Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 28 jul 2015)
( e.j. mié 29 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 938 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comforable and relaxing It was an amazing experience wasn't expecting comfort level at all. beautiful executive suites and comfortable nite sleep Great shower pressure and cleaniness! July 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Comfort & Convenience We needed to be near an elderly cousin as she transitioned into nursing home facilities. The Hotel gave us convenient access whilst being very reasonable in daily prices inclusive of parking. The Wi-Fi worked! This was great as we needed to do a lot of co-ordination during the process, plus the Internet was fast enough for the purpose. Another notable point is that we were very pleased that instead of dirty trays being left at the front of room doors, (apparently) the room service policy is to collect these immediately you let them know you're through. That service ensures the hotel corridors remain free and clear as well as without the sour aromas I have experienced elsewhere. This practice could be because the Hotel corridors are very narrow; notwithstanding, it's a credit to the policy-makers. Check-in and check-out were easy. Access to the Parking Garage and from the PG to the Lobby were convoluted. This could be due to renovations that were in progress at the time and perhaps should not constitute a mark-down. However, the access to the Parking Garage should be clearly explained since the Hotel's address sends your GPS to pedestrian entry only; quite annoying when you can't make a legal U-Turn! Sleeping was a nice king-size bed but the sheets were rough; one did not get that nice 'downy' comfort that is associated with high standard hotels. Improvement in this area definitely would contribute to up the Hotel's rating. As an aside, there is a café that serves AMAZING breakfasts #as per their own advertisement# directly across the road from the Hotel. Overall, I would highly recommend this hotel and think the rating is accurate at least 4 stars . July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Hotel Comfortable Hotel Central Location Clean Rooms Friendly Staff July 26, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor value and low quality Despite being a very high priced hotel, it is partially under construction/renovation, as is a large chunk of the surrounding neighborhood. The parking was absurdly expensive and convoluted (had to get a ticket, get it validated by the front desk, then pay at a pay machine). Overall, the room was small but fairly consistent with most other Holiday Inns. There were also some issues with hot water in the sink and shower, as well as the speed of the wifi and staying connected to the wifi over the course of my stay. I'd recommend finding another hotel in the area (as there are many options). July 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and service I am a IHG member and enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn. The staff is great and the rooms are nice. The new look is great, I can remember back in the day the old look of the Holiday Inn and this is a major upgrade. Keep up the good work! July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Downtown Stay for Business during Pan-Am Games I got much less sleep than I"d like to get up for a meeting the next day, mostly because there were some random cheers occassionally making their way into the room, but I think the hotel did well for controlling the noise that was inside the hotel. I've stayed here 3 times and normally find the room super quiet. Bed and pillows are very comfortable, bathroom is clean and modern, there is an inroom mini-fridge, staff are friendly, service in the bar was quick, free wifi in the room and lobby, and there is a pool and workout room I haven't tried yet. The location is extremely convenient for me, right near a subway stop, easy to catch a cab, affordable places to eat, short walk to Eaton's Centre, etc. July 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Völlig Entspannt Wir besuchten Toronto für 4 Tage. Um die Ausflüge ruhig angehen zu können braucht man eine sichere Unterkunft um sich etwas zurück ziehen zu können. Dafür ist das Holiday Inn bekannt. Für mich persönlich über 50 Jahre. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and wonderful staff We stayed here for the Pan Am games and were very happy with how close it was to the basketball venue as the easy access to public transit. The front staff were very helpful Only concern was that for three adults, the room was a bit small July 22, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T11:49:17.795-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_938, tr_938
  • loc_en_US, sid_YYZCT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>