Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.8

en base a 662 opiniones
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

662opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    273
  • 4 Estrellas
    176
  • 3 Estrellas
    91
  • 2 Estrellas
    65
  • 1 Estrellas
    57

Old, run down hotel

By

08 agosto 2016

club

I would not recommend staying at this hotel. Poor maintenance of all areas and a general run down appearance are visible everywhere.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Hello rwm4604, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We apologize that our hotel did not meet expectation. Your comments and observations are truly appreciated. Your review has been shared with management so that improvements can be made.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Did not meet expectations

By

03 agosto 2016

club

I stayed here for a conference for 10 days. I was pretty disappointed from Day 1. You cannot take stairs up to your room, you must wait for the ancient elevator. The hallways smell of mold. The internet is so slow that it is nearly unusable--I actually used my phone as a hotspot for the majority of my stay. You'll be lucky to get your room cleaned before 3:00pm unless you request early service. Additionally, there is no pool or hot tub, and there is not much in the way of food or shopping nearby. The only saving graces were that the room was clean, and there was a fitness center. However, I would never stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Hello nxchristie, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate your positive comments regarding our clean rooms and fitness center. We apologize that you found other aspects of your stay below expectation. Your constructive feedback has been shared with the management team for improvement. Thank you again for sharing your experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

poor housekeeping

By

01 agosto 2016

club

Do not recommend. Will never stay on this hotel again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Hello Joed26, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We truly apologize that our housekeeping department did not meet your expectations. Your comment has been addressed with the appropriate department for improvement.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Night before Business

By

28 julio 2016

This Holiday Inn has a close airport location with a knowledgeable staff and clean spacious rooms..

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Hello meeting morning, Thank you for your five star review. We appreciate your positive comments regarding our location, staff and rooms. Thank you again for taking the time to write your review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Experience

By

26 julio 2016

I made my reservation at this hotel based on the good reviews and proximity to the San Francisco Airport. The staff was friendly and nice. I wasn't impressed by the room for the price I paid, the cleanliness was questionable. I stayed two nights. When I left the room in the morning, I made sure I put the "Do Not Disturb" sign back inside for the room to be made up. I returned to the room after 10 p.m. to find that the room had not been made up. I went to the front desk and informed the clerk, she looked at me quizzically and asked if I wanted the room made up...I politely declined, all we wanted was a couple of sets of clean towels and at this point we just wanted to go to bed as we had an early flight the next morning. The following morning, there was no hot water, I didn't realize this until I was already in the shower, as I figured the water would warm up but it didn't. I called the front desk to let them know, they offered to have someone come up to the room, but I was getting ready to check out and my children still had to shower (they were ready for a cold shower). The water heater must've been turned on after I called the front desk because my children had to shower with extremely hot water and weren't able to get any cold water, I couldn't regulate the temperature. When I checked out, I informed the night clerk of this issue, he apologized and said he would give me extra points on my IHG card. I don't think I would recommend this hotel, I won't stay there again. The only plus was that it is approximately a five minute drive to the airport.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Hello AZ Tourists, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We appreciate your comments regarding our staff. We apologize for your experience with the restroom shower the next morning. Our Engineering team has been made aware of situation and resolved. Thank you again for your constructive feedback so that improvements can be made.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hidden fees

By

25 julio 2016

Dining: Travel in Sacramento can be onerous, so having a bar/restaurant attached to the lobby is very convenient. The food was above average, the service pretty good, and I'd recommend eating there versus going out.

Parking: The parking at this location is pretty bad, but to add insult to injury, you are charged $10/night for parking. A fact they don't disclose until you are there.

There are also specialty taxes and tourism fees that increase the cost of the room by almost 20%. Be prepared. If you don't have to get a hotel in San Francisco, DON'T.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Hello road warrior 456789, Thank you for your comments regarding our Houlihan's restaurant and bar located off our hotel's lobby floor. We apologize that we do charge for overnight parking that is competitively priced with the other airport surrounding hotels. Unfortunately we are mandated by the city of South San Francisco and the State of California to collect the aforementioned taxes. Thank you again for your insightful feed back.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation

By

24 julio 2016

I stayed at this hotel returning from vacation.
The staff are wonderful.
I missed the shuttle to the hotel.. The staff radioed the driver to come back for me,
Great Service!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Hello Shuttle Where, Thank you for your five star review. We appreciate your kind words regarding our staff and shuttle service. Thank you again for taking the time to write your positive review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

20 julio 2016

I had a great experience staying at this hotel, met with a smile and good humor. Alexus and Terrylyn were great. The manager (David) went above and beyond and that is greatly appreciated. Keep up the good work!

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Hello Tank1969, Thank you for your five star review. We truly appreciate your positive comments regarding our staff. We strive everyday to keep up the good work.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Stay

By

10 julio 2016

Good value, comfortable rooms and friendly staff for a quick night stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Hello busyover, Thank you for your five star review. We appreciate your kind words concerning our rooms, staff and value for your lodging needs. Thank you again for taking the time to write your positive review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

business Flight

By

06 julio 2016

I stayed at this hotel because I had a last minute business trip.
This hotel was a nice surprise.
Staff was friendly and the room was large and clean,.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Hello Fly Time, Thank you for your five star review. We are glad that you enjoyed our staff and clean over sized rooms. We look forward to your return during your next business trip.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A return guest

By

04 julio 2016

club

This hotel was very clean inside and outside, staff was very friendly and helpful. Bed was very confortable, very clean rooms. Bar and food area within hotel, therefore we didn't need to go out to eat, pricing very reasonable. We will come back to this hotel again when we return to San Francisco. Only 15 mins to the wharf, Pier 39 and other area of the city.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Hello 21Talons, Thank you for your five star review. We appreciate all your wonderful comments. We look forward to your return when you come to visit San Francisco again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

02 julio 2016

It's been about 10 years since I last stayed at this Holiday Inn. I have to say, this stay was much nicer than the last. Even my friends who live in the area say this is a nice hotel to stay at.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Hello mikes2002, Thank you for your four star review. We are thrilled that you came back and found our hotel to be a nice place to stay. We appreciate that your friends speak of us highly as well. Thank you again for taking the time to write your review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información