Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 03 may 2015)
( e.j. lun 04 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 bed too high for a disabled person bathroom needs updating as paint peeling need walk-in shower when redecorating for disabled persons May 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Customer focused The front desk staff went out of their way to be helpful and make useable recommendations.One of the most helpful staff I have encountered Room was very clean and comfortable. Great to have a pool and other facilities. Best ever is the parking service and shuttle service to and f rom the airport. Plan to stay here again. April 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Conveniently located and comfortable beds This location is close to the airport, and clean. Pool area was clean, except washroom/change area was limited. April 29, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by not up to par This is a large 5 story block hotel not really near the airport in spite of its name. The elevator is a fair distance from the lobby down a very long narrow hallway. There is not enough room for people with luggage to pass each other. The carpets appear to be very old and desperately need replacing. Disappointed to find that there was no hot tub. In general not up to the standards of HI that we have stayed at. April 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great way to start your holiday Clean, Comfortable room. Close to airport with good shuttle service. April 23, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible night!!! I stayed on April 10th with my 2 grandaughters and daughter and there was either a school or sport group staying also because it was very very noisy until late. The kids were running and yelling in the hall and there were groups of parents sitting in the hall directly outside our room drinking and talking loudly. The security guard managed to get most of it under control but it was not good. Our room was very cold and I couldn't turn off the air. There was also no hot water in the room so we couldn't shower, bathed the baby in cool water! By the time I got the staff to listen, our baby was asleep, and they couldn't get it the room to check. We were flying out at 6:20 so everyone needed to sleep. I had to stay up at the restaurant all night.......very uncomfortable and inconvenient. I will never stay there again. This was my 4th time staying....and last. April 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access and good value appreciate the 'sleep and fly' aspect of this hotel-- use it often and am always pleased with the service and convenience April 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stopover Hotel for Travellers Friendly efficient front desk service, nice clean room April 16, 2015
  • 2015-05-03T11:16:46.490-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_259, tr_259
  • loc_en_US, sid_YYZAE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>