Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 517 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

517opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    229
  • 4 Estrellas
    134
  • 3 Estrellas
    72
  • 2 Estrellas
    43
  • 1 Estrellas
    39

Conveniently located, friendly staff

By

06 julio 2016

We were in St Louis to celebrate my mother's 90th birthday and she lives at Crestview Senior Living right up the street. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. We also really enjoyed the indoor, outdoor pool and my granddaughter took her first swim there...she is a month old.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear pianolady1, Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear you say “We also really enjoyed the indoor, outdoor pool and my granddaughter took her first swim there...she is a month old,” Thank you for those kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back real soon. I do want to add our new restaurant & bar will be open July 17th called the Twisted Tree. We look forward to welcoming you back real soon! Thanks again, Terris Cooper General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, good hotel, needs some refurishing

By

04 julio 2016

club

For a quick overnight stay or two its a great option and in a great area. Lots of dining, shopping and attractions not far. The hotel is clean, but its older and needs some updating

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear Boater62, Thank you for your review of your stay with us. We set out to be a great hotel; we are excited that you found time to give our hotel review. We strive to be a home away from home for our guest with families along with our guest whose business takes them away from their families. We look forward to welcoming you back real soon. I do want to add our new restaurant & bar will be open July 14th called the Twisted Tree. Yours in Hospitality, Terris Cooper General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wouldn't go back

By

02 julio 2016

Rooms were crammed full of furniture and no room to move around, floor was sticky, no hot tub working, no breakfast without a huge added cost.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Dear paulskat4, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your detailed feedback on your recent stay. We take your comments very serious. We realize you have many options and choices to choose from when you travel. Please accept our apologies for any and all the challenges with your stay, we have relayed your comments to our team to be able to address. We look forward to serving you in the future. Regards, Terris Cooper General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to stay

By

28 junio 2016

platinumelite

Great place to stay with shopping and restaurants conveniently located.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Dear Budg74, Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to the recent stay with us. In the month of July we are celebrating our countries birthday. There is no better place to do that than here in the Gateway to the West; St Louis. Our hotel is only minutes away from downtown where you can see great professional baseball, visit the Arch and see the mighty Mississippi; which makes for great little day excursions with family & friends. I also wanted to let you know we have a fantastic little breakfast restaurant here in the hotel called the T-Bird Cafe. We also are welcoming to our family of restaurants the Twisted Tree Steakhouse which will be open soon! We look forward to welcoming you back real soon. Thanks again, Terris Cooper General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff/ Comfortable Beds/

By

25 junio 2016

platinumelite

This is an older hotel but was priced accordingly. It was clean and the front desk staff, custodial staff, and restaurant staff were friendly and accommodating. Beds and pillows were very comfortable as you expect from Holiday Inns and Holiday Inn Express. The pool was in excellent condition, well maintained.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Dear bugga boo, Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear you say “The pool was in excellent condition, well maintained.” Thank you for those kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back real soon. I do want to add our new restaurant & bar will be open July 7th called the Twisted Tree. We look forward to welcoming you back real soon! Thanks again, Terris Cooper General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

St. Louis is a beautiful city

By

19 junio 2016

club

We arrived at the hotel Tuesday night and once we got settled in, we went over to the shopping centers. Marshalls and Ross were open. There is also a Home Depot and a Bed Bath and Beyond nearby. We went to Ruby Tuesdays which was delicious. The room could've used a ventilator in the bathroom. I do enjoy the smell of the bleach on the sheets. It is very reassuring knowing that the sheets are washed on a daily basis. check in and check out was really fast. There is also a gas station at the edge of the hotel parking lot.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear Peter G Jr, Thank you for your review of your stay with us. We set out to be a great hotel; we are excited that you found time to give our hotel review. We strive to be a home away from home for our guest with families along with our guest whose business takes them away from their families. We look forward to welcoming you back real soon. I do want to add our new restaurant & bar will be open July 7th called the Twisted Tree. Yours in Hospitality, Terris Cooper General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

16 junio 2016

A little expensive compared to what I am used to. Breakfast lacking. However, Cleanness, staff and furnishing were great!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear Sales Engineer, Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear you say “Cleanness, staff and furnishing were great!” Thank you for those kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back real soon. I do want to add our new restaurant & bar will be open July 7th called the Twisted Tree. We look forward to welcoming you back real soon! Thanks again, Terris Cooper General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Floors were dirty

By

16 junio 2016

club

Floors were not carpet and that is a good thing. they were very dirty. Need to damp mopped daily and scrubbed periodically. Very important. Heard this from others in our group.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear jack1254, Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your detailed feedback on your recent stay. We take your comments very serious. We realize you have many options and choices to choose from when you travel. Please accept our apologies for any and all the challenges with your stay, we have relayed your comments to our team to be able to address. We look forward to serving you in the future. Regards, Terris Cooper General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Met our needs for our meeting

By

15 junio 2016

club

The hotel is old, but has been updated. The bathrooms are extremely small and the bathroom outlet was crooked. They do not have carpet, which is fine, but the floors are not properly cleaned.
We were there for an event and the banquet facilities were great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Dear washingtontraveler60, Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to the recent stay with us. We do want to remind you schools out for the summer and St. Louis is a great get-away for all families. Our hotel is only minutes away from downtown where you can see great professional baseball; which makes for great little day excursion with family & friends. I also wanted to let you know we have a fantastic little breakfast restaurant here in the hotel called the T-Bird Cafe. We also are welcoming to our family of restaurants the Twisted Tree Steakhouse which will be In July! We look forward to welcoming you back real soon. Thanks again, Terris Cooper General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It was good.

By

11 junio 2016

club

Hotel was good. No problems. I had no issues with the Internet. I did not use the pool or the fitness center.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Dear Earl111, Thank you for your review of your stay with us. We set out to be a great hotel; we are excited that you found time to give our hotel an honest review. We strive to be a home away from home for our guest with families along with our guest whose business takes them away from their families. We look forward to welcoming you back real soon. I do want to add our new restaurant & bar will be open July 7th called the Twisted Tree. Yours in Hospitality, Terris Cooper General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The rooms were comfortable, clean and modern looking

By

11 junio 2016

I thought the hotel was very clean and comfortable. I loved the modern fixtures in the bathrooms. Check in and check out was a breeze.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Dear ber56, Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to the recent stay with us. We do want to remind you schools out for the summer and St. Louis is a great get-away for all families. Our hotel is only minutes away from downtown where you can see great professional baseball; which makes for great little day excursion with family & friends. I also wanted to let you know we have a great little breakfast restaurant here in the hotel called the T-Bird Cafe. We also are welcoming to our family of restaurants the Twisted Tree steakhouse which will be open soon! We look forward to welcoming you back real soon. Thanks again, Terris Cooper General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful staff

By

11 junio 2016

club

The rooms were only average and the pool was unusable. There was some outside bbq facilities but these were not offered or explained. The reception staff were excellent, knowledgable and helpfull. The bar facilities were not operating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información