Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 559 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

559opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    333
  • 4 Estrellas
    139
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Enjoyed our stay...

By

06 julio 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay. The staff was courteous, helpful, and eager to please. The room was comfortable, the bathroom on the small side but okay. The pool area was really fun with a lot to do. Our son loved it and we had fun too!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The stay is okay, the location is not as good

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

The location is not as convenient as other more expensive options.

The price is justified.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice Place to Stay

By

03 julio 2016

club

This hotel far exceeded my expectations. Being Boston and what I paid for the room I wasn't expecting very much. I was pleasantly surprised. I would definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for your 5-Star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to see that we were able to exceed your expectations and deliver a great value. We look forward to seeing you again next time you visit Boston! Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wondeful Hotel

By

01 julio 2016

club

I have stayed at this hotel a couple times with consistent service and comfort. The shuttle service is a great bonus.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your 5-Star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and found our shuttle service a great bonus. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay

By

28 junio 2016

Hotel was clean, modern, and classy. Room was large with large television and good channel selection. Probably the best bit was the bed/pillow, which was quite comfortable and we slept well.

We did have trouble with the WIFI, not sure what the issue was as the signal was of ok strength but didn't really work. Other than that, it was a very nice stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we will look into the Wi-Fi issue you encountered. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice Holiday Inn

By

27 junio 2016

platinumelite

I really liked this hotel. It felt clean and new and I would stay there again if I ever return to the area

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your "5-Star" review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice family accommodations

By

24 junio 2016

club

This hotel was clean and comfortable. Very convenient location to Cambridge, Boston and area colleges. Pool area is terrific for kids. Would stay again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that your family enjoyed your visit and the pool. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next visit and remember kids stay and eat free! Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

23 junio 2016

Everything was quite nice except the food. The Room was nice. The staff was incredible. The breakfast bar was cold and not so good. I ordered a skillet meal the second day and the eggs were raw.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel we are pleased that our staff exceeded your expectations and please accept our sincerest apologies for the issue with your food in the restaurant. This is not up to our normal standards and has been addressed. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short drive to the city

By

21 junio 2016

platinumelite

I mainly chose this hotel because it was relatively close to Boston; it worked very well for a weekend in the city where I could drive into town. This is a gorgeous property with so much to offer. Granted, I didn't manage to actually eat on site (restaurant *or* bar/grill) or use the pool (or the climbing rock wall!), but the room was fabulous and attractive. The bed was very comfortable. Great to have power plugs right on the bedside table, of course.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our location and placement of the much needed outlets for you devices. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward yo your next visit and hope you get a chance to try our restaurant. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Greart location

By

20 junio 2016

club

2 blocks to the "T" stop. Nice friendly staff. The pool area is great for the kids.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We love that your family enjoyed the pool and ease of access to the "T". We hope to see you again next time you travel to Boston! Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

20 junio 2016

club

Delayed check in for one of our two rooms. We realized there were many people checking in, so we ate dinner at the hotel restaurant. Kim from the restaurant was amazingly attentive as well as the front desk staff (forgot his name). They understood we were frustrated with the delays, especially traveling with a young child, and provided excellent service. Despite the delay, they made us feel very welcome and we really appreciated their help.

Rooms were outdated, but clean. Some furniture was broken, AC was noisy and hard to maintain a stable temperature in the room. Toilets were loud when flushed, or continued to run 24/7. One of our rooms had a faint smell of old cigarette smoke.

Overall, rooms were just ok, but service was excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for having to wait to check in and the issues you mentioned with your room. As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. Although you experienced great service the room is not up to our normal standards and these issues will be looked into and repaired. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Renovated hotel close to T

By

15 junio 2016

Convenient to Charlestown and downtown via the T. The hotel itself is in good condition and the staff was OK. My only complaint was that the double beds were small. Since iit's an inner city location with smaller rooms, it might not be possible to squeeze 2 queen beds in the room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. You are among our most traveled guests and we love to hear your feedback. Unfortunately we can't add larger beds to our rooms, however please inquire about an upgrade to a suite during your next visit and this will give you much more flexibility. Sincerely, Ryan B. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información