Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 29 may 2015)
( e.j. sáb 30 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 241 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best quality hotel in the Webster Area, My wife and I have lost count on the many times we have stayed there.never a thing to complain about. Joe & Diana from Florida May 27, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Suites do NOT have separate rooms anymore This used to be our favorite go to hotel when we went to the coast. We have been coming here at least every other month for our local getaway to the beach. Since we have kids we used to get the suites. You USED to be able to close the doors so the kids could watch tv while we could sleep or watch something other than sponge bob. We returned recently and the doors were GONE. When we asked what happened we really didn't get a good answer. Considering we paid EXTRA for Memorial Day weekend And extra to get a suite to find out they have removed all the doors, I'm disappointed. I'm a gold level member and have stayed with IHG from Denver to buenos Aires. I'm a die hard holiday inn fan, but was rather displeased. To be fair, the staff as always was professional, the place was clean, but I give only 2 stars as I now categorize this one with the other roadside express hotels, and not the nice suites they used to be. Had you asked me 6 months ago, they would be a 5 star, hands down. Someone else in the hall said they didn't have a door either. Bummer, I'll be finding another beach break hotel May 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable This hotel was very, very nice. It is exceptionally clean and bright, with very comfortable rooms. The staff was very attentive and welcoming on arrival and each day during my stay there. It is located near a number of great places to eat in the vicinity of the hotel. Most within walking distance. I fully recommend staying at this location and look forward to doing so again in the future. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful greeting by front desk! I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Houston-Webster and received the nicest greeting by the front desk clerk. She was friendly and helpful -- just what you want to see when you walk in after a long day. May 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A Nice Stay I don't have much to say except this was a great Hotel. I travel for work and I spend on Average between 150 and 200 nights away. it nice to feel comfortable. May 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No different from many other similar properties Location was difficult to access. Required a difficult left turn across a busy street into a parking lot for other businesses. But you guys put this place there. For this reason alone, I would not stay there again, but that is not the fault of the hotel or the staff, all of which were fine. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and service We were in town for our son's 40th birthday and would stay there again. Great location to son's house and restraurants May 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This hotel is very clean and up to date. Our room was clean and comfortable. Everything worked properly and we did not encounter any problems with the room or staff. May 5, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T11:48:01.766-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_241, tr_241
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOUBB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>