Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 130 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

130opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    94
  • 4 Estrellas
    24
  • 3 Estrellas
    4
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

July 3-6

By

16 julio 2016

Exceeded our expectations. Staff & Property. The front desk staff really sets the tone. Group of customer focused staff. Everyone we encountered.
Will definitely stay again when in Tampa.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Surpisingly nice

By

11 julio 2016

club

Really didn't expect much from a Holiday Inn. Quality has gone down at a number of locations. However, this was not one of them. Would be willing to stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice last minute stay

By

07 julio 2016

platinumelite

I made a last minute reservation at this Holiday Inn after having a water leak at home. I was greeted by a very kind and helpful woman at the front desk. The room itself, a suite, was very nice and comfortable, as was the bed. The only drawback was that the room was on the ground floor, not far from the pool and so a little noisy with people walking by. While I didn't go in the pool, it looked appealing and was open late.

After a stressful afternoon with the leak at home, the welcoming staff and nice room were a very welcome end to the day. I highly recommend this Holiday Inn!

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you for taking time to share comments about your recent stay at our hotel. We a pleased to know you enjoyed your stay and that our staff was friendly and welcoming. Our staff works hard to deliver great service to each of our guest, and we are always glad to hear we made the mark. We appreciate you choosing our hotel in spite of the circumstances that brought you to us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

06 julio 2016

The room was very clean and orderly. Bed was somewhat comfortable. The staff was friendly. We had a very good time at this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are glad to know you had a great time during your stay with us. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again on your next visit to Tampa.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice for Busch Gardens

By

06 julio 2016

club

Nice and shuttle service to Busch is good. I like the pool too. It was nice. They also have restaurant on hotel property. It was nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay and the amenities we offer. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

28 junio 2016

club

The Hotel staff were particularly friendly and took good care of us. Would recommend

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Workguy4449 - Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are delighted to know you enjoyed your stay and our staff took good care of you. Our team works hard to deliver great service to each of our guests. We are always happy to hear we did just that. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Tampa.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff and very good service

By

27 junio 2016

platinumelite

This property met my expectation and the staff is the reason I will come back the next time I'm in the area on business.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us and the service provided by our staff. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place except for noise level and air in bedroom area

By

26 junio 2016

The hotel was clean and close to Busch Gardens - not far from a run down section of town but safe where we were - the noise from above room was too much and the air conditioning didn't work in bed area of the suite if the adjoining door was closed in sitting area -

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your time in sharing comments about your stay. We are disappointed to hear the guests above your room kept you from enjoying your stay. In addition, we will investigate the air-conditioning issue to see what can be done to improve it for the next guest. Thank you again for sharing your feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great except for the other guests.

By

26 junio 2016

Guests in the hotel who used the pool during our 3 night stay were extremely loud. Resting before midnight was impossible. The last night of our stay the fire alarm was set off numerous times. No rest at all.

Hotel staff was great very helpful and friendly. The guest should be no reflection on the staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are disappointed to hear you did not rest well during your stay. However, we really appreciate your feedback and will take steps in the future to curtail the noise from the pool.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Very Helpful Staff

By

20 junio 2016

club

You could not find a more friendly and helpful staff anywhere else in the hospitality business.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay and the service provided by our staff. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to see you on your next visit to Tampa.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Motel

By

14 junio 2016

club

Room were nice clean and comfortable, Staff friendly and helpful. The grounds was well maintained and beautiful also..

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Thank you for taking time to share comments about our hotel. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you on your next visit to Tampa.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

14 junio 2016

club

Great service very clean rooms. I ate at the restaurant within the hotel, the food and the service was great. I would love to stay at this hotel again when I visit Tampa, Fl.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We a pleased to know you enjoyed your stay. We are also glad to know your visit to our Burger Theory was enjoyable. Our staff takes great pride in delivering great service to our guests. We are always glad to know when we have made the mark. Thank you again for your review. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información