Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.9

en base a 1209 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1209opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    480
  • 4 Estrellas
    393
  • 3 Estrellas
    162
  • 2 Estrellas
    100
  • 1 Estrellas
    74

Great location.

By

04 julio 2016

club

Our room was small but clean and in a great location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you JoanneK for your review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed our downtown location, and hope you had a fantastic type exploring Toronto! Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

29 junio 2016

platinumelite

This was a great hotel in a great location . the only problem we had was finding the correct parking facility . We entered 2 parking garages adjacent to the hotel before being directed to the correct parking garage . It would have been nice to know the correct one at booking .the staff was super friendly and helpful after we checked in .

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you Bryan36 for your review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, and hope you had a great time in downtown Toronto. We apologize for the confusion with the parking garage, and are sorry you had a difficult time finding our lot. We appreciate your patience, and will take a look to see how we can better improve the signage and communication regarding the entrance to our parking garage. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you on your next trip to Toronto.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay at Downtown Holiday Inn. Toronto

By

28 junio 2016

club

The hotel met our purpose nicely for staying one night in Toronto before a flight back to UK.
Staff were friendly and attentive.
The room was clean and comfortable but slightly smaller than expected.
Some extra IHG Club facilities would have enhanced the experience, e.g. Club members' lounge, upgrade from standard room.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you Ruben and Kay for your kind review. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope you had a safe trip back to the UK. We have forwarded your suggestions about enhancing our IHG Rewards Club program to our Management Team to review. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you on your next trip to Toronto!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Staff

By

27 junio 2016

Staff was very friendly, room comfortable and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you dreamy21 for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to recognize the efforts of our fantastic team. We're so proud to hear that they were able to make you feel comfortable and welcome during your stay. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you on your next trip to Toronto.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great downtown location and comfort

By

27 junio 2016

I enjoy this location for both the access to downtown centers and the comfort of the hotel rooms. The staff is always friendly and the rooms are nice and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you N1kke for your review. We're so happy to hear you appreciate the efforts of our staff to make you feel welcome during your stay, and have passed on your compliments to our Management Team. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you on your next trip to Toronto!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely small rooms

By

27 junio 2016

platinumelite

Faithful IHG member but this has to be the smallest room I've stayed in outside of Germany. 2 bed room, which accommodated 4 people but the room was so small and confined that you could barely move between the bed and the desk and there was absolutely no room for luggage. We had to put our luggage on the bed to retrieve what items that were needed and then zip them back up and put them under the desk just so that we had enough room to get from the beds to the door. When you were in the room you were forced to sit on the bed because there was no room for anything else. Perhaps these are European style rooms but not what I expected in Toronto, Canada.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Thank you Jeffm72 for your review. We are sorry to hear we fell below your expectations, and apologize if you and your family were uncomfortable in your room during your stay. We do hope you will continue to stay with IHG, and appreciate your loyalty. Should you be visiting Toronto in the future, it would be our pleasure to help you find an IHG property in the city that may be better suited to your needs and the needs of your family. Thank you for staying with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great stay for 5 nights

By

25 junio 2016

club

Will recommend this hotel for a short stay at Toronto. Breakfast was good and value for money.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you Prometheus12 for your review. We're very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and hope we'll see you on your next trip to Toronto. Thank you for staying with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location in the Heart of Toronto

By

22 junio 2016

Was a very nice room for it's location and price. The staff was very helpful and cheerful. Even got help with the elevator when my hands were full of coffees. Will gladly stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you kbaum124 for your review. We're happy to hear you were impressed by our staff, and that you plan on visiting us again. It was a pleasure having you stay with us, and we look forward to your next trip to Toronto.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accommadating

By

20 junio 2016

club

Parking was a bit complicated to figure out , but in general the facility suited all of our needs .

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you Concrete Jungle for your review. We appreciate your patience with the parking situation. It is difficult having the entrance to the garage at the rear of the hotel, and we appreciate your understanding. We're glad to hear you were able to enjoy the rest of your stay with us, and we hope to see you again soon. Thank you for staying with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Stay!!

By

19 junio 2016

Had a wonderful stay at this downtown hotel, the breakfast was very good. The staff was very friendly and helpful, kudos to the maint. staff for making the air conditioning in our room more comfortable.Our room was very clean and nicely decorated. Thank you Holiday Inn for great stay and had a lot of fun in Toronto!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 junio 2016
Thank you GEE GEE12 for your review. We're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, and we'll be sure to pass on your compliments to our Maintenance Department. It was a pleasure having you stay with us, and we look forward to seeing you on your next trip to Toronto. Thank you for staying with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellant Hotel. Staff Fantastic !!

By

17 junio 2016

Thank you all at Holiday Inn Toronto.
Excellant hotel for the price. And very kind and warm staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 junio 2016
Thank you chelseadarren for your review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, and appreciate you taking the time to recognize our great team! It was a pleasure having you stay with us, and we hope to see you on your next trip to Toronto!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stained sheets .

By

15 junio 2016

club

The bed sheets were stained on my first visit (May14) and again on June 11. Management were aleted to this issue and it was resolved .

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Thank you Sambazonboy for your review. We apologize for the issues you've experienced with the bed linens during your stay. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention, and giving us the opportunity to rectify the problem. Thank you for staying with us.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información