Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 126 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

126opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    90
  • 4 Estrellas
    24
  • 3 Estrellas
    4
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Nice for Busch Gardens

By

06 julio 2016

club

Nice and shuttle service to Busch is good. I like the pool too. It was nice. They also have restaurant on hotel property. It was nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay and the amenities we offer. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

28 junio 2016

club

The Hotel staff were particularly friendly and took good care of us. Would recommend

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Dear Workguy4449 - Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are delighted to know you enjoyed your stay and our staff took good care of you. Our team works hard to deliver great service to each of our guests. We are always happy to hear we did just that. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Tampa.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff and very good service

By

27 junio 2016

platinumelite

This property met my expectation and the staff is the reason I will come back the next time I'm in the area on business.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us and the service provided by our staff. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place except for noise level and air in bedroom area

By

26 junio 2016

The hotel was clean and close to Busch Gardens - not far from a run down section of town but safe where we were - the noise from above room was too much and the air conditioning didn't work in bed area of the suite if the adjoining door was closed in sitting area -

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your time in sharing comments about your stay. We are disappointed to hear the guests above your room kept you from enjoying your stay. In addition, we will investigate the air-conditioning issue to see what can be done to improve it for the next guest. Thank you again for sharing your feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great except for the other guests.

By

26 junio 2016

Guests in the hotel who used the pool during our 3 night stay were extremely loud. Resting before midnight was impossible. The last night of our stay the fire alarm was set off numerous times. No rest at all.

Hotel staff was great very helpful and friendly. The guest should be no reflection on the staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are disappointed to hear you did not rest well during your stay. However, we really appreciate your feedback and will take steps in the future to curtail the noise from the pool.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Very Helpful Staff

By

20 junio 2016

club

You could not find a more friendly and helpful staff anywhere else in the hospitality business.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay and the service provided by our staff. We really appreciate your feedback and hope to see you on your next visit to Tampa.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful Motel

By

14 junio 2016

club

Room were nice clean and comfortable, Staff friendly and helpful. The grounds was well maintained and beautiful also..

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Thank you for taking time to share comments about our hotel. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you on your next visit to Tampa.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

14 junio 2016

club

Great service very clean rooms. I ate at the restaurant within the hotel, the food and the service was great. I would love to stay at this hotel again when I visit Tampa, Fl.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We a pleased to know you enjoyed your stay. We are also glad to know your visit to our Burger Theory was enjoyable. Our staff takes great pride in delivering great service to our guests. We are always glad to know when we have made the mark. Thank you again for your review. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very uncomfortable experience

By

28 mayo 2016

The bed was not comfortable and room service came in after 2 days. Requests for room service were always delayed. Shower pressure was very low. overall very average experience. The location is great very close to USF and other major attractions

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Thank you for taking time to share comments about your recent stay at our hotel. We are disappointed to know your experience was not great. However, we appreciate your candid feedback as it will help us to improve our service to other guests.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Rooms, Good Restaurant

By

23 mayo 2016

platinumelite

The room was clean and the restaurant was clean and food was good. The only drawback was really the internet on the first floor was not very reliable or fast. I'm guessing it was due to the fact my room was almost at a garden level. I've had rooms on the 1st floor before with no issue.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 mayo 2016
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay and enjoyed our Burger Theory Restaurant. We appreciate your feedback concerning the internet and will take steps to improve this area. We hope to see you again soon on your next visit to Tampa.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

17 mayo 2016

My stays at the Holiday Inn are usually very comfortable and enjoyable.
I think it is a very great Hotel for business travel as the staff always greet you with a smile and get you to your room as quickly as possible, that is always very important when travelling, especially on business.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 mayo 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff takes great pride in delivering great service to our guests but we always appreciate knowing when we have made the mark. Thank you for choosing our hotel. We hope to see you on your next visit to Tampa.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for the price

By

16 mayo 2016

Amazing service and nice hotel. The burger joint in the middle of the pool section is great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 mayo 2016
Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay and the service provided by our staff. We take great pride in delivering a great experience to each of our guests. We appreciate your saying we made the mark. Thank you again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información