Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 26 jun 2016)
( e.j. lun 27 jun 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 551 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short drive to the city I mainly chose this hotel because it was relatively close to Boston; it worked very well for a weekend in the city where I could drive into town. This is a gorgeous property with so much to offer. Granted, I didn't manage to actually eat on site (restaurant *or* bar/grill) or use the pool (or the climbing rock wall!), but the room was fabulous and attractive. The bed was very comfortable. Great to have power plugs right on the bedside table, of course. June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greart location 2 blocks to the "T" stop. Nice friendly staff. The pool area is great for the kids. June 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Delayed check in for one of our two rooms. We realized there were many people checking in, so we ate dinner at the hotel restaurant. Kim from the restaurant was amazingly attentive as well as the front desk staff (forgot his name). They understood we were frustrated with the delays, especially traveling with a young child, and provided excellent service. Despite the delay, they made us feel very welcome and we really appreciated their help. Rooms were outdated, but clean. Some furniture was broken, AC was noisy and hard to maintain a stable temperature in the room. Toilets were loud when flushed, or continued to run 24/7. One of our rooms had a faint smell of old cigarette smoke. Overall, rooms were just ok, but service was excellent. June 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Renovated hotel close to T Convenient to Charlestown and downtown via the T. The hotel itself is in good condition and the staff was OK. My only complaint was that the double beds were small. Since iit's an inner city location with smaller rooms, it might not be possible to squeeze 2 queen beds in the room. June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay The complimentary shuttle was the most valuable aspect for my stay- took me to Assembly Row, Cambridgeside and Target. Room was spacious and fairly clean; however, the bathtub had visible dirt spots. Reception ladies were courteous and gave fabulous suggestions about where to shop. June 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Pool Area, OK Food The pool area is large, clean, and totally family-friendly with the half basketball court, climbing wall, game tables. We spent hours in there. The food in the restaurant was below average, but not horrible. The service at the front desk and in the restaurant was also below average, but not unbearable. May 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for visit to Boston Close to subway to access all of Boston. Hotel was clean, room was great, free parking. I was able to enjoy the North End late into the evening, took and UBER back to the hotel and it was $4.35. Easy to Garden, North End, Fanuel hall Market. Staff was great. May 31, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Too expensive You seem to have a very large range of rate. I think the rates charged for the subject stay were exorbitant and much higher than those charged at our previous stays. May 28, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:30:16.184-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_551, tr_551
  • loc_en_US, sid_BOSSV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>