Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. dom 07 feb 2016)
( e.j. lun 08 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 489 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay I would recommend to stay at this hotel and would stay there again February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently Above Average Over many years and many trips through West Palm Beach, Holiday Inn Palm Beach-Airport Conf Ctr is always my first choice. Consistent good quality in all aspects, professional courteous staff and everyone is always willing to assist. February 4, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Wouldn't stay there again Wouldn't stay at this Holiday Inn again. But, have stayed at many other Holiday Inns and overall they are pretty good. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised The hotel appeared to have undergone a major facelift and it showed. The room was clean and well stock, internet was very reliable. Directions to the hotel were spot on and there was plenty of free parking. The one downside was the bar is open plan and the noise filters over to the dining area. Had I been dining with friends this would have made conversation difficult. Overall, I enjoyed my stay and would recommend it to anyone visiting the Palm Beach area. January 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, comfortable and friendly This is a great hotel close to the airport. Shuttle service is very accommodating. I ordered room service, the servings were generous and delicious and delivered quickly. I slept great, the room and bath were very clean and well appointed. Internet service was great. The only problem I experienced were the maids talking very loudly in the hallways, it was distracting and annoying. I didn't use the pool, the business center, the fitness room, or the restaurant other than room service. Apart from the maids disturbance, I have no complaints about this hotel - which is unusual because I'm very picky! I would definitely stay here again. January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff I highly recommend this hotel not only for the facility itself, but for it's excellent staff. I travel all over the country and this place is one place I've bookmarked. My only regret about this hotel is that I can never stay as long as I'd like to! January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and great place to stay Very comfortable and great place to stay, easy to get to and close to airport January 25, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel Excellent hotel with a wonderful staff at the main desk. Helped us find restaurants in the City Center of West Palm Beach and also provided free van transportation to these restaurants for dinner and promptly picked us up after we called after dinner. This van transportation was important because the parking was not convenient in the City Center and was also expensive. The van also drove me to my nearby class every morning before 8:30 am. January 22, 2016
  • 2016-02-06 T12:37:44.020-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_489, tr_489
  • loc_en_US, sid_PBIAT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>