Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 11 feb 2016)
( e.j. vie 12 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 285 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by St. Louis Was in good condition for the age of the building. February 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location, great staff My husband was attending the Science of Beer exhibit at the Science Center, and I was his designated driver. We decided we would go out after the exhibit, so we needed a hotel close to everything. Holiday Inn Forest Park is the perfect location. It took me five minutes to take and pick him up from the Science Center, and our Uber ride on a Friday night was less than $6 to the Grove. The woman at the front desk and her manager helped us with printing his tickets because we did not realize until we were at the hotel, that he would have to actually have a printed ticket instead of his phone. The business center printer was not working for us, so they printed it on their printer and we were good to go. Before we called our Uber, we had a drink in the lounge and the bartender was very nice. She made us laugh and we had a great time. Excellent staff and excellent location. February 3, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by NOT MY CHOICE AGAIN I stay at 20-30 hotels a month, depending on my travel load. Granted, you will never please everyone and the goal of the hotel is to provide a standard. If you wanted a butler and caviar, then stay elsewhere. However, I won't stay here again due to road noise, horrendous heating/ac noise, small bathroom, dirty carpet. They say this hotel was recently renovated, but I highly doubt it. The elevator is extremely slow....perhaps because it was 18 degrees outside and was just as cold as I was. TV channels didnt even have A&E, the channel I watch most. Good luck trying to get to the hotel. It took me 18 city blocks and around half of St Louis before I followed the HI signs from afar. You have a plethora of options in the same area, so I would recommend utilizing those options. January 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk staff were great! The front desk staff were courteous and welcoming. My room had me sneezing the entire time. It was dusty and hair on and behind the toilet. The room's appearance was nice and cozy. I love the balcony. The lobby was nice and clean. January 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I want those pillows! Great experience, great staff, restful stay. This is why I choose Holiday Inn. January 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Old but good The staff was wonderful!! The hotel was dated and the room was small but was very clean. It's in a great area of St Louis and I'd stay here again. January 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Location That Fit My Needs I needed a place to stay with easy access to Forest Park, the Hill, and Ted Drew's. This hotel fit the bill. It has clean comfortable rooms and well lit parking. Check-in and check-out were both fast and problem free. The fitness center looked nice, though I didn't get a chance to use it. The outdoor pool was of course closed in January. January 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay overall; better than expected Quite impressed with the hotel, from check-in to check-out. The only complaint I have, which is very minor, was the noise level from the hallway. We could unfortunately hear the other guests' conversations, but it did not interrupt our sleep. Overall great shay! January 4, 2016
  • 2016-02-10 T11:49:49.411-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_285, tr_285
  • loc_en_US, sid_STLFP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>