Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 10 feb 2016)
( e.j. jue 11 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 270 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service and room The staff is always very nice and helpful and the rooms are very comfortable. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place when flying out of Lambert We decided to stay here as a snowstorm was to hit the next day, and we did not want to drive in the snow. And we picked it as we were allowed to park our car while we were gone. The people were courteous and friendly. The hotel was undergoing some renovations, so there were people all around, but no problems. The kitchen and dining room were being remodeled, but they served meals in a room across the hall. Did not adversely affect the meal. They also offered room service, but we declined. The offered a free drink, which we accepted. The drivers that took us to and from the airport were very good. And our car was just as if it had been in a park and ride. Overall, it was enjoyable, and if we need to do this again, we will strongly consider staying here. January 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Review I stayed at the hotel for 7 days and ate the breakfast everyday. The chef,Jose and waitress Lea introduced themselves on the first day.These two employees made sure the food and service was AAA Number 1. I tried something different every day and every breakfast was more than I could eat.You got what you paid for.Lea took the time to explain sites to see.These two employees made my stay enjoyable.I will go back to stay here everytime im in ST LOUIS. John January 26, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay on a Snowy Night Even though the conditions were not ideal while the restaurant was under construction the hotel stepped up and provided wonderful service and quality! Great bed, great service, great shuttle to the airport the next morning! January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 very nice Very nice experience. Everyone at the hotel was very pleasant and helpful. Definitely would stay here again. January 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by first stay of new year was great This hotel is what all properties should strive to be. Desk staff was awesome, could not be any better. January 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Reservation personnel were very helpful. All staff were very pleasant. Dinner and Breakfast choices were very good and well prepared. Very generous portions (did not eat everything served). Wait staff very good. Shuttle service was on time. Overall, stay was very good Would use this Holiday Inn if we travel from St. Louis airport again. One last thing - Be sure to look behind the sheers so you can pull the room darkening drapes. The outer drapes do not pull. January 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stay at STL airport Very good value. Good room, good transfer service. Food quality was the best at a hotel restaurant I have had in some time. Quiet and comfortable. Give it a try. January 4, 2016
  • 2016-02-09 T11:16:37.199-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_270, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_STLOP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>