Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 31 ago 2015)
( e.j. mar 01 sep 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 517 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome view ! We stayed here for our 46th anniversary. The room was OK ... but the bathroom was so small it was a joke ! The redeeming quality was the awesome view of the Gulf August 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great bar 4 stars great bar not open long enough not enough people at front desk beautiful property August 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel This is a great hotel, in a great location, with a great staff!! A special thanks to Carlos at the front desk, for recognizing my platinum status, and room upgrade!! I can't wait to stay here again!!! August 29, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Unfriendly front desk personnel They absolutely need to improve on customer service at the front desk. They were very unfriendly and lacking attention to guests arriving at the front desk. August 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bed and Room AC The bed was not comfortable at all. There was a huge hump in the middle and both sides sunk in about 12inches on each side. It needs a new mattress. The Room AC was never cool off the room or even make it comfortable. August 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous Staff The staff was awesome. It made a huge difference on our stay. I cannot express how important for a guest to feel welcome and comfortable with the hotel staff. I will not return to a hotel were the staff are rude or dismissive. Everyday we were greeted and asked how we were...and it was genuine! I was approached by many staff members asking if I needed anything. The staff made recommendations on things to do and places to visit. It was great. I only had one disappointing meal on our last evening...but didn't want to complain. I am pretty critical about food, since I have worked in a kitchen and worked with awesome chefs. August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Didn't want to go home The experience was awesome!!! The room was fabulous and so convenient to the beach and St. Armand's Circle. If you go, get the gulf view. The balcony overlooks the beach. Of course you will want to hang out on the beach for spectacular sunsets. The Sand Dollar located on the top floor has a great view as well as excellent food for a good price. The staff at the hotel was very professional and friendly. Take beach towels to the beach and get a discount on the daily rental of an umbrella and lounge chairs. The room comes equipped with free wifi, a fridge and safe. Enjoy!!! August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Vacation I travel for a living 100% of the time. I went with my family on vacation to Lido Key. I have never had better service at any hotel in over 25 years. Kara and her staff are absolutely 100% customer friendly. Everyone has a smile and they go out of their way to make sure you have everything you need and more! We will stay at Lido-Holiday Inn anytime we are in the area. When we take a trip, that is where we will be going. Great service, hotel, beach access, not over crowded, and anything you need within a mile. I can't imagine staying anywhere else when I am in that area. We will be vacationing there at least once a year forever! Adult and kid friendly, and our dog also. I can't say enough how happy my family and myself were, Absolutely Outstanding!!! August 13, 2015
  • 2015-08-30T12:09:13.853-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_517, tr_517
  • loc_en_US, sid_SRQLB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>