Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 426 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

426opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    189
  • 4 Estrellas
    151
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

great stay with family

By

06 julio 2016

club

Stayed here for one night after attending a family party nearby. Everything was great except the bar did not have any regular Smirnoff Vodka left at 7pm! Also the price of drinks was far too expensive. The breakfast was great with lots of choice and the restaurant staff were very helpful. In general all the hotel staff were polite and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 julio 2016
Dear JaneP1. Thank you for your valuable 5 star review. I am sorry to hear about the issue with Vodka, we always have a stock so I need to discuss with the Supervisor why it was not available. I will share your kind feedback with my team.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

03 julio 2016

club

Very friendly staff but watch your charges at the bar.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

all good

By

29 junio 2016

club

great choice of affordable hotel..................

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ideal business venue

By

27 junio 2016

This Holiday Inn is ideally placed for business trip over tow or more days in the North of England. I have used it on a number of occasions over the last thirty years from when it was a new hotel, and despite its obvious 1980s look, it is well run, clean tidy, and well presented. It has a large and easily accessible car park The Staff are friendly, helpful and competent, and it has the facilities that a business person needs to work and communicate. I am also ware from previous business trips it has well equipped business meeting and conference fac8ilt8is and services

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Dear shannock. Thank you for your review. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay and I hope that we can welcome you back again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

50th Birthday party

By

24 junio 2016

I stayed here as a result of my birthday party everything about it was perfect from the food to the decorations.
the atmosphere was fantastic and all my guests had a great time.
the room was very spacious and bed was so comfortable. the breakfast was excellent it had a wide variety of food to choose from and the food was hot.
the dining room was clean and very spacious especially as I am disabled.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

WAKEFIELD

By

20 junio 2016

club

GOOD HOTEL, FRIENDLY STAFF, WELL POSITIONED AND EASY TO GET TO, BREAKFAST VARIED CHOICE - WOULD RECOMMEND

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay

By

20 junio 2016

club

Good location and hotel. Supplied everything I needed for my comfort and stay. The water pressure in the shower was lacking which means I won't return until I know this issue has been fixed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Dear Anoymous. Thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry to hear about your shower. Our team have already checked our systems. I can assure you that this issue will not happen again and I would like to have the opportunity to welcome you again. Should you wish to discuss this further please contact the hotel Operations Manager.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

staff

By

17 junio 2016

club

Staff absolutely lovely and polite. Room comforable, bed etc delightful. Cleanliness exemplary, breakfast tasty,accompanying service helpful. Very content overall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

poor breakfast

By

15 junio 2016

very poor breakfast , black pudding , fried eggs all over cooked , scrambled eggs "sloppy" bacon was burnt. . for the price that you are charged , this no way value for money . this was the only thing that marred our stay . the staff were helpful , but breakfast was poor .

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
Dear fenners. Thank you kindly for your review. I am sorry to read that you experienced issues with your quality of breakfast. I will speak with our Head Chef and pass on your comments.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shame about the tiny rooms

By

05 junio 2016

club

The interior of the hotel is modern and clean, and the lovely staff couldn't be more helpful. Also an excellent breakfast with everything you'd expect. The hot buffet was good including choice of sausages, well done mushrooms, and choice of eggs including poached to order. Superior to the sister Holiday Inn Express. Although we didn't use them much, the lounge and bar would obviously be good for impromptu business meetings. All rather let down by the tiny standard double rooms which are barely big enough for all the furniture - might be fine if you were travelling solo, but my partner and I kept having to get out of each other's way to get around the room - and rather grotty exterior.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 junio 2016
Dear titch73. Thank you for taking time to leave your review, I am sorry that you found your room too small. We have a large number of rooms including king size which offer a large amount of space. Our exterior is due very soon to be painted and maintenance work to be carried out.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very neat, Clean and quiet

By

03 junio 2016

club

Enjoyed our first stay in this hotel. Very neat and clean and breakfast was fresh and had a good variety of options. Would definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 junio 2016
Dear Dave the man. Thank you for your valuable review. My team look forward to seeing you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay

By

02 junio 2016

club

We were impressed by the service of the staff. Thank you very much. Having a bar and restaurant was very useful. Our room was very comfortable and a nice size. Large car park and easily accessible off and to the motorway. Overall it was a very pleasant, trouble-free stay and we would recommend this hotel to others.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 junio 2016
Dear Keith Sh Thank you for your 5 Star review, and for providing us with your valuable feedback. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and would like to thank you for your kind comments regarding the Team and their outstanding service. Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Leeds-Wakefield and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información