Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,3

en base a 703 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

703opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    379
  • 4 Estrellas
    203
  • 3 Estrellas
    66
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Great location

By

juillet 05, 2016

Great location, close to Yorkdale Mall and the TTC. Easy to get to various restaurants and entertainment throughout the city. Easy highway access making it a relatively easy destination to get to. Staff were courteous and rooms were clean and well furnished.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

juin 28, 2016

club

Wonderful staff, great food, lovely atmosphere. Stayed here for a conference and loved it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juillet 04, 2016
Thank you for leaving your kind review. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your conference and that our staff were able to provide you with a wonderful experience. We hope to welcome you back again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient Location But Very Loud

By

juin 20, 2016

I was staying for a conference. I was given a room overlooking the inner lounge/fitness center/pool area. The lounge closes at 11pm, but on the Thursday night I was staying I had to call the front desk three different times between 11pm-12am regarding the excessive noise. There were hotel guests continuing to drink and party down in the lounge. I was told by the front desk when calling that they would be getting security to clear out the guests. It was so loud it sounded as though the guests were on the balcony outside my room - there was excessive laughter and shouting. When I checked out the next morning and told the front desk employee about my experiences the night before, I was told that the hotel had "no control over guests and noise in the lounge area".

I had to get up early for my conference, and unfortunately had a very poor sleep. I was offered a free breakfast for my troubles - I informed them that breakfast was offered at my conference so I did not need this. I was then told that I could use it on my next visit - I don't believe I will be staying here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juin 26, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to post your review and your feedback. We sincerely apologize that you were disappointed in your recent stay and deeply regret that your overall experience with us was not up to your expectations. Rest assured that your comments will be reviewed and will be used to consider improvements where possible. Your patronage and support to our hotel is very important to us and we hope that you will give us another chance to make your next stay as best as it can be.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location. Comfortable bed.

By

juin 20, 2016

club

Overall my experience was good as always.....................................................................................................................................................................................................................
Note: if you want feedback from us; please do not make it difficult by requesting longer feedback!!! Don't have all day to fill out your survey.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juin 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey and for providing us with feedback of your recent stay. Please accept our apologies if the survey was lengthy. I am pleased to hear that we were able to provide you with consistently good service. Thank you for your continued loyalty and we hope to see you again for a visit in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

my stay

By

juin 18, 2016

platinumelite

it was good. old hotel but clean, food very expensive. Internet wireless is slow. Elevators need servicing, door did not open completely.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juin 27, 2016
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay and providing us with valued feedback. I am so sorry to hear that your experience with us did not live up to expectations and appreciate the generous score regardless. Rest assured that your comments will be discussed with our management team and perfections will be made where possible. We all hope that you will give us another chance to show you our improvements.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

juin 17, 2016

club

Front Desk Staff was wonderful and rooms were large and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juin 23, 2016
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear that our staff and hotel facilities were able to create a wonderful experience for you. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Suggestion for improvemrnts.

By

juin 16, 2016

club

Good location, but getting into the hotel from Dufferin and accessing 401 east is difficult. Why do I have to get a ticket to get into the hotel? This is the first time in North America, that I faced this situation. Why do I have to come through the Honda dealership .to get into the hotel. You have a big parking lot, so why don't you give free parking? This will be an incentive for the guest to come to this hotel. The Holiday inn in Scarborough at Markham and 401 offers free parking and free continental breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juin 23, 2016
Thank you for taking your time to share your comments. We’re pleased to know that you enjoyed the location of our hotel. My apologies about your disappointment and thank you for our positive score regardless. We do find our parking fee to be comparable to other hotels within our area and it is a secured lot that provides in and out privileges all day. We do hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tres adequat mais cher.

By

juin 15, 2016

club

L'hotel est tres correct. Le personnel est tres serviable.
La note de restaurant monte tres vite pour un repas assez modeste et des frais de parking de 14$ sont ajoutes quotidiennement.

Ca finit par etre couteux.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juin 23, 2016
Thank you for your valued feedback. I am happy to hear our staff were able to assist you. We do find our parking fee and rates to be comparable to other hotels within our area, but rest assured that your comment has been noted and shared with our management team. We do hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Execellent staff, great hotel.

By

juin 13, 2016

Would recommend hotel. Great location for shopping.
Clean, comfortable, excellent staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juin 23, 2016
Thank you for recommending our hotel. I am thrilled to hear you were able to enjoy our clean, comfortable rooms and our proximity to Yorkdale Mall. We look forward to welcoming you back again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff - Facilities could use an upgrade

By

juin 06, 2016

club

Great hotel for my particular business purposes. Clean, convenient with very friendly staff.

The only thing that I can say is that the main lobby area has the appearance of being a little "dated". A remodel or make-over would not be a bad idea.

Same thing for the rooms. Carpets seem a little old and could be upgraded.

None of the above is meant to imply that anything was not cleaned properly. It just looked well used.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juin 23, 2016
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed the convenience and service our location has to offer and I’m so sorry to hear about your disappointment. We are always looking for ways to improve and your comments are very much appreciated. Rest assured, I will definitely share your comments with our management team. We hope to see you again to show you our improvements!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

could use an airport shuttle

By

juin 06, 2016

club

Outdated room, very expensive breakfast. Nice lobby and great staff. although located across from the Yorkdale Mall, its proximity to the 401 made it very noisy in the west tower.

Publicado porHotelStaff
juin 15, 2016
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. I am pleased to hear our staff were able to leave a lasting impression and our proximity of our hotel was ideal for your stay. I’m so sorry to hear about your disappointment. We are always looking for ways to improve and your comments are very much appreciated. Rest assured, I will definitely forward your comments to our next management meeting and we do hope we will be able to see you again to show you our improvements!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Far from newly renovated/updated

By

juin 04, 2016

Pros: Restaurant wait staff was very attentive (our daughter was very sick and the staff did a great job of making her/us comfortable). The food was good (although the wait was a bit long). The concierge was also very helpful, cheerful and attentive. Room service was quick and food was good. Room attendant was also very friendly.

Cons: The only thing updated in the room was the Keurig machine (hotel description bragged about the hotel rooms being newly updated)! The room was old and had a dank smell (we stayed on the 800 hall/east wing). Air conditioner loud. The desk attendant did her job but lacked a smile and warmth...(which I've grown accustomed to and look forward to with ihg hotels). Still waiting on welcome points (that I've already received from a ihg hotel we stayed at after this stay).

Publicado porHotelStaff
juin 15, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and leaving candid feedback about your experience. I am happy to hear that our restaurant, concierge and housekeeping staff were attentive to your needs during your stay. We have taken note of all the valuable points you have raised and they will be discussed with our Management team for us to improve. Your satisfaction is our primary goal and I am truly sorry that we failed to provide the service you had expected. Again, thank you for your feedback and we hope to welcome you back in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información