Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 28 may 2015)
( e.j. vie 29 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 325 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overpriced and dated Need to update rooms especially for the price. Also, $75 for a pet to stay one night is on the high side. May 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room With a View We loved our room at the Holiday Inn Vero Beach Oceanside! So did our Boston Terrier!The view was spectacular and the staff was so very friendly, helpful and informative. We can't wait to visit this property again. Hopefully for a longer stay! May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by golf outing Location was great and my group of 44 could gather around the pool for fun and snacks. May 11, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, hotel needs upgrades The location was great. Right on the beach. The rooms are very small and have not been updated in a while. Room service came at 9 in the morning and never returned even when they said they would come back. Stayed 4 nights and did not get room service 2 of the days. The front dest staff was very good and had clean towels sent up at our request. The hallways were not very well lit. We stayed on the parking lot side so it was better. May 10, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room was comfortable, clean, and well equipped, but the room was small. We really enjoyed staying at this Holiday Inn. It was right on the beach, in a beautiful area, and we could find anything we needed locally. The room was clean, well supplied, and everything in the room worked as designed. The safe worked great and it was simple to use. I thought the restaurant was a little pricey but none of my relatives did. My mistake I guess. Our only complaint was that the room was smaller than we expected. That was all right for me and my wife but we came to the area to visit family members and when some of them came to see us at the hotel, more than two people at a time was almost unworkable. It was the smallest room I can remember ever staying in at any reputable hotel; but we did like it enough to stay an extra night. May 9, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by location Location is great. Hotel staff go over the top to make sure your stay is as pleasant as possible. We had an ocean view room and the view is unbelievable Only draw back was the noise from other rooms opening and closing sliding door. May 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk, great location Easy location to find Nice, clean beach, easy to access Fantastic front desk team Not enough parking spaces. Weekday nights, no problem finding parking, weekend nights it was almost impossible to find a spot and several of the spots are too small to fit a normal sized car. Make sure you check out a bit early. We were loading our car 5 minutes after checkout time and had people banging on our door and yelling into our room it was time to check out (I had checked out with the front desk 10 minutes earlier and just returned to load my car). Oceanside on ground floor opened to a small patio with two chairs and a table, nice view. It would have been nice to have a small fence or rail to enclose the patio. I wasn't comfortable leaving the back door to the patio open so I could hear the ocean for fear of my child attempting an escape. May 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff and conditions The hotel staff were all excellent and the hotel was excellent with a small exception. The A/C was very loud May 3, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T11:56:37.384-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_325, tr_325
  • loc_en_US, sid_VRBOC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>