the beach and many choices for dinner in St. Armands Square May 11, 2016
  • 2016-05-30 T15:18:16.179-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_677, tr_677
  • loc_en_US, sid_SRQLB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>