Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 01 jul 2016)
( e.j. sáb 02 jul 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 326 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location The carpet was dirty and internet didn't work but other then that everything was great. June 28, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value; potential to do better The hotel should make an effort to look at the smaller details which make all the difference to a traveller. Timely housekeeping, better shuttle services, better amenities in the bathroom, check to make sure TV's and electric outlets are functional prior to renting the room, etc June 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The Hotel was clean and the staff were very friendly. It is very close to NYC and the complex it's a part of was nice and cozy. I would definitely recommend this hotel. June 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable The hotel and staff were excellent! The only complaint was the second morning we waited for at least 25 minutes for coffee. Got up and got my own only to find it was cold. Finally got our food. I felt the menu was pricey. I had to use the computer/printer and was disappointed to find there was only one terminal/printer for use so had to wait about 30 minutes to use it. June 22, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Secaucus Hotel Stay Great hotel and value for your money. The rooms are well kept and the atmosphere in the hotel is welcoming and modern. June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Overall Experience Pleasant and kind. Great overall experience. The room was comfortable and the food was extremely good for the hotel. June 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay! Had a fantastic stay for our 5 day trip to NYC. Wanted to be close to the city without the high prices. The hotel was modern, clean, and welcoming. We loved our room (standard double)..plenty of room for all four of us and all of our luggage, etc. The beds were very comfortable and everyone slept through the nite! That is unusual for my family in a hotel room. The halls were super quiet, ice was nearby, as were the elevators. The staff was incredible, so friendly and quick to help with everything from recommendations for a bagel shop to information about the buses to the city. Our iron was leaking water and not getting hot, so I called down to the front desk. In less than 2 minutes there was a sweet man from housekeeping at our door with another one. He expressed regret over the inconvenience and was so kind. It really was not an inconvenience at all, but he went above and beyond. Customer service like this is hard to come by these days, it was incredible. Starbucks in the lobby, an added bonus! Just an all around great stay, will recommend to anyone wanting to visit NYC area without the cost. Will definitely stay here again! June 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good value for price close proximity to downtown Manhattan, good value for price June 14, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:05:36.638-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_326, tr_326
  • loc_en_US, sid_HMNNJ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>