Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 25 may 2015)
( e.j. mar 26 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 237 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Need to tell guests about breakfasts When I got up in the morning to leave, I went down for breakfast. The girl asked if I had a coupon. I said no and she said it would cost $10.00 for the breakfast buffet. I got up and left. Upon check in, I was told nothing about breakfast or coupons. May 18, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Rooms Friendly Staff A good hotel with nice rooms and comfortable surroundings. Significant changes since last year with the bar / lounge and restaurant area.. Breakfast offerings are still reasonable The dinner menu is very sparse on items in general, even more so on healthy offerings. Over all I have to give it an average value as a combination of an above average to very good value in a room and amenities combined with a below average value for food offerings. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superb sleep far from home. A continental breakfast would be welcomed even at an additional cost; the buffet available is not always @ its best and staff is limited. May 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Holiday Inn Standard Nice property, conveniently located. Great Atlanta Area travel option. May 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Quiet room Newer furnishings and very quiet. Bar on site. Not a lot of good dining choices near by May 15, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No Sleep Here Very nice motel with excellent accommodations, e.g., great room; comfortable bed; etc. However, the four-sided room configuration of the hotel with a bar/restaurant in the center of the hotel with a happy, boisterous bar crowd on a Friday night created a tremendously noisy, sleepless environment. May 12, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Frustrating Finale Upon arrival there were no parking spots due to a party being held at the hotel as I was told by the front desk. I entered the lobby and waited about 5 minutes before the clerk came from the back. No bell or sign indicating she would be back in a few minutes. After she arrived to the desk, she was very friendly and checked me in, but didn't notify me of the snack bar or the restaurant I found on my own later. My room was very clean, very quiet and the BED WAS SIMPLY TO DIE FOR as in all Holiday Inns I've experienced in the past. The front desk clerk was accommodating in allowing me to park in front of the lobby due to no available spots. I asked for a 12N check out instead of 11am due to being extremely tired and planning to sleep like a baby. At a few minutes after 9am I was rudely awakened by loud bass of someone's music, called the front desk and was told that a church group were holding their services there. She said she would ask them to turn it down. They did. I fell off to sleep about 10 minutes later, but then again was awakened to the same bass. I called the clerk again, she apologized stating she spoke with her off site manager and they weren't aware the group would have music. She at some point stated they paid a lot of money to be there. REALLY! So I guess my cost of stay meant less. I told the clerk I could've had a better experience at a cheap hotel for half the price. By the time the music stopped it was time to get up and prepare to leave. I requested to speak with the manager and the clerk informed me she could not reach the manager by phone. On check out I was given a card with email address to contact the manager. If it had not been for the horrible last 2 hours of my stay, my review would have been 5 stars but the noise and management's response to my complaint ruined my experience. I will stay at Holiday Inn again but will certainly inquire of any parties being held at night and any groups meeting in the morning. Management did however, attempt to make amends and issued me a 25% discount off the original check in rate. Most hotel guests are looking for quiet, rest, and peaceful sleep, and if this part of the stay is not pleasing, it ruins the whole stay. May 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, updated room My room was very comfortable. The bed, furnishings, and other appointments were all updated and very nice. I like to stop at this hotel when I go to Florida. April 27, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T11:45:18.686-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_237, tr_237
  • loc_en_US, sid_SBRGA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>