Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 27 may 2015)
( e.j. jue 28 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 199 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and spaceous room The accessible room was large enough for the two wheelchairs. The bathtub seat was too low to the ground and had hair on it. The bathroom floor was not very clean. I was disappointed in the pool because I was not allowed to just sit pool side to enjoy the beautiful weather. May 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and very clean We stayed at this property for the first time and will again as our son goes to Webster University. The people were very courteous and the property and rooms were very, very clean. Good size rooms with plenty of towels also. May 6, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and reasonably priced Brett at front desk was very helpful and provided all the amenities at our membership level. It is also a very good value for the price. May 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Perfect Location From the time I checked in, I felt comfortable and welcome. The staff was friendly and always greeted me. The room was perfect and I slept like a baby. The location was perfect for me, near to my family (the reason for my visit) as well as the interstate and the awesome St. Louis Zoo. I travel alone generally and I always felt safe. May 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk wonderful Great hotel, platinum member, staff goes extra mile to accommodate me. April 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Loud Room The AC is extremely loud... Trouble sleeping. Unless your very tired you will have trouble getting past the noise. April 26, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and nice balcony on hot days The staff is very friendly and courteous. The rooms are clean and the beds are comfortable. The reason I could not give it a lot of stars is because the bathroom! The bathroom is tinier than a half bath! There is no vanity to put your dob kit or cosmetic bag on. there is a very nice full length mirror in the bedroom, however you cannot dry your hair there because there is no outlet!. Hotels that get more stars from me have a vanity outside of the bathroom! You cannot have two people in that bathroom at one time! We have stayed here many times and it is fine, however I always complain in the morning about how long it can take to get ready because of the bathroom situation! Also, the air conditioning is very noisy, and can wake you up when It goes on and off! April 21, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a holiday inn that I expected because of the name. Rooms were very small and old not up to date as I'm used to at a holiday inn, as I am a regular customer. Services were not what I'm used to from a holiday inn, didn't even offer coffee or water in the lobby. Rooms were very loud due to the high way traffic and train tracks near by. Customer service was not very friendly at desk, the bar was out dated and very limited menu, along with no breakfast or dinner accommodations. Overall very disappointed in my stay. Worst holiday Inn I've ever stayed at. April 15, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T11:35:33.431-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_199, tr_199
  • loc_en_US, sid_STLFP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>