Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 322 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

322opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    252
  • 4 Estrellas
    39
  • 3 Estrellas
    14
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Sarasota Stay

By

05 julio 2016

I stayed at this hotel due to best price in the IHG brand in Sarasota. It is very conveniently located in a quite section of town away from the noise of the interstate. It has a very nice hotel bar with good breakfast and dinner options. There is a sports bar across the parking lot of another option with great staff and locals to meet. If you enjoy running this is a great place to run around a large pond and able to run along a nicely built concrete walking/running path along town. Also mention that it's very close to the mall and other amenities.

The hotel staff could use a small boost to their "welcome to Holiday Inn" or "Good Evening” at the front desk, but they were very helpful and friendly when anything was asked of them. Sorry if that is reviewed as a complaint and only comparing to other stays at IHG brands. The hotel room was very clean and spacious. Wireless was not a big issue until later in the evening, and I was unable to connect my Surface to the TV to stream Amazon or Hulu in the evenings. During the day when most guests are out of the hotel it was very reliable and fast with no issues. Water was hot with plenty of pressure, and everything was very clean and sanitary. I would certainly stay here again on my next stay either it be pleasure or business.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
MajGT4, Thanks so much for your review and for your 4 star rating. We certainly want to exceed your expectations and will definitely make sure we step up our welcome! We will have our bandwidth checked as we exceed the Holiday Inn requirements and there should not be a problem. Thanks for letting us know Rob Ferguson
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

29 junio 2016

club

Everything went smooth for booking and checking out. Clean and up to date. We had no problems other than the light in the short hall between bed and bathroom was an automatic sensor and came on in the middle of the night when getting up to use the lav and at other times while at the in room coffee pot would have to keep being activated...quite aggravating. Other than that, it was an nice stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Stevo571, Thanks for your honest review. We replaced the motion sensor and thanks for reporting it to the front desk. We will certainly check the coffee maker as well. We certainly appreciate the 5 star review and hope you will return again soon! Rob Ferguson Director of Sales
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

28 junio 2016

platinumelite

This location close to shopping and close enough for short drive to the best beaches n FL. The rooms were clean and beds comfortable. Will definitely be staying again next year.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
abelg, Thanks for your 5 star review. We have great news coming in the near future. Cant wait for you to see us next year! Rob
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Location

By

28 junio 2016

club

Warm, welcoming, Happy a Great restaurant was inside!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

26 junio 2016

Front Desk Personal are friendly and courteous. Due to not taking elevators (I do not like elevators) and only using stairs our room was changed from the 4th floor overlooking the lake to the 2nd floor overlooking the roof and air conditioners. Noise from air condition did not make for very good nights sleep. All in all I would highly recommend this hotel just not room 209. Convenient location, close to shopping and restaurants. Easy access off 75.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Front Desk

By

21 junio 2016

club

The Front Desk was helpful, courteous, and attentive to the guests. Efficient check-in and check-out. A well run front desk staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Florida Traveler1, Thanks so much for the review! We love our front desk staff too! I will pass this along to them. Please visit again soon Rob Ferguson
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and comfortable bed.

By

16 junio 2016

club

Entire staff was very friendly and restaurant staff was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
WI66, Thanks for staying with us! We sincerely appreciate the 5 star review and your kind works. Please visit again soon. Rob Ferguson
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location, Clean and Quiet

By

03 junio 2016

platinumelite

The hotel located in Lakewood Ranch near Sarasota was ideal. Check out Pinchers Restaurant in the shopping complex in Lakewood Ranch. The hotel just off I-75 about a half hour from St. Pete and Venice was perfect. About a 20 minute ride to St. Armand's Circle. Hotel staff was great. I would plan to stay here again when returning to the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

02 junio 2016

Very nice and up to date hotel. Close to shopping. Will visit again

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2016
jlk33 Thanks so much for the pleasant comments and 5 star rating. We strive to exceed expectations and this reward makes it all worthwhile. Please return again soon! Rob
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value and very clean

By

02 junio 2016

Would definitely stay again and would recommend to friends and family

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 junio 2016
captcarl1 Thanks so much for staying with us and reviewing our hotel. We have alot of wonderful changes coming soon so stay tuned! Rob Ferguson
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lakewood Ranch Holiday Inn an Inviting Respite and Hidden Jewel

By

28 mayo 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Lakewood Ranch is situated in a beautiful area within Sarasota. The Hotel is a few minutes from wonderful restaurants, shops, and an amazing beautiful new mall (initials UTC or something like that -odd name). The hotel is near I-95 so easily accessible to Tampa, St. Pete, Ft. Myers, and Sarasota. The rooms are inviting, restful, and the staff is friendly and attentive. The breakfast was included and more than sufficient to meet everyone's individual needs (except please add Oatmeal :)). I recommend this particular Holiday Inn to anyone who enjoys great value, and if you are lucky a great view of the estuary.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 mayo 2016
Teagan Erin, Thank you for the honest review and the 5 star rating. We truly appreciate you staying with us. Sorry about the lack of oatmeal. It is offered periodically as we try to switch up the menu every day. I hope you will return again soon! Rob Ferguson
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very relaxing

By

25 mayo 2016

club

The room and hotel itself was very quiet and relaxing. Great atmosphere and landscaping. Staff very friendly and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 mayo 2016
Anonymous, We really appreciate you staying with us and reviewing out hotel. We really rely on guest comments these days and this will certainly help us. Please return again soon Rob
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información