Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 07 feb 2016)
( e.j. lun 08 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 490 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by no sleep at holiday inn noise level between rooms and hallway made it impossible to sleep February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Hotel staff were professionals and the hotel was in a excellent location February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by St Augustine Food at this restaurant was above and beyond expectations. Rooms clean and staff exceedingly friendly. Would def stay there again and eat the ribs!! February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by vacation trip highly recommend this hotel, it is located near pretty much everything you would want to see or do while in ST. AUGUSTINE area. Staff is very friendly and accommodating!! January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All-around competent staff There was some question about placing the Board meeting in a Holiday Inn -- but all doubts were erased at the Historic District HI. The staff are unbelievably competent in every area. Keith was setting up the meeting room, later was at the bar as bartender, and was overseeing food the next day in the meeting! Samantha was the sales contact but also at the front desk and answering questions about hotel services and local attractions! Michele was taking reservations, checking people into the property, and advising on restaurants. The meeting room was set as requested; food and beverage were on time and good; and the service was quiet and efficient. Housekeeping staff were the invisible genies, and the guest rooms and public areas almost shone. ONLY distraction was finding the property behind the auto store it sits behind...wish we had known to look for it! Several excellent restaurants in easy walking distance. January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bathrooms need to be upgraded. Our hotal room was large and confortable but the bathroom tile needs to be regrouted or cleaned better. I was a little horrified getting into the shower. Part of the grout was black and part was a light color. January 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel in decent location The Hotel is on the outskirts of the historic area of St Augustine. Clean, good staff and customer service. Breakfast choices are lacking for a full service hotel and its an expensive buffet breakfast for the choices. On the plus side there is a Denny's at the next hotel over. Dinner in the restaurant on night of arrival was surprisingly good, small set of menu choices but it was fast and excellent quality when it arrived. Room was clean, seemed to be recently refurbished and quiet. Blackout curtains on windows definitely help with sleep. We used Uber to get to and from other events within St Augustine as its got limited parking options in the historical areas, ~$4 from the hotel. Walking to the Historical area is ~ 20mins and nice walk in daytime. January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel with few drawbacks I traveled for a long weekend and was looking to get away and relax. The hotel accommodations were nice and the staff was very friendly. Breakfast was pretty good -- a nice buffet with a variety of options. My only complaints are minor and unfortunately not easily fixed. First, the walls are fairly thin, and we could hear everyone in the halls (particularly children). We were fairly near the elevator, which didn't help, but I noticed that even quiet guests were audible in our room. Second, the parking is not the best. The hotel was booked when I was there, and when we returned from downtown on Saturday night at 10:30pm, there were only two spots left. Even during the day, we found parking to be spotty. We got lucky, but I would be afraid that in the future I would be stuck without parking. January 20, 2016
  • 2016-02-06 T11:11:07.664-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_490, tr_490
  • loc_en_US, sid_SGJNP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>