Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. sáb 29 ago 2015)
( e.j. dom 30 ago 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 163 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Expensive but comfortable Pros: Food is excellent. Staff are friendly and helpful. Rooms are specious, clean and comfortable. Cons: The hotel location is not the best. If you want to take a bus to the Venice island you've got to walk for 10-15 minutes to find the bus stop. Also the fact that the hotel hasn't got a car park of its own and you should pay separately for the parking is one of the things I didn't like. Finally I think this hotel is a bit expensive, considering its location. August 23, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Review The staff was so rude, one evening I went to restaurant to fetch couple of forks as we ordered takeaway and restaurant manager made me to stand in the queue for 15 mins, during these 15 minutes she served many customer out of the queue, finally I get up and left the queue without forks. Same issue at reception when you are standing in the queue to be served and local people behind you speak in local language and over take you. August 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff Enjoyed our stay for three nights at the Holiday Inn in Mestre-Venice.......enjoyed the atmosphere and friendly staff as well as the breakfast. August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Carpete do corredor de acesso aos apartamentos A estada no hotel foi ótima; apartamento com cama grande e confortável e limpo. O único problema que observei foi o carpete do corredor de acesso aos apartamentos que estavam sujos, velhos e na soleira das portas dos apartamentos dava a impressão de estar sujo de terra avermelhada. August 20, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to standards I Have used IHG hotels from China to India and this is one I would consider sub par. and not a good value what so ever. the restaurant and bar are separate and not even in sight line of each other but they use the one waitress to do both jobs. sat for 20 minutes then had to find the staff myself just to get a beer. this is a management not a staff issue! the y tried their best but the staff is overwhelmed. the condition of the Hotel is at best poor and in need of refurbishment. Used mostly by tour services as a overnight stop. Minimal amenities available not even a separate business center, and the internet service was the worst in the world so far. August 17, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Drastically understaffed This is the second time I have stayed here this year and there was a noticable decline. Every time I went to reception there was a queue or the desk was unattended. The hotel is ok, a bit tired but not too bad. It is a 5 minute walk to the bus stop to go into the Venetian islands. There is car parking out the front of the hotel and the hotel itself is easy to find. The staff are good, if you can get hold of them but they are run off their feet. We did not eat either breakfast or dinner at the hotel. August 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Aufenthalt in Venedig Bei unserem Auifenthalt in Venedig war alles ok. Schade, dass es keinen Swimming Pool gibt. Lage etwas abseits. Vom Navi nicht sofort gefunden. Essen etwas zu kleine Portionen und teuer. Sonst alles bestens. August 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect, except the internet We stayed two nights on our IHG points and had a great time. The room was very comfortable, breakfast (for E 11) was very good, the staff was very friendly and helpful (although we were not welcomed as Spire Elite members). The connection to Venice is great (we used bus #6) as the bus stop is only a 10 minute walk from the hotel. The only negative aspect of this very nice hotel is the wifi; there was a connection but so slow that it was practically not usable. So to the management of the hotel: please imagine all the frustration of waiting for a connection of all those travelers in your hotel and do an investment to improve this. Your future guests will appreciate it very much. August 15, 2015
  • 2015-08-28T11:09:21.231-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_163, tr_163
  • loc_en_US, sid_VCERR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>