Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 10 feb 2016)
( e.j. jue 11 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1112 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and pillow selection I had a great night sleep. I like the fact that you have a selection of pillows ( soft and firm). Overflow parking accommodated my RAM pick up truck. The staff was friendly. February 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Disability, Clean Rooms, Great Service I am a disabled young "senior" who utilizes a disability walker. I needed to find a Hotel in Downtown Toronto for 2 nights while I had a medical appointment. I read previous reviews on this Holiday Inn. The message that seemed to come a across was that the rooms and bathroom were small and the hotel showed it's age. Well, yes, the rooms are small, but they are well laid out to utilize the space efficiently and the bathroom, albeit small, has a pocket door... hence, the door does not take up space inside or out. The bar fridge was placed on top of a chest of drawers - inside a a closet with sliding doors. Plenty of electrical plugs, beds comfortable, internet was a good speed. Lots of channels on the TV. Window opened! We were able to freshen our room. I was able to enter the room with my walker and keep it in a corner beside the bed - easily accessible. If you stand in front of the Hotel, you will see a row of different eateries - Cora's, Golden Griddle, a bar, sub shop, etc. Next to the Hotel is the old Maple Leaf Gardens, which houses a large Loblaws with a great selection of pre-made, pre-packaged foods, LCBO, and Starbucks - both attached to the Hotel and down the street. If you walk to Yonge Street ... just a few minutes, there are a number of places to eat, different kinds of foods right in front of you! Close to the College Park Shops, Eaton Centre and the Path for lots of shopping, inside and out of the elements! Street car stop and subway less than a block away. The Hotel houses a Restaurant and Bar, food is fast, hot and good. Breakfast selections of a buffet without eggs/meat, one with eggs/meat and a Menu for personal choices and costs. Front Desk Staff, Restaurant Servers and Maids, were very friendly, professional and helpful. You, the Guest was important, and they let you know that! February 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All fine, very happy, fun bar staff! Came over from the UK, primarily to see Bruce and the E Street Band playing 2nd Feb, but also to have a first look at Toronto. Hotel fine, staff pleasant and helpful, room fine (some visitors have apparently said that the rooms were a little on the small side, guess they were from the US, for us from the UK they were the size we would expect in a hotel of this type, no problems, clean etc.). Location very good, a first-class supermarket on one corner of the block if you need to get any supplies in, and subway station just a couple of hundred yards the other way. Although, as tourists we mainly chose to walk downtown along Yonge St adjacent to see the sights. Hotel bar staff good fun, look forward to seeing Daryll (I think) again! All in all, no complaints, will happily stay here again! Phil, Salisbury, UK February 6, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Average Hotel First room we were provided 1228 had no shower curtain. We were easily relocated to 1227 and that was very efficient. Room was small and very warm. Adjusting the thermostat to 66 still had the room at 74 the next morning. Plug outlet was hanging out of the wall. Not a great room especially for the price. February 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Rooms are a little tight but we'll appointed. Staff is great especially the concierge.... Two gentlemen are always smiling, friendly greeting and offer to assist you. Good place to stay. February 4, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good weekend stay The attitude of staff I met was excellent. Even outstanding. This made up for the, somewhat, out worn attire of the rooms, lobby and especially the floors. Internet connection was a absolute nightmare. Price at market level. Not a bargain. Great location and staff makes this stay great. You won't anyhow stay long in your room when spending a weekend in Toronto downtown. However, I won't recommend to the hotel to delay any maintenance or renovation that this hotel, bitterly, needs to have. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Staff was helpful, there were able to help me with any issues I had and information about Toronto February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great location Food was GREAT!!! ....................................................................................................................................,service with a smile!!!.......................................................................................................the POOL is amazing ............................................... February 1, 2016
  • 2016-02-09 T13:33:40.190-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1112, tr_1112
  • loc_en_US, sid_YYZCT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 38 next>>