Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 25 may 2015)
( e.j. mar 26 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 343 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Upgraded to a suite. What a great room! Front desk staff was extremely helpful and efficient. Great food at the restaurant. The only thing I found strange was the restaurant has an extremely loud echo. It is almost too noisy to carry a conversation without yelling. Might be one of the best Holiday Inns I have stayed at. May 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel....Don't plan to swim on weekends A well appointed hotel that is good for business travel and overall a nice place to stay. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Rooms / Bed were very nice and no complaints. Cons are the wireless reception, at least in the room we were in, was very poor and this led to frustrations. Also, don't plan to swim on weekends in the pool because it is packed with young and rowdy kids who lack supervision and the pool in general is very cold and not enjoyable. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great plaxe to relax. The Hotel and staff were friendly and took the time to remember my name. They wanted to make sure I had a great stay. May 19, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Should have stayed elsewhere..... I travel often for work and personal leisure. I usually pick a Holiday Inn when I'm unsure where to stay as they are usually dependable. The bathroom had wallpaper peeling off the wall, a broken light fixture (glass portion), the shower was dark, in the back corner of the room, and drafty as it had NO DOOR OR SHOWER CURTAIN. The soap holder was falling off the tiled wall. When we asked for a different room the girl at the desk agreed that the shower sounded odd and offered to show us a room around the corner. The man behind us in line told us (and her) that ALL king rooms have that type of shower and also agreed that it was odd. We tried to have a drink / snack in the hotel bar after checking in as we had just driven over 4 hours to get to there and were looking to relax. The staff was too busy cleaning up and getting ready to close to serve us so we ended up walking to the Buffalo WIld Wings down the road. Would not go back or recommend to others... May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bed and pillows were truly awesome Overall I was very pleased with the services that I received during my time. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and very good service Unfortunately, I was in town for my brother's funeral. But I was very satisfied with my stay. No problems to report and I would stay there again. May 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent,professional front desk staff Upon our arrival for a family wedding taking place in the Tinley Park Conv Center, we approached the front desk of the hotel. The staff was so friendly and helpful. I could not have been made to feel any more comfortable We were checked into our room in a timely,professional manner. It occurred to me at that moment that the girls at the front desk do an exceptional job. I wish I would have gotten the names of the two that greeted and took care of my husband and I. Koodos to Tinley Park Illinois Holiday Inn and Convention Center for an experience that could only be described as top notch!! The wedding we attended was my nieces, approx 450 guests. The food was absolutely out of this world, delivered to our tables hot and delicious. The chef even came out to greet a wedding guest who was raving about the meal!!I I commend all of the staff there for an excellent job done from the hotel to the convention center chefs,cooks,wait-staff etc!! Thank You for a great weekend!!. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff This was a nice place to stay. It was exactly what I have come to expect when staying at Holiday Inn. May 11, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T11:23:25.664-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_343, tr_343
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHITN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>