Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 197 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

197opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    123
  • 4 Estrellas
    44
  • 3 Estrellas
    10
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Great Stay

By

07 junio 2016

This is a very n ice hotel with a great staff. This is where I will stay on every trip to Sulphur.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 junio 2016
Thanks for the great review - come back and see us again real soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service!

By

06 junio 2016

The location of this hotel is very convenient and close to interstate. Staff are very friendly and ready to assist with whatever you may need. The rooms are very clean. I highly recommend this hotel. There is an indoor pool.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Thanks for the great review -- we are so glad that we were able to meet or exceed your every need. WE will look forward to your next trip to the area so we can have the pleasure of you staying with us again. Have a great day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

COMFORTABLE

By

01 junio 2016

club

OUR ROOM WAS NICE, BUT SERVICE WAS HORRIBLE. TOOK TOO LONG TO GET TOWELS.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 junio 2016
I apologize for us not meeting your expectations during your recent stay -- this is not our standard at all. I do hope that you will come back again in the near future and give us another chance.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Problems

By

17 mayo 2016

I was not greeted as a priority rewards member at anytime until checkout. Property was noisy due to construction

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 mayo 2016
Thanks so much for taking the time to share your comments about your recent stay with us. I first would like to apologize for my staff not recognizing you as a rewards member -- that is not our standard at all -- we always greatly appreciate all the business that our IHG Rewards Members bring to our hotel. Unfortunately, there is never a good time to have construction and I understand your frustrations all too well. We are only trying to improve our hotel -- in an effort to make your stay as one of our preferred guests even better. I do hope that you will accept my apology and come back and see us again real soon. Have a great day! Janet Paxton, CHA
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

30 abril 2016

club

although the area is always busy the staff never lets you down

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 mayo 2016
Thanks for choosing the Holiday Inn Lake Charles W Sulphur. Come back and see us again real soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff and service

By

25 abril 2016

club

Staff was wonderful-friendly, professional and efficient. We were ending a long day on the road and it was a completely comfortable and refreshing stay. Having an inviting bar and restaurant in the lobby was an additional bonus. Rooms very clean and nicely appointed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 abril 2016
Thanks so much for the 5 star review -- we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We strive to show each and every guest the true meaning of Southern Hospitality. Have a blessed day! Janet Paxton, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sulphur is booming

By

25 abril 2016

This is a great clean and comfortable location. It is next to the highway so you can hear the traffic in the rooms but the location is convenient.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 abril 2016
Thanks so much for sharing your awesome comments -- we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! Come back and see us again real soon! Janet Paxton, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome place to stay

By

22 abril 2016

club

Great staff and really clean hotel -- Restaurant was very tasty as well --

Everyone in this area should be using the Holiday Inn Lake Charles W Sulphur.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 abril 2016
Thanks for choosing the Holiday Inn Lake Charles W Sulphur -- we will look forward to your next time in the area and at our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

13 abril 2016

club

Nice, clean comfortable room. Staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 abril 2016
WE are so glad that you enjoyed your stay -- come back and see us again real soon! Janet Paxton, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Feels like home

By

28 marzo 2016

The staff are friendly and happy to see you. The general manager is always around and making sure your stay is the best they can make it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 marzo 2016
Thanks so much for sharing your comments -- we strive for each and every guest to be your home away from home. Come back and see us again real soon! Have a blessed day!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What is there not to say about the staff!!?

By

16 marzo 2016

club

From check in to checkout...WOW!!
Employees I had the pleasure of meeting is as follows:
Phone reservation: Ms. Leslie (I do hope I spelt her name right) I had a family emergency occur and she did her absolute best to go above and beyond to give me a great price and make the reservation process as smooth as could be.

Check in: Mr. Rodrick (again I do hope I spelt his name correctly) He too was very kind and welcoming as this was my second time to this beautifully landscaped property. He was very knowledgeable about the Sulphur area as well as the hotel property and the many amenities it had to offerer.

Kems Restaurant: Ms. Belinda. After checkin I noticed the fresh fruit basket that was available and complimentary to guests; with that being said I took an orange. Not having a knife handy, I kindly asked Ms. Belinda if she would mind cutting it for me when she had a moment. She immediately stopped cleaning and said it would be her pleasure to do so. From there we had a wonderful conversation. :)

The room: spotless as could be. Well done housekeeping.

Checkout: Ms. Faye. What a sweetheart. She upon checkout invited me back to the property and said she hoped I had a lovely day. All in all this property and it's staff will for sure be on my top 5 list. :) We'll done to all and thank you again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 marzo 2016
WOW -- what a homerun we hit!! I will be sure and share your comments wit the entire staff! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and the southern hospitality that we had to offer. We will look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place

By

13 marzo 2016

can't go wrong using holiday inn.they are my fist choice when getting a hotel.like the convenice to get to hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 marzo 2016
Thanks so much for the 5 Star Review -- come back and see us again real soon! Have a blessed day! Janet Paxton, CHA General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información