Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 30 jun 2016)
( e.j. vie 01 jul 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 457 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I had very nice stay at Holiday In. The most important for me was the cleanness of the hotel and that what made me happy. If you stay in this hotel, you need to rent a car. June 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value, Full Service Holiday inn Stayed here as a business traveler. All the basics covered, staff was friendly and helpful. Nearby to services. Internet and TV with plenty of choices. My room was setup with desk, mini-fridge and king bed - perfect for my use. Would stay again June 12, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor experience All the furniture in the room is worn out. The power outlets are worn out on both lamps, had to unplug the microwave to charge my phone. One of the beds was broken and repaired with scrap wood. The Internet was very slow when I could stay connected. The room was cleaned every day, but the soap and shampoo was not replenished. Overall, bad experience. June 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and nice environment inside room. It' s nice hotel to stay. I like beds, environment inside room, lobby area and pool but I would like to have housekeeping when ever guest needed. In overall, I enjoyed staying at Holiday Inn. June 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, quiet room Good place for business travel. There were many guests, but the hotel was relatively quiet. No free breakfast, and the only option was the hotel restaurant that had a buffet but no ala carte. Air conditioner in room was very inconsistent, it would run until the room was quite cold, then shut off too long. June 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Othere improvements I would suggest several clothing hooks in the bathrooms. The one on the door is low for handicapped and is too low for bathrobes. Check the condition of the refrigerator freezer. Ours did not work but we had ice from the ice maker on the fifth floor. June 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by soft bed I normally dont give reviews regarding where i stay because there is so much out there to offer. But i must say i did thoroughly enjoy myself on the night i was there..the only qualm i had was the king size bed i had was a bit too soft....im used to a bit more firm because of my back...that is why it was hard for me to rest but overall,i did enjoy myself as well as my husband :) June 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay in Tewksbury, MA I had a very pleasant stay at the Holiday Inn in Tewksbury, MA. While I was only there one night, I would highly recommend this hotel for business travelers. It exceeded all of my expectations. June 6, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:29:17.937-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_457, tr_457
  • loc_en_US, sid_ANDMA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>