Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 467 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

467opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    256
  • 4 Estrellas
    113
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

clean and comfortable

By

07 julio 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel as it was fairly close to the Tsongas Center and Lowell. We were there to attend the Congress for Future Scientists and Technologists and this was one of the few hotels to offer military/gov discount. We had plenty of room, and the beds were comfortable. Elevators worked well and we didn't have to wait long for one. Did not like the cost of breakfast buffet since it wasn't included. We don't eat big breakfasts so the cost was too much for us. No other complaints.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 julio 2016
Thank you for feedback and pleased all went well during the Congress for Future Scientists and Technologist week, we meet a lot of wonderful families during the week. We look forward to it again next time. hotel staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very quite area, no noise to contend with.

By

06 julio 2016

My only problem with this particular hotel is that our room wasn't ready when we checked in at 7:00 pm. They were still cleaning it as we were walking down the hall.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback and apologize for the unforeseen issues that day, and pleased that the stay went well, we look forward to your visit with the hotel again. hotel staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

05 julio 2016

club

Big room, everything worked, good wifi, 1 block from beach! Roomy bathroom, friendly staff! Would highly recommend to anyone wanting a reasonable priced accommodation!

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
thank you for your kind words and taking the time to post your feedback. We are pleased your stay went well. We look forward to your visit with our hotel again. hotel staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The hotel room was clean

By

01 julio 2016

club

The shower leaked water on the floor. Had to use a towel by the toilet every time I took a shower. Very annoyed. The mattress sagged in the middle. Hard night sleep. No back support

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback and apologize for not meeting your expectations, and will look into those issues, forward to the proper departments. We look forward to your stay with the hotel again, hotel staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad stay

By

29 junio 2016

platinumelite

Arrived at 3:30 and was told no TV but would be working soon. At 9pm we were told the company lost the signal. With on TV we went to bed at 10. At 10:10 there was one knock on the door and then someone used their key to open the door. Good thing was that we had double locked the door so they couldn't enter. I called down to the front desk and was told it was their maintenance man wanting to see if we had TV. This was upsetting to me and I didn't sleep all night. When we went to check out (still no TV) I requested my points

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you for your feedback, and for being an IHG loyal member and apologize for unforeseen issues that effected your stay, this will be passed along to management. hotel staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to relax

By

28 junio 2016

club

Stopped by on our way through the area for one night. Rooms were comfortable. Staff was courteous and professional. Dining was enjoyable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
Thank you for your kinds words and pleased you had a relaxing stay with us. hotel staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

27 junio 2016

club

Good people. Nice area. I have stayed here a couple of times now. The staff is especially pleasant.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 junio 2016
thank you for your kind words and pleased our pleasant staff was there for you. We look forward to your visit with us again. hotel staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

review

By

24 junio 2016

all was well with this stay. The staff and room were fine

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
Thank you for your kind words. We look forward to your visit with our hotel again. Hotel staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

21 junio 2016

I had very nice stay at Holiday In. The most important for me was the cleanness of the hotel and that what made me happy. If you stay in this hotel, you need to rent a car.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback, and please your stay went well. WE look forward to your visit with us again. hotel staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Furniture was very worn

By

21 junio 2016

We had stayed in a suite for two nights. The furniture in the suite couch and chair specifically you could not even sit on they were so broken down. Very uncomfortable. The air did not work in the suite part of the room either. Hot tub was not working our entire stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback, we apologize for not meeting your expectations, your feedback will be forwarded to management and looked into. holtel staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad experience

By

20 junio 2016

club

- The staff were not accommodating
- The bed was not as comfortable
- They told us that we could not use the pool until 4 pm knowing that we have to check-out by 12 pm because the morning time were reserved for students
- The front desk was not that friendly
- I'm a club member and I was not offered anything, not even a bottle of water
- I was worried about my 2016 brand new car in the parking lot. There were lots of people smoking and drinking, arguing, and to my observation, a few of them were drunk.
- Sign says hotel is not responsible for damaged car in parking lot.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 junio 2016
We apologized for your bad experience, feedback is important to us and will forward this to the proper management. If you would like to discuss this further please contact the hotel, at this email and we will have management contact you. hotel staff supervisor
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value, Full Service Holiday inn

By

13 junio 2016

Stayed here as a business traveler. All the basics covered, staff was friendly and helpful. Nearby to services. Internet and TV with plenty of choices. My room was setup with desk, mini-fridge and king bed - perfect for my use. Would stay again

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 junio 2016
Thank you for your kind words, pleased your travels went well and look forward to your visit with our hotel again. hotel staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información