Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 30 may 2015)
( e.j. dom 31 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 333 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed The bed was very comfortable and we had a good night sleep. May 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Shout out to Mike- floor supervisor Mike voluntarily came to our room when we were concerned about the cleanliness of our room. He noted that the bathroom was not as clean as expected and personally cleaned it. He expressed great care and concern and we appreciated it! May 27, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Renovation Results But Some Issues This property is in the process of being renovated. The room we received exactly resembled the room on the website. Unfortunately, the tub itself had not been replaced and had unsightly pieces missing from the porcelain. The renovations also must have introduced air into the water lines, for three times when I turned on the extremely fashionable and new bathroom faucet, I was blasted with water forced out by the air in the lines. This hotel will be super when renovations are completed. The staff is wonderful. I gave them grace due to the renovations and did not complain. May 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and great service. It is a pleasure to recommend this hotel. The bed was the most comfortable I have experienced in years. The location is excellent. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by McCollum Kirkwood Trip The only problem we had, was parking was very limited in the evenings when we would return because of the Mile 277 lounge. I am somewhat handicapped and we would have to park quite a distance from the entrance to the hotel. May 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed and tv Very friendly staff, bed was very comfortable and the room had a great TV, very large screen. My only "complaint" was I didn't care for the faux hardwood flooring. If you like a carpeted room, keep looking. But, overall a very relaxing stay. May 18, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Hotel is currently under renovation so it definitely a work in progress. The room was nice. Updated design. Staff was helpful, when I called down for a wake up call they noticed the phone set to a wrong room next door. Knowing this made sure they called my room in the morning and then a staff member called to be sure I got the wake up call. Nice job! May 18, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to par I stayed at this hotel twice in a one week period. They were in the midst of a remodel and have removed the carpet in the rooms. This may be for hygiene and the first room was nice. The floor in the second room was extremely dirty but you did not know it until in the shower the next day. On close examination, the floor of the tub had not been cleaned in a while and had a dark tinge to is as well. The staff was not very concerned with this was brought to their attention. The location is convenient but I will look elsewhere on my next visit. May 18, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T16:44:49.495-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_333, tr_333
  • loc_en_US, sid_STLSW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>