Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 06 may 2016)
( e.j. sáb 07 may 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 489 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ocean View -- Location--Relaxing Wonderful hotel-- Great location--Ocean front rooms-- 3 nice restaurant very close -- Shopping within walking distance-- Great staff-- Will return to this location April 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Stayed at the Holiday Inn Oceanside for 5 days. Friendly staff. Clean room, it was nice to sit on balcony in the mornings. Like that you can walk to restaurants and bars near the hotel. We have stayed there many times and would recommend it highly. April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay The view was beautiful and the access to the beach and restaurant was very convenient. The only complaint was the strong wind from the ocean making a whistling sound through the slider. I don't know if that can even be controlled. Overall, it was an excellent experience. We'll be back. April 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by free stay it was a nice hotel. rooms could be cleaner / updated, but the staff was more than helpful April 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Surroundings LOVED it here, it was a last minute decision and glad we decided to stay. Staff was great, food excellent , pool area nice and of course what can you say about the ocean.... April 18, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Great location, walk to anything you needed. Food was excellent at restaurant attached. Parking was never a problem. Was very nice overall. April 18, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Meh It's an older hotel that has been maintained reasonably well. The hotel restaurant staff is good but there is this unpleasant 'tangy' smell in the bar area, like too many drinks spilled and probably a little too many over-served guest spilled too. It is a beach resort where people often party, so I do not judge too harshly. However, I have frequented occasionally over the years and that smell is a persistent and acute reminder of where I am. You'd think someone would do something about that but apparently the staff is all nose blind. The rooms are definitely 2 star. On the Ocean view maybe 2.5, just because of the Ocean view. The in room AC rattled and carried on and was a source of the moldy smell in the room I am sure. Tiny TV, broken coffee maker, no little microwave to heat up a snack from your carry out box from a restaurant. April 18, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Parking not guarranteed This hotel has more rooms than parking spacing (see web site). I was forced to park on the public street where I was issued a parking citation by the police and the hotel refused to reimburse me. April 15, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T12:43:59.610-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_489, tr_489
  • loc_en_US, sid_VRBOC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>