Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 08 feb 2016)
( e.j. mar 09 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 281 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service Everyone was friendly and helpful great service thanks February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience This was the most enjoyable hotel! There are three things that stand out- the people, the pool, and the beds! We were greeted at the airport by our driver, who had to wait in the very cold temperature, while we retrieved something off the plane. Both morning and evening drivers were very polite and delightful. Upon check-in we were warmly welcomed and it was off to our room in a matter of minutes. The room was very clean and fresh, as well as the bathroom. The beds were like sleeping on a cloud. We usually cut our trips short because we want to get back home to our bed, but we found we slept even better on the hotel bed! Because of the comfortable beds, we slept in one day, but the hospitality staff came by in the afternoon to refresh our towels, which ended up being a brief, but delightful visit. The pool was the perfect temperature for a frigid January weekend in St. Louis. The pool deck was a little cool, but the water was absolutely perfect, what all heated hotel pools should be. You can tell great care and pride is taken in the maintenance of this property. All of the staff is to be highly commended for a job well done. Thank you for treating us like family! January 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wildaboutnascar Love this hotel. Have stayed here a few times and i have always had a great experience. The shuttle driver we had (JD) was great, very friendly. Rooms are always clean. Great job by all the staff. Only complaint i have about this hotel is there business center computers are not any good, every time i have been here they were not worth getting on. Also a little business advise - you mite want to go back to 24 hour shuttle or at least on weekends. Thanks for the great hotel January 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fasttalker Great service by front desk at arrival. My room was clean . It was very quiet during the night and checkout was easy . Airport pickup was very accommodating too. January 23, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Enjoyed my stay! The bar entertainment was outstanding. January 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great room and hotel the property is very clean inside and out. rooms are large, and very clean. bathroom was small though. January 18, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good spot for an overnight Stayed here to attend a concert at the Hollywood Amphitheater. Great shuttle ride to and from the concert. Easy way to enjoy a summer concert. December 31, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I was very disappointed with this outing. My first time in the St Louis area I stayed at the Crowne Plaza Clayton but since that hotel is gone I figured i stay here at this Holiday Inn. Wow. No greeting, no points, no breakfast certificates, no upgrade and the executive lounge is just terrible. No activities noting for executives. I am really troubled by this Holiday Inn. December 20, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T13:18:11.506-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_281, tr_281
  • loc_en_US, sid_STLHI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>