Seleccionar para cerrar.
Seleccionar para cerrar.
Correo o N.º de IHG® Rewards Club PIN
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Olvidó su PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
 
Si ha olvidado o perdido su contraseña, podemos enviársela a la dirección electrónica que figura en el perfil de su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
Si no tiene dirección electrónica en su perfil, comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local Atención al cliente  para generar su contraseña y actualizar su perfil con su dirección electrónica. Usted también puede actualizar su dirección electrónica cuando reciba la contraseña enwww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Correo electrónico

¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
¿Crear un PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
N.º de IHG® Rewards Club Su código postal
Nombre Apellidos
Elija una contraseña de cuatro dígitos, que necesitará para entrar en su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club.
PIN Confirme su contraseña
 
¿Aún no es usted socio?¡Suscríbase ahora!
Create Email
Todos los campos son obligatorios.
Gracias. Se ha creado su PIN. Introduzca su dirección electrónica para poder utilizarla para iniciar su sesión en el futuro.
Correo electrónico Confirme su dirección electrónica
 
Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 22 may 2015)
( e.j. sáb 23 may 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable. The hotel was clean and the accomodations were comfortable and the price was fair. The breakfast buffet was not impressive. May 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience for a short stay We checked into Holiday Inn in Winterhaven, FL on extremely short notice due to a horrible experience at another local hotel. We were extremely happy that they had rooms available. The front lobby was very nice and clean. Front desk staff was nice. The room was extremely spacious, which was great with two small children. Bathroom was updated nicely, however there was a faint sour smell in the bathroom that we couldn't quite put our finger on what it was (possibly shower curtain). I felt it was a bit overpriced, however price was OK. Overall, it was a good stay and I would stay here again. May 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overnight stay Hotel is very quiet so the stay was comfortable. Also the staff are very friendly. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LegoLand Escape Very nice, very pleasant staff. Rooms are clean and comfortable. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great sleep Once again I had a work related visit to this facility. Stressful work was rewarded with a great sleep. Quiet, cool and comfortable sleep. I was able to block out all light and even my eyelids rested. This was yet another great stay. May 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Legoland Hotel Hotel was just right. Also buy your LEGOLAND tickets here for a discount. May 6, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Birthday celebration weekend I am very happy to have the opportunity to leave a review for this hotel. I would like to start with, we had our original reservation for two nights. We had an unforeseen emergency come up and we could night check in on the first night of our reservation. I was told I could not cancel and I would be charged. That was fine. I did explain that we would be arriving the next day. That leaves me to believe that my room would be held. It was not. We arrived to check in about 2:00pm. After working 3 hours at the venue preparing for an 80th birthday party for my mother in-law. We were told our reservation was canceled because we were not there by 11:00am. So we had to re-do the reservation. Which was odd. It was only 2pm not 6 or 7. So I don't understand why it was canceled. Then the young lady who was checking us in was very rude. Maybe because I questioned the cancellation? She would not even look me in the eye. I will have to say I will never stay at this hotel again and I will tell everyone I know about the service. May 6, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff wa very accomodating. The first room that was given to me was across from the laundry room. I had planned to sleep in a bit and asked to be relocated. I was and expressed my thanks. May 3, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T12:20:11.801-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_233, tr_233
  • loc_en_US, sid_CYPCG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>