Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 28 jul 2015)
( e.j. mié 29 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 241 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! Will be back! Lovely facility and my family and I will use this hotel again. July 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick trip to Waco When I booked this hotel, the satellite picture had a bit alarmed as the photo looked like the address was a construction site. As it turns out, this is a newly built hotel and was fantastic. The beds were ultra soft and we had a great nights sleep. The restaurant was good and breakfast was great. I would recommend this hotel if you needed to stay in Waco. July 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Not impressed with hotel restaurant . Staff seemed were new . Prefer to have continental breakfast. July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent and Reliable Quality Hotel We enjoy staying here when in Waco because of the attentive and courteous staff. The hotel is clean and modern as well as welcoming. July 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value The hotel was really nice and I enjoyed their indoor pool. The rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable. If I am in Waco again, I would stay here. July 8, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed We were disappointed in our experience at the Holiday Inn Waco Northwest. 1- When we checked in we had to wait almost 40 minutes for our room to be ready. The manager was unwilling to give us an upgraded room or two beds. 2- No free breakfast! We were give coupon vouchers but they did not cover the entire breakfast and we had to pay for our coffee. The tables needed to be cleaned and other guests came and had problems finding a clean table. A free breakfast is a must. Other guests were complaining about this as well and were not happy. 3- Our room was not cleaned when we returned and we had to get our own towels. 4-Our room only had a shower and no tub. We were given the choice of points or 10% off our bill to make up for these inconveniences. The facility is beautiful, the rooms are lovely. Changes need to be made in offering a free breakfast and making sure there are sufficient working staff in both the dining room and housekeeping. The staff were polite and with these important changes the motel should get a better rating. July 3, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed We had multiple disappointments during out stay at this motel: 1- Breakfast- no free breakfast. We were charged for coffee. The service was poor and many tables were not cleaned for arriving guests. On the second day there was no fruit. 2- Our room was not ready when we arrived and we waited almost 40 minutes. We were not offered an upgrade or two beds. 3- Our room only had a shower and no tub. 4- We never had our room cleaned. We got back around 2:30 and our room was not cleaned. We had to get our own fresh towels. The staff were all polite, but other guests also complained about the cost of breakfast. The vouchers covered only a portion of the breakfast. A free breakfast is a must. We were give the option of additional points or 10% off our bill. The motel is beautiful and the rooms lovely. We are hopeful with necessary corrections made you can get excellent reviews. All of our recommendations can be corrected with changes in policies, additional housekeeping staff, and training. July 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable but no free breakfast This is a nice hotel but prices are a little much unless you have a corporate discount. Also with the prices of this hotel they should offer a free breakfast instead of a restaurant that is too high in prices and the restaurant is closed on Sundays. June 30, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T11:26:44.278-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_241, tr_241
  • loc_en_US, sid_ACTUP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>