Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 01 jul 2016)
( e.j. sáb 02 jul 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 478 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Insect Problems Checked in to a room on the 5th floor, only to find that the room had large spiders in it. Upon taking a video of it, and showing the staff, they moved me to a room on the 4th floor. Again to my surprise, I found that this room had ants in it, eating left over crumbs that had not been cleaned. The hotel is a good bit run down, smells bad, and clearly is not cleaned on a regular basis. First time I've ever had a bad experience at a holiday inn. I wont recommend this location to anybody... June 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service This hotel was convenient for my needs in Toronto and being located close to the airport and the UP Train was a definite advantage. I was in Toronto for my nephews wedding and several business meetings. It worked out well and was very comfortable. The courtesy shuttle bus to the airport is an older version and has lots of character but keeps on going. All in all this is a great base to visit Toronto for leisure and business. I enjoyed my stay. June 24, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn My final bill does not coincide with what is charged on my credit card. I am not sure if the difference is a deposit of some sort so I have to call the hotel to inquire. June 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Very friendly staff, when I complained about excessive noise in an adjoining room was corrected right away. I would have enjoyed real cups and glasses but only had the plastic kind. Front desk friendly, good shuttle service, adjoining restaurant provided good food. June 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great service, terrible bathroom We had an enjoyable stay but were baffled by the lack of access to electrical sockets with which to charge our mobile devices. Additionally, the bathroom had an unpleasant odour and was in poor condition although still rather clean. We did love the beds and the fluffy towels and the attendants were all very pleasant. The food service, however, was quite slow because a convention was happening at the time of our stay. This convention occurs annually and I was baffled by how understaffed the Perkins was. Additionally, they took away the 24 hour restaurant feature which was a highlight of our stay in previous years! I understood how busy the staff were so I did not alert them of the state of the bathroom, but I thought it should be mentioned that some repairs are overdue. June 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Passkey Review At first, I had no problem with the passkey for my room. However, toward the end of my stay, it could take several tries to get the door to open. If I called for assistance, someone would come promptly to assist, and I was being informed to keep the passkey clear of my cell phone, This had not been a problem earlier in my stay, so why now. At times, I would persist until the door opened, then try the passkey afterwards and it would operate properly every time. I think there was something wrong with the room lock, but the service rep only banged a couple of times with a screwdriver after which it worked for a while. Some service reps appear to have the opinion that customers do not know anything, and that such problems are caused customer incompetence. end of review June 12, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Will Stay Again! Out of all the hotels I stayed in this area this was one of the best experiences. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful and they worked hard. The room was overall quiet aside from a few people in the hall but that was due to the event going on. Everyone working there was helpful really liked the smiles on everyone's face. Hotel room was clean and comfy. Will stay there again! June 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value and service The room was clean, updated furniture and room service was prompt and courteous. June 8, 2016
  • 2016-06-30 T00:10:05.569-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_478, tr_478
  • loc_en_US, sid_YYZAE, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>