Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 513 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

513opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    274
  • 4 Estrellas
    136
  • 3 Estrellas
    47
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Standard Holiday Inn Experience

By

15 julio 2016

This was my first visit to Vermont. This hotel lived up to my expectations and offered all of the familiar amenities that I expect from the Holiday Inn brand.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location

By

15 julio 2016

The hotel was clean and was in a nice location off of the Interstate. The breakfast meal was very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful stay!

By

12 julio 2016

club

I had a great time at the hotel. It was very clean and well-maintained.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Suitable - but seems to attract loud guests

By

12 julio 2016

club

I stayed here in August 2015 and enjoyed my stay - except for the poor sleep because there were guests screaming at each other at 3 am, and then people were very loud in the hallway from 6am until 8am. However, the staff were really friendly/helpful, it was clean and comfortable, and I liked how close it was to downtown Burlington. I decided to stay here again because of those reasons and it wasn't the hotel's fault the other guests were loud. However, yet again the other guests were very loud extremely early in the morning and were yelling at each other in the hallway. I've stayed at many other hotels and have never had these issues with other guests being disrespectful and noisy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great outdoor pool

By

11 julio 2016

Very clean, conveniently located hotel. Staff was attentive and acknowledged my Spire Elite status although did not give me an upgrade even when asked if I could have one. There may have been none available although I have never gotten an upgrade with any stay at an IHG hotel in the past. Breakfast was very good and the waitress was excellent. The bed was way too soft and our sleep was fitful so overall, that was the only downside to staying here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Simple, no hassle, and nice

By

05 julio 2016

A very "easy" stay. Checkin was quick, no problems encountered in the room, bill was good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear Miketwf, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, we really appreciate your feedback! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best, Kari R. Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

05 julio 2016

club

We were in town for a soccer tournament and the staff at the hotel were very accommodating and made the stay very nice for both the parents and players.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Dear gsthealth, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, we really appreciate your feedback! I am delighted to hear that you felt accommodated during such a busy tournament weekend. We appreciate your loyalty to the IHG Brand as a Club member and look forward to seeing you again soon! Best, Kari R. Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ehh

By

05 julio 2016

The girl at the desk was super nice but sadly that doesn't make up for the room. The bed was comfy and I had a good night sleep but there was a blonde hair in the bed (did not come from me, I am a brunette) and hair in the shower. Just gross. The room was a good price but not worth it for the simple fact that there was someone else's hair! It was late when I got into the bed so did not call the desk (they also said it was the last queen room anyways) and did not notice the hair in the shower until the next morning when I was showering before leaving. Not super disappointed in the hotel itself but definitely grossed out a little.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Dear Jessica M S, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, we really appreciate your feedback! I apologize that you had such a poor experience with the cleanliness of the room. I have alerted our housekeeping manager to the issues experienced so that we may prevent that from happening for future guests. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the front desk staff and especially that you felt recognized as a loyal IHG Club Member. I do hope that give us another try should you return to the Burlington area so that we may improve on this stay. Best, Kari R. Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

23 junio 2016

club

My stay here was brief but it was definitely one of the best hotel stays that I have had. The staff was extremely friendly and the hotel was kept very clean. Breakfast was amazing and I would definitely consider Holiday Inn for future stays

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear caramel13, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, we really appreciate your feedback! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay especially the friendly staff and the breakfast. We appreciate your loyalty to the IHG Brand as a Club member and look forward to seeing you again soon! Best, Kari R. Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay

By

22 junio 2016

club

I had to book an additional night and the staff was very friendly. Location was great. Close to the airport and close to my business meeting. The room lacked somewhere to hang a garment bag, other than a closest. Rooms were spacious.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear WTH1, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, we appreciate your feedback. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay- especially the friendly staff and the convenience of our location! We appreciate your loyalty to the IHG brand as a Club member and look forward to seeing you again soon! Best, Kari R. Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn, Burlington ton VT

By

20 junio 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff, easy access to and from highway and downtown Burlington. Room was clean had no issues checking in, access to internet.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Dear D Bouncer, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us, we really appreciate your feedback. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay especially the friendly staff and convenience of a clean room. We appreciate your loyalty to the IHG Brand as a Platinum member and look forward to seeing you again soon! Best, Kari R. Operations Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty bathroom but find otherwise

By

19 junio 2016

The bathrooms had hair in the sink, the sink wouldn't drain, and lights were off. Not to mention bad breakfast and workout facility. Otherwise it was fine, staff was on point.

Publicado porCustomerCare
30 junio 2016
Dear huddy_mac, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to our housekeeping services, breakfast served, and our fitness facility. While we truly would have preferred you had a more pleasant stay, we appreciate that you have brought these concerns to our attention. We are confident that our management will make improvements accordingly to ensure that we are consistent in providing the best hotel experience possible. Thank you again for sharing your thoughts with us and we hope we will get another chance to host you in the future. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información