Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 02 jul 2015)
( e.j. vie 03 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 346 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good place for the price Overall not a bad experience. The rooms are very small. June 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent Visitor! I travel to St. Louis frequently for both work and leisure and have stayed in many other hotels. However, I find this to be my favorite. The staff is always more than accommodating. The recently remodeled rooms provide a contemporary, relaxing environment. The rooms are exceptionally clean and even smell very fresh (which is quite important to me). The restaurant and bar that's attached is perfectly convenient, but can cause a bit of disturbance on over crowded nights. The only thing that has gone wrong during my stays would be the noise. It can be a bit disruptive. I understand that this is a risk you run in any hotel, but the walls seem thinner than average. This allows more noise and overheard conversations than the customary stay. Aside from that, Holiday Inn Route 66 provides an overall pleasant experience. June 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Breakfast Very disappointing that they had no complimentary breakfast for the price that they were charging. Could have stayed at another hotel with breakfast. Dated hotel. June 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 All staff and room were great. The price was great. I have no complaints about anything. June 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I was traveling through St. Louis on a trip with some youth. We stopped here for the night. The facility was undergoing remodeling in the lobby area, but was easily accessible. The rooms were recently updated with modern furniture and fixtures. It was very nice. The floors in the room were hard rather than carpet a good practical choice for a hotel room. Though I think I personally prefer carpet in a hotel. The staff was incredibly helpful. A wonderful greeting as I checked in, I was bringing some pizza to the pool area with my arms full and one of the groundsmen who was mowing stopped to open the gate for me. Awesome! A small gesture, but it was much more that I expected. A wonderful stay and I hope to stay here again next time I'm in St. Louis. June 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding experience Very enjoyable stay with the hotel and would recommend this site to my friends and family. June 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not home, but mighty fine Just finished a ten day stay. Zero complaints. No problem highly recommending you consider staying here. Staff friendly and efficient. Got lots of good info on the area. Room was great, even a choice of pillows on the comfy bed. ZERO complaints. Pretty rare for me, I am pretty good at griping.... June 15, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Experiance To start off we was suppose to get a group rate so my wife called up there to make reservations and was told it was to late when i got home that night i called and was told all the rooms that was for the group where sold out . ( So who knows what was going on ) Anyways we needed a room i called the next day and reserved a room for two nights , so i thought . We get o the hotel went to get our room and whoever i talked to ( on the 800 number ) didn't reserve the room for the second night with left us having to get a room with two queen beds instead of one king . Get to the room and just about have to put my shoulder into the door to open it ( i felt sorry for our neighbors ) With that being said i got up Sunday morning my wife still sleeping and i cant leave the room with all the noise ill make trying to open the door . June 14, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T09:52:14.114-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_346, tr_346
  • loc_en_US, sid_STLSW, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>