Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 497 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

497opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    217
  • 4 Estrellas
    170
  • 3 Estrellas
    72
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Convenient

By

08 julio 2016

club

Staff efficient and friendly. Room was clean and a generous size but was in DESPERATE need of refurbishment. Food average. Good size pool and reasonable selection of fitness equipment. Would stay again as is convenient for our purposes. Some rooms appeared to have undergone some updating from what we could see walking along the corridors. Access may be difficult for some people due to property design.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great swimming pool and friendly staff

By

03 julio 2016

club

Staff were friendly and helpful though service in the bar was slow. The swimming pool is a real bonus. It is a good size. Room was a nice size and comfortable. There was a good choice of items at breakfast and it was of good quality. As we were on the top floor, a lift would have been appreciated. We were not aware that there were no lifts. All in all we had a pleasant stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear Gent8 Thank you for taking the time to review your visit. I'm so glad you had a pleasant stay and made good use of the leisure facilities and pool. I'm sorry you found the bar service slow, we are looking at staffing levels in the bar and retraining our staff. The hotel is actually built into a hill making it impossible to have a lift. We do have staff on hand to offer assistance with luggage and I am sincerely sorry if it did not happen on this occasion.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast is amazing but comes at a price! £10.00 p.h.

By

30 junio 2016

Very nice hotel but the prices for drinks and breakfast is very dear! Large glass of red wine and a packet of peanuts £11.00!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear VSJ01 Thank you for reviewing your stay. I'm glad you liked the hotel. I'm sorry you found the prices expensive, our prices in the restaurant and bar are comparable with other hotels in the area. The price for breakfast is for as much as you can eat form our Buffet. This includes a full English selection and full continental selection. Alternatively breakfast baps and tea / coffee can be purchsed individually in our spacious lounge area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sevenoaks

By

29 junio 2016

club

Normal hotel structure and a good position to the motorway. Good breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear Pickyone2 Thank you for reviewing your stay. I'm glad we were in such a conveneint location close to the motorway network for you, and it was great to read you enjoyed your breakfast. I hope we can welcome you back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Channel Tunnel English return visit

By

24 junio 2016

club

The IHG Club Rewards use served well as my return to England delayed by six hours with a Channel Tunnel power failure and unanticipated Le Mans private vehicles volumes awiting UK departure
Arrival in early hours of morning, slept well had a good breakfast, departed for M25/M42/M6 return home journey in congested traffic.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Dear nitramary Thank you for reviewing your stay, even if it was brief. I'm so glad you slept well and enjoyed your breakfast. I hope it set you up for your long journey home.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent value stay

By

22 junio 2016

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Maidstone for one night and could not fault the service received from the staff. Comfortable night's sleep and excellent breakfast - very good value for money

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Top of the Rock Thank you for your lovely review. I'm so glad you had such a comfortable stay with great service that was good value for money. I hope we can welcome you back again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall view

By

22 junio 2016

club

Did not meet the requirements of other Hotels that we have stayed in .
Does not have facilities for Functions/Weddings etc.
This making it very noisy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear Pete1509 Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am sincerely sorry that we did not meet the requirements of other hotels that you have stayed in. We do have facilities for functions and weddings and I am sincerely sorry that if when you stayed one of our functions was noisy. It is not our intention that our functions spoil the stay of other guests at the hotel. I understand that the hotel has been in contact with you directly.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Sevenoaks

By

21 junio 2016

Hotel is a little tired, although staff were generally very polite and efficient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear Henda35 Thank you for your review. We do have a continuous redecoration program ongoing in the hotel, but I am sorry you felt the hotel a little tired. However I'm glad you found the staff polite and efficeint and I hope we can welcome you back again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Passable, but not of standard I expect from Holiday Inn

By

20 junio 2016

Hotel staff were pleasant enough, but overall hotel had a bit of a run-down field. Room Service was practically non-existent when I arrived just after 10:00pm - only cold sandwiches available. Heating in room didn't work. No lift, so had quite a hike to room on 2nd floor. Not any offered help with luggage, yet I am over 60.
Way below standards of other Holiday Inn's I have stayed in.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear poggles29 Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am sincerely sorry for the issues that you experienced during your stay. Please feel assured that we do take all feedback seriously and we will be looking into the issues that you mention. Unfortuantely the hotel is built into a hill making it impractical to have a lift. There are always staff on hand to offer assistance with luggage and I am sincerely sorry if it did not happen on this occasion. Due to the time of year the heating / cooling system in the rooms is set on cooling, and would not have been set to be able to heat the room. We do only have a limitied room service menu available after 10 pm, and I am sorry if you were unable to have what you required. Once again please accept my sincere apologies and I hope we can welcome you back again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service goes out the window in the evening.

By

07 junio 2016

Some colleagues and I have been staying at the Holiday Inn, Maidstone for a few weeks now and whilst the hotel has its good points; service at reception and quality of the breakfast, there has been a definite downturn in what I regard as the absolute most important thing….Service!!! Examples over the past weeks have been waiting for over 10 minutes to get a drink at the bar in the evening and a long wait to get a table in the restaurant as there was nobody at the desk. The number of staff working in the evening is just too low and those who are working look like they are run off their feet. Tonight was a good example. The hotel is full yet only one person is serving at the bar. I’ve just had to wait 10 minutes to get a drink and at one stage there were seven people in front of me. A lady called Lily was working the bar and was absolutely being run ragged; it looked like she is the only person actually doing any work. I don’t blame her but I do blame the management team who clearly think the way to success is to cut staffing numbers to an absolute minimum. Clearly the ratio of staff to guests is an issue here so I’ll help out by staying somewhere else where hopefully I can experience a higher level of service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Dear SAGlos Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am sincerley sorry that you have felt over the last few weeks that service is dropping in the evening. Please feel assured that we are currently in the process of recruiting more stafff for the bar and restaurant in the evenings and your concerns are being taken seriously. I do hope you will consider staying with us again as all feedback is taken seriously. It was however great to read how good you have found the service at reception and the quality of breakfast.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel was much better previous

By

07 junio 2016

Have not stayed here for several years. I had a great time here previously. Not so this time round. Public area looking tired.
Room was ok but not as executive standard as advertised.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2016
Dear Hotelier15 I am sincerely sorry that your stay this time was not as good as it was several years ago. If you would like to feedback to us further please do contact the hotel directly so that if you chose to stay with us again we can make your visit even better than the previous time you stayed!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good sized clean and quiet room

By

06 junio 2016

club

Liked the public areas as they were comfortable with a nice bar areas.
Room was comfortable and a good size.
Furniture pretty much as expected with minor chips off the wood. Bathroom was clean but bath was probably moving towards its end of life as the enamel was pretty faded.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2016
Dear CB 0001 Thank you for your review. I'm glad you had a comfortable stay. We will be taking your feedback on board about the bathroom and passing it on to our owners. I hope we can welcome you back again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información