Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 529 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

529opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    318
  • 4 Estrellas
    118
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    33

Professional Staff and beautiful location

By

18 julio 2016

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Oceanside was a combination birthday and anniversary celebration.

The staff gave us great advice on shopping at the local farmers market and awareness of the amazing opportunity to view the great sea turtles who lay their eggs on the beach during the summer months. We loved hearing the ocean waves lull us to sleep and the incredible sunrises!

We will definitely return to Holiday Inn Oceanside in Vero Beach, Florida!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Location

By

17 julio 2016

This hotel has an excellent location but needs to work on the rooms. It reminds me of a spring break hotel that was just visited by 1000 college kids and was barely cleaned.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful view.

By

15 julio 2016

Our stay was very satisfactory. Housekeeping was attentive to our needs. The view was perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good beach hotel

By

14 julio 2016

This hotel was a pretty good beach hotel. Could have had a better restaurant, and exterior needs some upgrading. Vero doesn't have a big selection of ocean front hotels. Again, for a Florida beach hotell the place was fairly good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

12 julio 2016

Our first time to Holiday Inn. My wife and like to travel and see new places

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a good experience

By

12 julio 2016

Have stayed in this hotel last year and all was fine; not fancy, but perfectly fine for the price. This visit, the air conditioner was "working" but very weak; called to front desk, response was So Sorry, can't move you as we are fully booked but we can bring you a box fan. Hmmm, so happy to be listening to a box fan all night in a very very warm room! This hotel needs an update for the mechanicals!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great view of pool

By

11 julio 2016

Thought the price was a little high , but the view , the pool , the staff , the breakfast , and the overall experience were excellent !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

steps from the beach, great beds..

By

07 julio 2016

club

Nice location close to restaurants and shops. Very friendly and helpful staff. The beds were the greatest. So comfortable, great night sleep. The room was clean and well stocked in bathroom.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great experience

By

07 julio 2016

nice staff and facilities. The room was clean and I did not find any biological items left by previous guests. As I used a hand held black light to make sure the bedding was clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Weekend Getaway

By

07 julio 2016

club

Excellent location, comfy beds, clean. The only downside is I wish Holiday Inn had two queens instead of full beds. Other than that, I'd stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Heaven

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

Highly recommend for nice quiet beach get away, with intimate beach, warm pool, nice staff and friendly restaurant right there...Will come back for sure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nothing like I expected

By

05 julio 2016

club

This hotel is very dated and isn't worth the room rate. We normally stay at a different hotel but decided to give this one a try since it was close to our event. These shades were very dirty with food or something,the carpet was dingy and the bathroom was extremely small dated. The shower floor was sketchy too, it seems to be squishy when you stood on it. My family will never stay here or probably at a Holiday Inn again.

Publicado porCustomerCare
15 julio 2016
Dear TDMc, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if some of our amenities and services fell below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información