Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

3.6

en base a 106 opiniones
73%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

106opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    28
  • 4 Estrellas
    35
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

torino

By

07 julio 2016

ottima posizione , bagno grande molto confortevole.
Comodo con il centro e con i luoghi d'interesse turistico .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

All Good

By

04 julio 2016

Noting in particular to say, very plain and clean hotel, very helpful staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

stay at Holiday Inn Turin

By

03 julio 2016

club

We liked the hotel overall. We did not get there until late in the evenomg and had to leave early in the morning. I wish we would have had more time there so I could give a better review.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

空調

By

27 junio 2016

club

快適な温湿度を保つために、時々エアコンをつけていたのですが、音がうるさかったので改善されることを期待しています。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not up to IHG standards

By

06 junio 2016

Staff not very helpful or friendly - I now will be faced with the issue of further contact from them as I have asked them, via the survey, to contact regarding the issues. I am expecting this to be the same people who were no good in the first place and so will be a waste of my time.

Publicado porCustomerCare
27 junio 2016
Dear NE Retired Couple, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize for the level of service during your stay may have fallen below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGCare
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

快適な室内

By

24 mayo 2016

club

清潔な室内。
市内中央駅から近いため、飲食店へのアクセス性、移動の利便性が高い。
なお、駅近辺の雰囲気はあまり良いとは感じなかったため、
余計この宿泊先の安全性が気に入った。
難点としては、TVの画質が悪いこと、チャネル数が少ない
こと(英BBCが見れない)ことを挙げたい。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Taking a turn in Turin

By

14 mayo 2016

We recommend the Holiday Inn in Turin. This hotel is one block from the train station and it is on a quiet street (the church bells ring from about 8 am - 7 pm). It is a short walk to the downtown area with the stores if you want to go shopping. If you want to go to a grocery, it is a block way. The bathroom is okay, the shower is a little tight, but workable. Those who want to be entertained - there is a TV, a built-in wall clock / radio, and for those digital natives, there is WiFi access. If there is a drawback to the property it is that the carpet should be either steam cleaned or ripped out and replace. We paid to have the breakfast buffet and it was well worth it. One drawback was that the coffee machine didn't work all the time, but the staff will make coffee for you in the kitchen. Would we stay there again? Yes we would!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

前台服务人员态度不够热情

By

10 mayo 2016

前台服务人员态度不够热情,对会员和其他何人没有区别对待,没有体现到Spire会员应有的待遇。
酒店外的标志灯光非常暗,夜晚首次到酒店非常困难,酒店外的标识不够清晰醒目。

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay in Turin

By

07 mayo 2016

This hotel was very conveniently situated for the city centre and public transport links, and also within easy walking distance of the historic centre. The room was spacious and well decorated with modern fittings.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

CAMERA ACCOGLIENTE - AMBIENTE SILENZIOSO

By

21 abril 2016

club

PER I MIEI SOGGIORNI A TORINO UTILIZZO QUESTO ALBERGO DA ALCUNI ANNI.
POSIZIONE CENTRALE, TRANQUILLO, BUON SERVIZIO ED ASSISTENZA.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business visit for expo

By

08 abril 2016

platinumelite

Not quite to the normal standards of a "Full" holiday inn, more like a holiday inn express in my opinion, but location for central Turin is good and room was comfortable and staff were welcoming and helpfull

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Positivamente sorpreso

By

04 abril 2016

club

Decisamente confortevole e pulito.
L'impatto esterno non rende sicuramente la qualità delle camere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información