Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 30 ago 2015)
( e.j. lun 31 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible experience We stayed at this hotel for 1 night after our trip to bush gardens. The lady at the front desk recommended a room in the back on the 3rd floor which was suppose to be extra quite. Upon arrival to our room one of the keys didn't work even though she double checked them during the check in. The room itself was okay but the walls are paper thin and we heard frogs all night and our neighbors strolling in at 330 in the morning as well as 8. Also the ice maker and the soda machines are only located on the first floor which was also very inconvenient . When I booked the hotel the reservation showed free breakfast included but the lady at the front desk told us we had to pay more money for that. Needless to say after staying at another holiday inn express (largo location) the night before with excellent experience I would give this place 1 star and never come back again. August 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous Service The hotel is newly renovated., extremely clean very large rooms with very comfortable beds. Only a couple of blocks from Busch Gardens. The staff (especially Carmon the shuttle driver) were extremely accommodating. My family of 5 adults and 2 children were very happy with all. I would use this hotel for all our trips to Tampa. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wow !! I have stayed at this hotel many times over the years. It is close to the hospital that I go to. This was my first visit since the completion of the remodel. What a change. 100 % better, and the restaurant was enjoyable and priced right. The food quality was great, and cooked exactly the way I like it. Overall, IT'S BEAUTIFUL August 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and hotel! We had stayed in a Holiday Inn in Orlando the beginning of our trip and that was a pit so we were wary about this place. When we pulled up we immediately knew we had no worries and when we entered the lobby it confirmed our suspicion. The whole facility is not only spotless it must have recently been upgraded because it's clean and new. Besides that is has a great layout with a beautiful courtyard and inviting pool. We were busy so we didn't actually get to swim but that area was updated as well. I didn't go to the cafe but my husband did and took our kids, they all said the food was fine. My only negative comment would be that you can hear footsteps in the room above you. It wasn't horrible and that was truly the only negative so we would stay there again in a heartbeat. August 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and friendly staff The room was very clean which allowed me to relax and made me comfortable. The staff was very welcoming and inviting. I slept great and woke up ready to take on the world! August 1, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad experience Front of our suite was cool, back of the suite where the beds were was hot our entire stay. Made multiple phone calls to the front desk for help with this problem and was told that our room was fine. No one ever came up to our room to see what we were talking about. Was also told to shut the vents in the front and we would get better air flow in the back. The problem with that was our son was sleeping in the front. So instead of him sweating. Me and my wife sweated our entire stay!!! On one of the days, the maid cleaned our room but didn't make one of the beds, I guess she just missed it!! The food at the restaraunt was ok, the sevice wasn't. As an IHG Rewards Club member, I was very unhappy with our stay and I wouldn't recommend this Hotel to anyone!! August 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by front desk, breakfast The check in and out process was very efficient and the staff is very accommodating and friendly. The first time we were there they had a continental breakfast was very nice. The 2nd time we noticed a change to restaurant which you had to pay. It was nice a affordable and the staff was exceptionally nice and helpful. I did pick the hotel for not only the quality overall but for the continental breakfast. My mom is a patient at Moffitt is the reason we are there so often. She will require 7 weeks of treatment soon and we will have to decide where to stay . So far this Holiday Inn is good for us except we will miss the free breakfast. The rooms are newly renovated which makes up for it being across the street from the Pepsi plant. For family it is perfect if you're going to bush gardens. Its so close and convenient. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by incredible staff I have never experienced such a friendly and helpful staff! every employee from the sweeper to the front desk attendent seemed genuinely happy with their jobs. A very nice atmosphere!!! July 27, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T11:45:40.264-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_TPATS, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Nos complace anunciar que este establecimiento realizó un cambio en la administración el pasado 15/9/2013. En un esfuerzo por asegurarnos de que nuestros clientes tengan acceso a las reseñas más relevantes, hemos borrado aquellas anteriores a este cambio en la administración. Para ello, IHG no consideró de ninguna manera las calificaciones de alguna persona específica; se eliminaron todas las anteriores a la renovación para garantizar que nuestros clientes puedan consultar las reseñas más actualizadas e imparciales, enviadas por clientes reales que hayan disfrutado un alojamiento en nuestro establecimiento con la nueva administración.