Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 326 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

326opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    250
  • 4 Estrellas
    44
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    4
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Oasis in the valley

By

12 agosto 2016

Great place to stay if you find yourself stuck in the middle of the valley.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

09 agosto 2016

club

we always enjoy staying at this hotel. Friendly staff and great service- accomodations

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice facility

By

08 agosto 2016

A very attractive hotel. Separated from the restaurant by a pond with swans and Koi. A free train for the kids on weekends. Very nice pool. Weight room was nice and had some free weights. A very nice hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer Service

By

26 julio 2016

We always enjoy our stay at this hotel. Natalie one of the Managers always makes sure our stay is good, she has excellent Customer Service Skills.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Dear Jim 19500, Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love the hotel, not the resturant

By

21 julio 2016

This hotel is great. Good place to stay, caring friendly staff. Comfortable rooms, workout room, pool all the good stuff. The Spike and Rail restaurant needs help though. I have eaten several (too many) meals here and its rare to find something that's decent. The chicken breast meals, are all made of frozen (cheap) chicken breasts with no flavor, lots of gristle, and dry. Forget the Salmon, its tough and way overcooked. About the best thing there are the rolls, which they keep changing and not for the better, last time those were horrible and it was the one thing I was looking forward to. Last time, I was joined for dinner, but a cute little mouse. Yes, a MOUSE in the restaurant right at my feet... Tried to tell the manager, but she "assured" me they get regular pest inspections... But then again this isn't a review based on the restaurant its the hotel. And as far as hotels go, Holiday Inn never disappoints. The only thing they need to do is have some conditioner to go with the shampoo.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments: We have listened to your comments and now have conditioner for you. We were surprised about the food quality comments as the food is always one of our highest scores. Being in the country side, in the heart of agriculture and surrounded by Koi ponds it is rare but sometimes we get a little visitor. We are very diligent about doing what ever we can to avoid this. Very very very respectfully
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

20 julio 2016

club

We had a great experience. The staff was amazing. Our room was bigger then expected and very comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank You for letting us know that you had a wonderful stay with us. WE are celebrating your review!! We look forward to your return
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff

By

19 julio 2016

Hotel was very nice, clean rooms, staff real professional.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place for family stay

By

17 julio 2016

club

Loved the pool area and black swans. Convenience to airport was good - short drive with little traffic if used back roads.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful

By

10 julio 2016

Great staff, very clean and the pond with the swans was beautiful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
It was our pleasure to serve you. Thank you for the five star review!!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Selma, Ca location

By

05 julio 2016

club

Very clean room with comfortable bed. Value is good and location is great. Close to stores, restaurants and easy freeway access. This location does not provide free continental breakfast but will give you $10.00 coupon which is basically more than enough to pay for a nice selection of breakfast from their menu.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Dear Leyte, Thank You for the wonderful review! We work very hard to make sure your every need is attended to during your stay. We hope to see you again very soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

VERY NICE GROUNDS AND POOL

By

30 junio 2016

WE HAD A VERY NICE STAY. THE GROUNDS WERE BEAUTIFUL AND THE KIDS ENJOYED THE POOL.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, great location!

By

29 junio 2016

club

Love the friendly staff members and the overall welcoming experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información