Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 709 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

709opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    382
  • 4 Estrellas
    175
  • 3 Estrellas
    66
  • 2 Estrellas
    50
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

Best Hotel Yet

By

08 julio 2016

Wonderful location and truly a spot to relax and enjoy. Pool was wonderful as you could see ocean and the bar and food services was on point at the pool. Upstairs dining also had beautiful views and great staff. Felt welcomed as soon as we stepped in the front door. Wonderful decor though out the whole hotel. Room was clean and housekeeping kept it that way the whole time of our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sarasota Beach Stay

By

06 julio 2016

platinumelite

Wonderful hotel and received a Gulf View room with a great view of the beach!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

06 julio 2016

We stay here at least once a year - always consistent highly recommend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

eggs benedict

By

05 julio 2016

club

very tasty ,the best I've had in a long while. Liked the circle of stores and cafes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect Hotel Right On The Beach

By

01 julio 2016

club

The hotel is in a wonderful location, right across the street from the beach. Fruit-infused water is available in the lobby at all times. Front desk personnel were so friendly and helpful. It was a perfect place to stay in Sarasota.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn sarasota

By

29 junio 2016

club

Perfect location for Lido Beach (across the street) and walking distance to the stores and restaurants at St Armands circle

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

28 junio 2016

From the exterior the hotel is a little dated but has been improved in the public areas and certainly the room we were given. As a Spire member I was upgraded to a sea view room and it did have a fantastic outlook. The balcony is a little limited in size but OK
The staff were all friendly and helpful and the room was clean and tidy.
Lido beach is well worth visiting as it is clean, beautiful and very peaceful
Having travelled around Florida this was a great end to a vacation

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Wonderful! So pleased you enjoyed your visit with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

VIEWS RIGHT ON THE GULF OF MEXICO

By

28 junio 2016

platinumelite

WE HAVE BEEN GUESTS OF THIS HOTEL FOR DECADES. ALWAYS A JOY, STAYING WITH AN ATTENTIVE , PROFESSIONAL

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing Beautiful View

By

27 junio 2016

I stay at this hotel every time I'm in Florida. I love the beach access and the beautiful view!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff Beautiful Hotel

By

27 junio 2016

club

Staff was exceedingly helpful. Hotel looked very nice with recent remodel. Enjoyed lunch at the pool bar, breakfast in the room (delivered promptly), and the gorgeous view in the dining room for breakfast. View was nice as was location near St. Armand Circle and right at the beach. Room was very pretty and comfortable. Parking was plentiful. Would love to visit this location again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

27 junio 2016

club

We had a flying roach in our room. We were unable to kill it. Maintenance came by, he was unable to locate it either. The hotel staff was kind enough to change our room. Great view of the Gulf.
Note: 1st bathroom had cracks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

beach destination

By

26 junio 2016

The hotel has had an extensive remodel so everything is new. It is across the road from Lido Beach which is white sand. Our room was a gulf front with a balcony. The gulf waters are turquois during the day so it looks fantastic.
Breakfast was on the top floor and a view of the gulf. Prices were very reasonable and our omelets were large and tasty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información