Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 28 may 2016)
( e.j. dom 29 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 406 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms ,comfortable bed and pillows I had a very good experience starting with the initial reservation to the end of my business trip. The location was convenient, the hotel environment was relaxing and I felt safe. May 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel and staff I would definitely come back to this hotel. The staff was very helpful and nice and the indoor pool was very nice. They could improve on the towels, very rough, especially for our toddler grandson. He loved visiting with his young cousins and had a great time in the pool. I was a little disappointed in the suite, only because I thought it would have a door separating the bedroom from the living room. The toddler slept in the living room and we had to be really quiet and keep the tv and lights low as not to disturb him. The baby slept in the bedroom with us. We also were disappointed that there was not a continental breakfast. My son was assuming we could have a quick breakfast together before he had to leave with the babies but did not have time for a sitdown breakfast. All in all it was a very good experience and would be happy to recommend it to friends. May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Stay Excellent service, close walking distance to shopping May 16, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average = Why bother to review? Working in the area for a client that has a good rate at this hotel. That's the only reason I stay here. Still waiting for them to finish remodeling - and it's been four years since I was last here! My bed needed a new mattress, felt like I was down in a hole. The room was too dark. The hallways are too dark. The hallway carpet is temporary with duct tape for the threshold into the room. The (1) elevator at the front goes on the fritz sometimes and you can't get to your floor. One night I came very close to taking the stairs but after 15 minutes it finally accepted the button I pressed. The breakfast buffet leaves much to be desired. It's so close to the microwave fare you find at other chains that I question if there was a real chef preparing it in a real kitchen. Definitely frozen biscuits and baked bacon. My room didn't have a fridge or microwave but they provided a fridge when I asked. The staff is wonderful and I love the location and the value is apparent, sure wish they'd finish remodeling. May 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Amenites/Old Rooms The best part of staying here is the location and the ability to eat or enjoy an adult beverage of choice within a few feet of your room. The service staff are excellent, but the age of the property is something to consider when deciding to stay here. The rooms are clean but dated. Repairs are not made in a timely manner. I would probably stay here again because of the restaurant and bar being so conveniently located, but do wish updates could be made to the rooms. The attached picture is to demonstrate the severity of a bathtub leak that was not repaired during the 9 days of my stay even though I reported it twice. I timed how long it would take to fill up a cup of water and it averaged two cups per minute! That's a LOT of wasted water. May 11, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Night's stay Was in town for one night and the hotel provided everything I was looking for. May 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, but room seemed junky We booked several rooms for our wedding. We stayed there 2 nights and had a suite and adjoining room. The room was somewhat nice, but when you pulled back the curtain, there was a big hole in the wall. The lock on the door wasn't even screwed in all the way and could not be locked properly. The staff was phenomenal, though. Jessica helped sooo much in getting every one of our guests that needed rooms and fixing any issues that arose during that time. May 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night The room was comfortable and clean. The bar in the lobby was reasonably priced and the staff excellent. The staff at the front desk were helpful and friendly. The only disappointment was the breakfast. Most places today have some type of breakfast included in the cost of your stay. This one does not and I didn't feel that the food provided was worth the amount charged. I would stay there again but definitely go out for breakfast. May 2, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T13:16:32.554-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_406, tr_406
  • loc_en_US, sid_STLSC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>