Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 519 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

519opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    311
  • 4 Estrellas
    117
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    32

Heaven

By

05 julio 2016

platinumelite

Highly recommend for nice quiet beach get away, with intimate beach, warm pool, nice staff and friendly restaurant right there...Will come back for sure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nothing like I expected

By

05 julio 2016

club

This hotel is very dated and isn't worth the room rate. We normally stay at a different hotel but decided to give this one a try since it was close to our event. These shades were very dirty with food or something,the carpet was dingy and the bathroom was extremely small dated. The shower floor was sketchy too, it seems to be squishy when you stood on it. My family will never stay here or probably at a Holiday Inn again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean room, friendly staff,comfortable bed

By

04 julio 2016

club

We plan to continue staying at this hotel each time we visit Vero Beach. It's a great location right on the beach and near restaurants.

The staff was friendly, maid service very efficient, and room was clean.

The room decor could use some improvement - more subtle paint colors and soothing patterns on curtains would be nice!

I would also suggest installing grab bars in shower area for safety reasons.

The bedding was wonderful! and the sound of the ocean waves was therapeutic!

We'll be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet rooms

By

30 junio 2016

club

My sister lives in the area and is terminal. I was able to bring her to the beach and enjoy several weekends so far with her. The hotel offered everything we needed without having to go anywhere else. The sliding glass doors are heavy, but block out all of the noise. Wonderful experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Good Stay, Great Location, Property a Bit Dated

By

29 junio 2016

club

Room was clean. Great access to beach. Nice pool. Mulligans restaurant on site was good, nothing fancy. Great service at Mulligans.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome location and staff!

By

27 junio 2016

club

This hotel has many positives, location is perfect, the price is the best on the island, it's clean, and most importantly, the staff was fantastic!!! I was at this hotel for my destination wedding, while we did not get married on site, we staid here along with all of our guest . The staff made our wedding adventure that much better! The Front Desk staff (Quinton, Matt, Karen) were super friendly, kind and just fun! No matter what I asked for, the staff was prompt and helped me with my request. Jennifer, one of the managers, even made a special sign welcoming our guest- it's little things like this that meant a lot to us. Our housekeeper, Rebecca, was very kind and went the extra mile too, to make sure our stay was fantastic. Holiday Inn Oceanside is a great hotel right on the beach, with beautiful views and exceptional staff!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

front desk

By

27 junio 2016

Front desk staff was very good, and were able to take care of our needs. We have stayed here in the past and come back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

room temp

By

25 junio 2016

club

we like the room to be set at a cooler set

great servive but the room was not cool

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

23 junio 2016

Great hotel although dated.
Great check in staff who are very helpful.
Pleasantly surprised by little treats at reception - complimentary coffee, water, popcorn and cookies.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful location and excellent staff

By

23 junio 2016

club

This hotel was wonderful. Everything about it was excellent. We will take with us always wonderful memories during this family weekend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Attending Wedding

By

15 junio 2016

platinumelite

A great little hotel right on the beach. The room was immaculate, up to date, and the beds extremely comfortable. The location is awesome - right on the beach - and the oceanfront rooms with balconies more than worth it. Especially if you're here for the beach, this is a great choice. Found the staff to be very professional. Would be delighted to return again.

Tip for those who stay here: look for the roped-off sea turtle "nests" on the northern edge of the property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bad support from staff

By

14 junio 2016

did not fix the shower head.

did not address noise at night (12:00 midnight until 4:00am)

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 junio 2016
Bill6958, I am very sorry the stay was not up to the standards you were expecting. Sometimes people get a little carried away when they are on vacation and forget that others are trying to sleep. Again, I can only apologize for any inconvenience caused by the late night disturbance. We hope that you will come back and give us a chance to provide you with the service and peace and quiet you deserve. We do appreciate your feedback. Thanks, Matt, Front Desk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información