Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 369 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

369opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    249
  • 4 Estrellas
    74
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Great experience with accommodation

By

07 julio 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Waco.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Hi there bubc1953, Thank you for taking the time to share your review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback! Sincerely, Alexandria C Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern and Clean Decore

By

06 julio 2016

platinumelite

Very nice, new hotel. All areas of the hotel were nice and clean. Modern decor and even a fresh scent throughout the hotel. Loved that it is a completely smoke-free facility.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Howdy HeidiMae, Thank you for sharing your experience with our hotel. Excellence is definitely something we strive for. We are pleased to hear that your stay was most enjoyable! Sincerely, Alexandria C Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Waco Visit

By

05 julio 2016

club

Room was clean and well cared for would stay here again. Staff was friendly and attentive to our needs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Hello gwtechie, Thank you for your candid review of your stay with us. We are overjoyed to hear your experience with us was satisfying. Sincerely, Alexandria C Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and very nice rooms.

By

27 junio 2016

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were nice and clean with very comfortable beds. The bathrooms are clean and large. I haven't stayed at Holiday Inn's in the past, however, we will definitely use them in the future. Excellent experience!

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Hi sih65, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience during your recent stay with our hotel. We truly value your opinion and hope to have the pleasure of accommodating you in the future. Sincerely, Alexandria C Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

20 junio 2016

club

This is the second time that I stayed at this hotel and it's always clean, has good food, and very friendly service!

I love the fountain outside and the one in the lobby!

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 junio 2016
Hi Katy4, Thank you for sharing your experience with our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG member. We hope to have the pleasure of accommodating you again in the future. Sincerely, Alexandria Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice clean room,friendly staff,

By

17 junio 2016

club

The room was very nice, all staff was friendly and courteous, pool was great, spa as well had good nights sleep both nights of our stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Hi mi okie, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alexandria C Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Nice

By

15 junio 2016

My favorite part about this particular location is seeing Jamie and Ray at the restaurant and bar. I travel a lot for work and these 2 are very welcoming and definitely make you feel like you have a friend away from home.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Hi there Kgrichey, Thank you for sharing your experience during your recent visit. We are pleased to hear that two of our associates made a lasting impression on you. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Alexandria C Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

13 junio 2016

This hotel was great for a short or long stay. We only stayed one night but everything was great. Had breakfast and it was very good and price not bad either. The staff was very friendly and great. The room was very nice and clean. Will stay again if we race in Waco again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff very responsive

By

13 junio 2016

I appreciate that although I had some issues with my room, the owner and staff were very responsive and helpful. I would consider this hotel again if I requested a room on a different floor with a better view.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our hotel. We are pleased to hear that we were able to promptly respond and resolve any issues during your stay. We hope to have the opportunity of accommodating you again in the near future. Sincerely, Alexandria C Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable hotel

By

13 junio 2016

club

I stayed here for two nights for business and enjoyed it. It's the standard Holiday Inn and all amenities you normally expect were present.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 junio 2016
Hi Gina313, Thank you sharing your review with our hotel. We are please to hear you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for being a Loyal IHG Club Member. Sincerely, Alexandria C
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Internet unacceptable

By

09 junio 2016

The hotel is very nice, but I was unable to connect to the internet on three different devices. It is the only Holiday Inn that I have stayed at worldwide that has to put the number for the internet help desk on the check-in sleeve that holds you key and has the internet password.

When I asked to talk to the manager about it, she was busy, so I conveyed it to the front desk staff. She indicated to call the help number. I indicated that if it is so difficult that I have to call the help desk, then maybe you need another internet provided, as I do not have this problem at other Holiday Inn properties.

Unfortunately, will not be able to stay at this hotel in the future, as I need the internet for work. Too bad, as our client is just down the road. Will pick another Holiday Inn property farther away.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Please note we are making changes to improve our WIFI connectivity. We provide the tech support number to help guest trouble shoot connecting to other electronic devices and to answer any questions they may have. They are skilled professionals and have overall more knowledge when it comes to questions regarding internet connectivity or devices. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Alexandria C Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

neat and comfortable

By

08 junio 2016

rooms are excellent, restaurant service is outstanding, food is very good

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mikayla S. Guest Experience Champion
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información