Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 28 jul 2015)
( e.j. mié 29 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 367 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not happy I have already responded to this before! I am just not happy how even thing about my stay other than cleanness of the room. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grat Staff, Comfortable bed, and clean accommodations We had a family reunion at this location and let me tell you, we all departed extremely satisfied. During moments of remodeling, we noted the cleanliness of the hotel. Our elders greatly appreciated their bed comfort. The wait-staff was extremely professional during our banquet. We felt secure. On our final day, the staff even laid out cookies and punch for the children. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Haley Family Reunion We've had our family reunion at several different hotels throughout the Midwest and West coast regions. Our stay at this hotel was simply the best ever. What made everything such a great experience was the staff; all shifts. I know they were just doing their job, but they made us feel very welcomed and always assisted us with a very positive attitude. They just seem to always go over and beyond to assist any of our family members. Our banquet room setup was done so beautifully and tastefully for our meet and greet event. We were simply accommodated in every way. The hotel is conveniently located near everything; restaurants, shopping, and we really didn't have to use our vehicles. My family was very complimentary of the breakfast menu choices as well. I can't say enough about our experience at the Holiday Inn Route 66. We definitely plan to stay again next time. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall services and comfort was great Hotel was in a convenient location and surrounded by everything needed, i.e. gas, eating places, shopping, recreation, etc. Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. Hotel staff were friendly and professional. July 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room - Walls thin as paper I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the room (including the bathroom). Having a refrigerator was nice, a small microwave would have been a plus! The housekeeping staff was extremely pleasant and very friendly every day. The noise in the hallways from other guests and the barking dog across the hall were almost unbearable, it was like they were right outside our door. I mentioned something to one of the housekeepers and she said I could file a complaint and get a different room but we had already settled in to our room and did not want to pack everything up so in most cases just turned the music up really loud to drown out the barking. I have learned the lesson of asking if there will be pets on my floor before checking in. Also, we went to eat (late) on that Thursday night. The restaurant "could" have been really nice but the music was SO loud we couldn't even hear our conversation. Club music is great but there was like 15 people in the whole place and the music was really over barring. We ended up going outside to eat on the patio which was really nice. July 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very modern look All we have our positive things to say about the hotel. We loved the modern look it had. The room was very clean amd loved that had vinyl floors and not carpet. We would dedinetlyt stay here again!! July 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short visit, OK stay Somewhat comfortable, pillows not as firm as I would like. Very short stay. No major issues July 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Viking - 66 Good place for the money, good service, noisy halls / rooms at times. Overall good value and location. July 10, 2015
  • 2015-07-26T11:15:12.290-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_367, tr_367
  • loc_en_US, sid_STLSW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>