Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 317 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

317opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    243
  • 4 Estrellas
    42
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Holiday Inn Selma, Ca location

By

05 julio 2016

club

Very clean room with comfortable bed. Value is good and location is great. Close to stores, restaurants and easy freeway access. This location does not provide free continental breakfast but will give you $10.00 coupon which is basically more than enough to pay for a nice selection of breakfast from their menu.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

VERY NICE GROUNDS AND POOL

By

30 junio 2016

WE HAD A VERY NICE STAY. THE GROUNDS WERE BEAUTIFUL AND THE KIDS ENJOYED THE POOL.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, great location!

By

29 junio 2016

club

Love the friendly staff members and the overall welcoming experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service all around

By

29 junio 2016

Would recommend Swan Court to everyone staying in the Selma Ca. Area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

what a nice property

By

29 junio 2016

platinumelite

What a nice property with some fun things to do for the whole family or just a nice get away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great comfortable rooms and hard working employee, very nice people

By

22 junio 2016

I enjoyed my stay each time at the Holiday Inn. I enjoyed the friendly atmosphere and clean, quiet, rooms.

I love coffee,Lets have Starbucks Coffee, 2 flavors, one strong, and one not so strong. I hope u can return those delicious Cranberry cookies, to have with our coffee!! Customers love cookies with their coffee. I looked forward in the morning, to have fresh coffee with a cookie. Thank U. everything was great, other than that.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet room adjacent to Hwy 99

By

20 junio 2016

platinumelite

Quiet room given hotel is adjacent to Hwy 99. Good breakfast at attached restaurant; hotel provided $10 off coupon.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not Too Many Swans at the Holiday Inn Swancourt

By

14 junio 2016

club

I was told by reservations prior to check in that I would have a view of the swans from my room. When I arrived to the hotel I was disappointed to learn that its impossible to view the swans from any room in the hotel. In the area where the swans are viewable, their are only two black swans on the whole site. I guess from the photos I expected a little more.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Thank you for your comments. We have 9 swans. Two in each pond. There are two Koi ponds surrounding the hotel and many rooms where you can see them. The reason there are only two swans in each pond is because they are very territorial and live well with their mate. You do need to ride our little train to the other ponds to see the additional swans but the four we have will put on a show for you. One pond connects us with the restaurant and is very large. The other pond is right outside the rooms north of the hotel. Often times guests have special requests that can only be accommodated away from the ponds.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed with excellent service

By

12 junio 2016

club

The admission and reception was excellent. Dinner was nice with a good menu. The clerk on duty when I came in addressed me by name and when I left they were very good at looking up my IHG numbers and making future reservations for me.Overall it was a great experience for the overnight business stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate your taking time to let us know your stay was excellent. We work very hard to make sure our guest are comfortable and pleasantly surprised with our service. Please come visit us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to relax

By

11 junio 2016

We spent 4 nights here and enjoyed the Spike and Rail restaurant very much. ( sports bar ) Also nice pool and spa. Our room was #334 and had two queen beds. Very clean room. It was hot and the A/C worked great. Staff was super and Andrew was very nice. The decor was very refreshing. Loved this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
WOW!! We appreciate your wonderful comments. Its our pleasure to know our guests are happy with their stay. Andrew is going to the movie theater on us!! Thank you for mentioning him. See you soon we hope.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel for business stay

By

10 junio 2016

club

Large room with desk space and WiFi access from the room

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Thank you for your kind review. We have more upgrades for our business travelers coming soon. We look forward to your return visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HORRIBLE "Music" in Restaurant

By

06 junio 2016

Read my Comments in the survey.
TURN OFF The Speakers, "NOISE" in the Lobby, Bar, Restaurant, etc.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
We are sorry you didn't like our music. The music played in the lobby is specially chosen by our corporate headquarters. We had a event in the restaurant and they choose the music for their event. It is not the normal music we play.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información