Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. lun 08 feb 2016)
( e.j. mar 09 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 307 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Location good, breakfast bad I had to work a bit with IHG and the hotel to get three nights together. Chelsea at the front desk was great. She's very friendly and helpful. The room was nice too. We found the location great for all the activities we did in and around Waco. As a Spire member, they gave me a coupon for 10% off at the restaurant. We chose to use it for breakfast. We were extremely disappointed. First off, the cashier/host guy harassed me about getting my 10% off voucher while I was dishing up my food. Really? There wasn't much to choose from either. What they had was hard dried out potatoes, same for the biscuits, and bacon that had something wrong with it. It tasted funky and bad. We both spit it out. Eggs and sausage were ok. They ask $10 per person for this meager fare. 10% off was still not a deal. Another customer complained about the food and price too while we were there and got no apologies. Needless to say we did not patronize the in house restaurant again February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Girls night out This was a great hotel and extremely quite, no road noise even though you are quite close to highway. The hot tub was great! February 3, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by "Hairied" weekend Nice hotel, but clean????? Hair on the shower wall. SHould I post the picture??? Tried to charge me for the breakfast I already paid for. Had to fight for correction February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quite and very clean Our stay was just one night but we will stay here again when we are in Waco. It was very quite, I didn't hear highway noise all night. The entire hotel was very clean, inside and out. Very uneventful, just like home. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The hotel was nice The room was clean when I walked into the room the bed was soft and nice, the bath room was clean, the lobby was very nice and the hotel was big with a lot to do inside of it the food was very good there also January 25, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice property I have stayed here a few times and it is very convenient access to the highway and Waco area. The rooms are clean and updated. The fitness and pool area are great. I think its a great value compared to other hotels in the Waco area January 9, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Property & Staff (Odd actions from the Gen Manager) I have stayed at this property on and off during the week for nearly 3 mos working on a company project in Waco. The property is very nice, quiet, clean and the staff is wonderful. I often arrive with a late check in on day one but call beforehand to let the staff know. This particular week was no different except that the general manger was working the reception desk (which I understand he usually does not, nor have I ever seen him doing so during the extended time I have stayed here). I must also state that I have never met the general manager personally in my 3 mos history at this hotel. I called and spoke to him about 6 pm explaining that I would be arriving late (between 10pm and midnight). He acknowledged and I think all is normal. Then yesterday (a week after my check in date there) when speaking to my credit card company, I was told there were 2 pending charges totaling $150 from my check in day the week before from Holiday Inn. I inquired further and they told me that just prior to those charges, there were 2 declined charges of $360 & $200 respectively from the same merchant and all attempted charges were at about 6 pm. I keep 2 credit cards on file with the hotel; one for personal charges and one for business charges. I recvd my hotel bill under my door charged to my business card on my check out day, but this managers actions tied up credit on my personal card without my consent. I called the hotel to speak to the general manager but was told he was out of the country until next month. I was able to get the issue addressed with the staff, however, I have a big problem with a manager attempting to charge a card I did not authorize to use for essentially the FULL AMT OF MY STAY just because I told him I would be in late. If the hotel policy is to charge for the full stay if you do not check in by 6 pm (even when you let the hotel know you will be late) then I may need to reconsider another hotel chain. I have never experienced this in my history with IHG and I have a history as I am an IHG Spire Elite member! Feel comfortable in choosing this hotel. It is very nice, but inquire who is working the reception desk if you have a credit card on file and you intend to be later than 6pm checking in. At this point I feel safe for the next month while the general manager is out of the country but will need to speak to him directly about this matter upon his return, if I stay here beyond that time. January 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Contemporary Hotel The room was nice and as expected for Holiday Inn. The restaurant was disappointing. Very small, not very clean, not enough waiters, had to wait about 20 minutes for someone to take our order. The food was average. The restaurant was below Holiday Inn standards. Front desk staff were great. They are the reason I gave a four star rating. January 4, 2016
  • 2016-02-07 T13:49:52.064-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_307, tr_307
  • loc_en_US, sid_ACTUP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>