Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 569 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

569opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    347
  • 4 Estrellas
    130
  • 3 Estrellas
    43
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Horrible hotel. Worst experience ever.

By

12 julio 2016

This was a horrible experience from start to finish. Rude front desk staff even rude management. The bed and breakfast package was only good for 2 even though I booked a reservation for 4. When I inquired about canceling the breakfast the staff offered me to book the room at over $100 a night more than I reserved. The manager would not speak to me but sent a message that he couldn't change it. My husband then tried to talk to him and was treated rudely. The breakfast was a joke. I would never pay 12.99 for a slightly better than continental breakfast. It's supposed to include made to order eggs which we received the first morning but we're told was unavailable the 2nd day because only had one cook. All of the buffet items were empty and waitresses untrained meanwhile a group of 3 managers sat in the dining room casually chatting. Poorest management ever. Room was cramped, not very clean, and not stocked with enough towels. People loitering outside pool area smoking and hot tub was cold. Save yourself the aggravation and go to a hotel where management cares - not this dive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fine if you don't have dietary restrictions!

By

09 julio 2016

platinumelite

The rooms are great!
The front desk staff is wonderful!
The location is convenient.
The restaurant staff ruined our whole experience!

My recommendation --- stay away from the restaurant on property and you will enjoy your stay. The restaurant staff told my husband they could accommodate my Celiac Disease but when I tried to discuss my options with them they began by trying to avoid me and then gave me an attitude (rolling eyes included) when they finally talked with me. Initially they told me I could have some fruit and that was all they were going to offer. I asked if there was any protein and you would have thought I'd asked them to run to the grocery store for me! All I wanted was some eggs and either sausage or bacon! Just because I have Celiac Disease doesn't mean that all I want is lettuce or fruit! I need protein just as much as the next guy!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Welcoming.

By

05 julio 2016

club

I will returning to your hotel in the future. I love the ambiance and the hotel stuff are very helpful. We are very pleased to stayed that accommodate our needs, like walking distance to see places. Hope will stay to your hotel in the future.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
We are delighted you took the time to share your recent experience while visiting. We will share your comments with the entire team and hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Roseline Cherizar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

long trip

By

02 julio 2016

We had just gotten off a cruise ship and was driving back home. We used a number of search engines to find a suitable priced hotel for the next two days.We arrived well after 3 pm and the room was not ready, the hotel staff made some excuses, finally we were able to check in around 6 pm. The hotel pool closed at dusk (?), the room was not that big for 2 queen beds. In the morning the breakfast ( which at all the Holiday Inns I have stayed has been free) was about 12 dollars per person. The staff bad mouthed the company in front of the guest, it was just not a great place to stay. we will not be going back there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
The General Manager will be informed as well.
Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Thank you for staying with us during your trip. Please know that we have taken note of the areas that you were not 100% satisfied and shared these comments with our Food and Beverage department heads and are working hard to ensure that your next stay with us is perfect. Sincerely, Roseline Cherizar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable hotel

By

02 julio 2016

platinumelite

Nothing to complain about-clean and comfortable. Great service. We stayed there based on proximity to local area attractions so did not take advantage of hotel amenities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you on taking the time to share your experience. We look forward on seeing you again. Best Regards, Roseline Cherizar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable rooms

By

01 julio 2016

Staff was friendly and eager to assist with whatever needs we had. Ability to upgrade occurred without hesitation. We did not eat on the premises so we could not answer question about food and beverage. Would absolutely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
We truly appreciate your loyalty. Thank you on taking your time on sharing your experience. We look forward on seeing you soon. Kind regards, Roseline Cherizar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Aufenthalt im Holiday Inn St. Augustine

By

30 junio 2016

club

Das war ein sauberes, schönes Hotel. Die Hotel-Mitarbeiter waren sehr zuvorkommend und freundlich. Das Badezimmer war sauber, die Betten recht bequem. Vom Hotel aus konnte man auch zu Fuß in die Stadt laufen. Das einzige was man etwas bemängeln muss war das Frühstück. Ich hätte erwartet für den Orangensaft nicht extra bezahlen zu müssen.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to your next stay. Kind Regards, Roseline Cherizar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front DesK

By

29 junio 2016

Over all it was a great place to stay and the location was very good. Staff was very helpful in recommendations. I thought the value was a little high.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We value you as a guest. We look forward on seeing you again. Best Regards, Roseline Cherizar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Stay

By

29 junio 2016

club

We booked the Holiday Inn based on the available sleeping accommodations to fit our party size. We booked a queen suite with a sofa bed. The room was just right size to sleep our party of five. We were pleasantly surprised to find that there were two TV's in the room. However, it is virtually impossible to watch both at same time. I suggest having headphones for the TV's at a surcharge.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you on taking the time to share your experience. We value you a a guest. We appreciate the suggestion. We look forward on seeing you again. Best Regards, Roseline Cherizar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cool, clean room and comfortable beds.

By

24 junio 2016

club

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. If we are back in St. Augustine, more than likely will stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you on taking the time to share your experience. We look forward on seeing you again. Kind Regards, Roseline Cherizar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tropical Storm / Graduation

By

21 junio 2016

club

This was a great stay with Management (Rose) the best.
Albert was super at keeping the room very neat and comfortable.
The bar / restaurant was very nice but needed a few more items on the menu. What was there was very good and also refreshing.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Thank you so much on such an awesome review. Albert and I, as well as every other staff aim to please. We look forward on seeing you the next time your in town. Kind Regards, Roseline Cherizar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a good experience

By

20 junio 2016

We stayed at this hotel due to location and price, The staff although friendly, bad-mouthed the company. The room was not ready until 6 pm, the breakfast was overpriced for what was offered. would not come back here any time soon.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you on taking the time to share your experience. We value you as a guest. I do apologize fr the inconvenience. The general manager will be aware of this and will take of this. Again, we deeply apologize for the inconvenience. Please allow us to provide a better service on your next stay. Kind Regards, Roseline Cherizar
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información