Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 670 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

670opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    472
  • 4 Estrellas
    125
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Great accommodations and access to downtown

By

05 julio 2016

club

Nice size, comfortable room and great service. Walking distance to downtown. Here for a business conference and pleasantly surprised. I would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent stay

By

03 julio 2016

club

As always, we enjoy our time spent at the Holiday Inn, Saratoga. The staff is always friendly with a very low turn over. We see the same faces every year. We also appreciate being able to bring our dogs. Everyone is happy to see them and they are regulars and treated like rock stars :) Also, enjoy the location - next to Congress Park and walking distance to main street.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

respite for parents

By

02 julio 2016

The staff is amazing!! Super polite, kind and caring. An unexpected hospital stay for our child--we arrived at the Saratoga Springs HI. Our unexpected and extended stay-- the staff assisted us with reservations with kindness and concern- the maintanace man-Kevin went out of his way to assist us with support. The entire staff gave us a peace and respite. The hotel is clean and comfortable -close to parks and downtown for walking and excerise while there are endless resturant options.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Jazz fest weekend

By

01 julio 2016

club

Have stayed here many years ago. The rooms are nicer and cleaner. Great improvement. The AC worked great. The two pools were adequate. The staff was friendly and helpful. The location on the edge of downtown Saratoga is good, an easy walk to shop and dine.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location and Experience

By

28 junio 2016

club

Not being so familiar with Saratoga Springs I was pleasantly surprised by the central location of this property and how pristine it looks in comparison to some of its competitors up the road. The staff was friendly and eager to help. I would definitely look at this location again when returning to Saratoga Springs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and clean room.

By

28 junio 2016

club

This hotel surprised me by not having disgusting moldy smell. The hotel and room were clean and the bed was super comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Basic Hotel

By

24 junio 2016

club

It was a nice, clean basic hotel. Very small rooms, especially for the price. The biggest issue is PARKING! They do not reserve parking for hotel guests only, so people visiting the town park in the lot and then as a guest you cannot get a spot. Took over 20 minutes at 9PM to get a spot!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

22 junio 2016

The breakfast was terrible. The food was clearly just frozen junk and if I have to pay for a breakfast I would expect REAL food. The room had the smallest bathroom I have ever seen in a hotel and the air conditioning did not work properly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the problem you encountered with your breakfast and the bathroom size. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. Per your request, I will attempt to reach you from the information on your profile. If you would like to reach me you can at 518-584-4550 Ext. 281. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet hotel and good service

By

21 junio 2016

A surprisingly quiet hotel given the fact that it appeared to be completely booked by sports teams, wedding parties, and convention goers. Small gym but well equipped. We really appreciated being charged for half a day when we needed to check out earlier than expected.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
So glad to hear that you had a relaxing weekend at our hotel. We strive to make it a comfortable and quiet environment for all our guests. Hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bathrooms are old but overall stay was good

By

21 junio 2016

Bathrooms are old but overall stay was good; staff was very professional/helpful. Shuttle driver/service was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel was great

By

21 junio 2016

club

hotel great - this survey just got long and a pain in the but.
how many times can you ask the same questions????

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thanks for commenting about our hotel. Sorry about the survey, but we appreciate you sharing your experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Saratoga Springs Weekend

By

14 junio 2016

club

I loved the location of this hotel. It is steps away from a beautiful well maintained municipal park and within walking distance of restaurants, shopping, and pharmacies. Traveling with two small dogs I was thrilled that they welcomed them to stay being a pet friendly hotel. The hotel staff were very pleasant, helpful and accommodating with assisting us whenever we had a question. The complimentary 24 hour coffee available near the front desk was greatly appreciated self served but always fresh and of good quality. The free shuttle around town was wonderful since both the high volume of traffic and sparse availability for parking spaces in the area could be a problem. I recommend that anyone planning to stay at this hotel consider checking in as early as possible to secure a parking space in the hotel parking lot because finding a space could be a problem. We drove around the building several times taking us about 10 minutes to find a parking space waiting for someone to vacate a spot. We either walked to our destination or used the free shuttle thereafter so as not to loose our hotel parking space.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información