Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 547 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

547opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    252
  • 4 Estrellas
    191
  • 3 Estrellas
    62
  • 2 Estrellas
    28
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Comfy bed

By

10 julio 2016

club

We had a good experience at this hotel. The bed was the most comfortable one that I have slept on at a hotel in a long time. The staff was great, very professional.

Our only complaint is that the curtains didn't close, they are on a shorter track than the sheers. It would have been nice to have complete darkness for sleeping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel, could add more amenities

By

10 julio 2016

club

great hospitality, stayed for just 2 days but services were good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Toronto Vacation

By

02 julio 2016

club

My stay was an extension of my trip which included my nephews wedding. I chose this location simply based on prior experience with Holiday Inn. Its location suited my needs, it was a quite and the customer service was great. In addition, having immediate access to high quality stores and museums which I simply adore was fantastic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant , quiet and comfortable

By

28 junio 2016

club

Room was very good, well equiped and quiet. Bed was good, Staff was effiicient, friendly and helpful.
On the pricey side, perhaps because the reservation was made the same day, escaping from a lousy hotel.
But the restaurant was totally unacceptable. Grocery acrosss the street saved the day, great croissants!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean

By

28 junio 2016

Hotel was comfortable and clean. Friendly staff. Hotel rooms, hallways were a bit dated, but comfortable. Ceiling leaking in the bathroom.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear new Brunswick: many thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are pleased you found the hotel comfortable and clean. We will most certainly check into the bathroom ceiling! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value for Location

By

26 junio 2016

Easy to get to. Close to downtown for great price compared to other Toronto hotels

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A pleasant weekend break

By

22 junio 2016

My stay at the Holiday Inn was very satisfactory. The staff were welcoming, the parking convenient and the room was quiet and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Bloor West Toronto

By

22 junio 2016

club

This is a great location, close to Yorkville, museums and walking distance to lots of amenities. Will definitely return. Good value for money and hotel is clean and staff are friendly. Feels like coming home!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Dear PWalty: On behalf of all our associates, thank you for providing your feedback following your recent visit. We are very pleased you found our hotel to be clean with friendly staff! We really appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! The HI Toronto Bloor~Yorkville Team
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

20 junio 2016

club

Excellent location, shops within walking distance, room was comfortable and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

june stay 2016

By

16 junio 2016

As usual, we enjoyed our stay here. The rooms are are well-kept and the staff friendly and helpful. The location is excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

hotel old and to avoid

By

13 junio 2016

this hotelm is very conveninet for the locations and that's it. people are kind but with an hotel very very old and the Partner for food and beverages is a calimity , dirty, and bad smelling...
we are looking for another hotel in Toronto...

Publicado porCustomerCare
24 junio 2016
Dear jvalen, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and submitting your review. We work hard to make your stay comfortable and pleasant so we are pleased to note that you were satisfied with the convenient location and nice staff. It is regrettable to hear that you found the facility old and the food quality did not live up to your standard. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. Your loyalty and support to the hotel is very important to us. I hope you will give us another chance to serve you again and make things right. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

10 junio 2016

Check in was fast and easy. The staff were very nice. The room was clean and comfortable. No chair for the desk however. The carpets in the hallways were in terrible condition...however signage indicated that it was being repaired. Overall this was a great stay in downtown Toronto.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información