Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 513 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

513opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    393
  • 4 Estrellas
    75
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Great value

By

05 julio 2016

club

Not a lot of hotel choices in Titusville, and this one would be my recommendation. Large room, friendly staff, safe, clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards club member. Thank you as well for the great review! We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. Hopefully we will see you again next time you visit Titusville! Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Clean Hotel near Space Center

By

05 julio 2016

My daughter and I spent the night here before heading to the Space Center for a launch. The room was very clean, and the staff was extremely friendly. We were ably to easily get on the internet and the beds made for a comfortable night sleep before a busy day. I will definitely stay here again if I'm in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Member! What an outstanding review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay! And we would love to see you on your next visit to the area! Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great time at the Holiday Inn

By

05 julio 2016

Great Hospitaltiy!

Enjoyed the dinner drinks.

And dessert!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback. We are pleased you had a great stay and we hope to see you back soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My family was confortable

By

01 julio 2016

Rooms and hotel are very clean, and the parking was free, also the WIFI, the receptionist was very informative and recommended couple restaurants nearby. For the price I think they could have included a continental breakfast, something easy like coffee, fruits and pastries would have been perfect. We manage breakfast by going to the nearby Subways. The hotel is perfect if you go to visit the Space Center is just 15 minutes away.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you for your great review! We truly take pride in knowing our guests enjoy their time with us. We hope to see you again in if you return to this area. Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very good stay

By

01 julio 2016

club

staff was great, very relaxing comfortable food and restaurant ok

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
I want to thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards club member! Thank you for the wonderful review as well. We are glad that you were able to enjoy your time at our hotel, and we hope to see you again next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant Staff

By

27 junio 2016

club

My family and I enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn. Thank you for the fresh fruit infused water. Overall staff friendly, professional. It would be great if the Wi-Fi and cable didn't go out from time to time. A little slow at times. I brought my device so that my family and I could watch Netflix and the connection kept timing out. Making it difficult to watch a few movies. My suggestion add a stronger internet/Wi-Fi connection, charge the extra 10.00 per floor. This makes a difference when you have a longer stay. Cable selection could be better or just add Netflix,Hulu, ect to the cable package for longer stays. Rooms are clean, Staff is professional, Grounds are well kept. I would stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Thank you for being a rewards club member, we appreciate your loyalty! Thank you for the great review and your suggestions. I will pass them on and see if we can make your stay even better on your next visit. Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good place to stay

By

25 junio 2016

good place once you visit the Space Center. Close and good service

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
I would first like to acknowledge you Spire level status, thank you for your loyalty! What a great review, we hope to see you next time you are in the area! Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay!

By

17 junio 2016

club

I checked on on the way to my cruise to do the Kennedy Space Station. The front desk clerk was very friendly and while talking I said I was going on a cruise. She offered me a cruise voucher which saved me $24 on parking. The rooms were spacious and clean. The internet worked great. I would definitely stay here again if in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you for your 5-star review! We would also like to thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member! We are pleased that we were able to exceed your expectations, and save some money for you before your cruise! We'll see you on your next visit to the area. Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

09 junio 2016

My family of 4 went to this property and it was very clean, all the service staff very friendly. Our stay was really comfortable and relaxing

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
First I would like to acknowledge and thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Member! We appreciate your wonderful review! We are glad that we were able to exceed your expectations and your stay was comfortable and relaxing. We truly take pride in knowing that we provided the best stay possible. We look forward to seeing you again the next time that you are in the area. Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay for a week

By

06 junio 2016

This is a great hotel to stay in near Cape Canaveral and Titusville. The service was very good and the rooms clean and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I would also like to thank you for your loyalty as a Gold IHG Rewards Club Member! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I would also like to thank you for your loyalty as a Gold IHG Reawards Club Member! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

06 junio 2016

club

We stopped here for an Overnight before continuing on our Trip. This was a great place to stop. It was warm, friendly Clean and very presentable. The Staff was courteous and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy Access from Interstate and Great Service

By

04 junio 2016

club

This hotel is right off I-95 and extremely easy to access. The front desk staff were friendly and the breakfast staff were very accommodating to my special request. I will post a negative comment about the fitness center -- it leaves a lot to be desired!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
First I would like to thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member! Thank you for such a great review. I'm glad that we were able to exceed your expectations with our service. I apologize that we let you down with our fitness center. We are in the process of revamping it, and adding more equipment. Hopefully next time you are in the area you will come and see us again! Sincerely, Anthony D. Director of Operations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información