Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mié 29 jun 2016)
( e.j. jue 30 jun 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 540 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall good hotel shuttle service to and from the airport was great and on time. staff was friendly, room was clean and comfortable, June 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good overall experience We had a good stay. Courteous staff. Nice room. Good breakfast except for the coffee. Coffee is terrible very bitter. Otherwise all good. June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Find Love the Hotel Great Bar and Restaurant... All the employees are very nice and helpful.. I will be back!! PS Love the Bathroom...Beautiful June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel! Our stay was great; unfortunately our neighbors weren't so great (they were screaming at three in the morning and woke my wife and I up; the shouting eventually subsided). The room was clean, and the property is isolated enough from Palm Beach proper to allow for relaxation. June 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Location Was very nice and comfortable, but AC was very loud. June 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much better than the over-priced conference hotel I was late in booking my hotel for a conference, and I chose this site close to the airport. I was worried at first that it might be a lesser choice, because it bordered an industrial area. I was pleasantly surprised by a modern, clean, and pleasant place staffed by friendly and competent employees. I chose walking the 1.8 miles to my conference to get my exercise, but I could just as easily used Uber for transportation and the exercise room if it had been more hot and humid. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and business colleagues. June 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home!! I stay here about 11 times a year for two nights at a time and I really enjoy it. They just recently remodeled the place and it looks fantastic! They are seconds from the Airport and Minutes from great shopping and dining at City Plex. I am not one to normally leave reviews as I am always so busy and on the go. However when I walk in the front doors and see Eviana working she always looks up and smiles and says hello Mr. (Last Name). No matter how her day is goes she is always smiling and it makes me smile. The have a wonderful restaurant and bar on site so I don't even have to leave. My favorite are the steamed Dumplings as an appetizer and the New York Strip with Potatoes and Veggies!! The servers are great and my drink never gets half full. There is a fridge in the room and a Keurig coffee maker if you like. I highly recommend this place for your future stay. June 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Fast, friendly, clean, good food and drinks with Wendy. May 31, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:36:22.100-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_540, tr_540
  • loc_en_US, sid_PBIAT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>