Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 03 may 2016)
( e.j. mié 04 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 286 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Airport hotel Good experience with exception of room temperature; way too warm, couldn't get the temp down with thermostat. Otherwise everything was fine, airport shuttle worked well. April 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Undergoping renovation Primarily in the dining area, hope it's done upon my return. April 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We were in St Louis for pleasure and this hotel was extremely nice. All the staff went out of their way to make us feel very welcome and comfortable. The restaurant was under construction but the kitchen staff was very cordial and served us a late supper, which was very good. We would definitely stay at this hotel when we visit this area again. April 20, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Don't bother if you need wifi WiFi is terrible, even by hotel standards. Connection constantly drops on my phone and laptop on every visit. Don't expect a comfortable room temperature in the summer or winter though - they turn off the in-unit HVAC unit between guests so the rooms are not comfortable upon arrival. Saving grace is the cleanliness of the rooms. April 17, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not the Best The Resturant was closed but the staff made up for it with excellent service. The chef was very good as was Marilyn who was taking care of us for breakfast and room service at dinner time. The Starbucks machine in the business center was great! My room had a toilette that you had to hold down forever to flush and wires to the lamp and phone were all tangled and bundled up by the bed and sticking out. The room smelled like mildew. It was quiet. I was disappointed that the channel changer did not work. The telephone needed to be charged and was not. I did not know how to charge it so I just used the speaker phone to call down for room service. The temperature was difficult to control in the room. I usually stay at Holiday Inn because the rooms are so nice. This hotel is undergoing renovations so hopefully it will be better in the future. The staff at the front desk were very abrupt with the exception of the first night we checked in. April 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by AMAZING BREAKFAST!!! I am going to start this review by telling you about the gourmet breakfast they have at this hotel. IT WAS THE BEST $10 I HAVE EVER SPENT. First, I was greeted by the most kind and helpful host. He made my family feel like we were the most important thing on his list of things to do that day. He greeted us with a smile and promptly found us a seat. He must have filled our glasses a hundred times while we were there. Second, the breakfast cook at this hotel should probably be working on a cruise ship. The steak and eggs was amazing, the french toast melted in your mouth, the pancakes were crazy fluffy, the breakfast croissant was THE BEST, and the bacon was cooked to perfection. Not only that, I don't think we waited longer than 10 - 15 minutes for the whole breakfast!! This was certainly the best part of our stay - no doubt. In addition, the rooms were VERY clean. My only complaint was the full size beds are WAAAYYY to small for two people and the vanity in the bathroom was tiny. Seriously... stay here just so you can have breakfast here! April 6, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Restuaurant and Lounge under construction After arriving and checking in, I discovered the restaurant and lounge were under construction. Guests looking for a meal or drink were directed to a cramped unappealing meeting room. It made for a poor dining experience. I typically choose Holiday Inn's for the convenience of on site dining. Had I known in advance, I probably would have stayed somewhere else. April 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Good Experience A good stay overall. Besides proximity to the airport, hotel shuttle to/from the airport and the "Park March 13, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:17:01.840-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_286, tr_286
  • loc_en_US, sid_STLOP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>