Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Formas de ganar

¡Felicidades!

Ha alcanzado la categoría Gold Elite .

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Canjee sus puntos por noches gratis, vuelos, artículos de regalo y mucho más.

Formas de canjear
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. vie 03 jul 2015)
( e.j. sáb 04 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 254 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location and ammenities The hotel was in a nice location with several restaurants very close by. The pool is great and the on site bar and dining were attractive. Hotel was very busy and kept the staff tied up. July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Legoland adventure This was our first time to Winter Haven area and Legoland. The hotel and its staff made this a great experience for our family. I would highly recommend to anyone who plans to visit that area and visit Legoland. June 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent front desk service Excellent front desk service, clean room. Room was comfortable with ease of temperature control. June 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Family Hotel This Hotel is nice! I came with two toddlers 4,5and the wife for two days at LEGOLAND.I would recommend. As with everyplace the little things matter. The only thing I could say was there was no one to greet us upon arrival, had to wait 10-12 minutes for a lady to show up and check us in, others were waiting besides us. And we had to search the floors for a luggage cart, rather than the carts being readily available for the customers. Beautiful, clean newer Hotel, room service was good. I would recommend this Hotel, and stay again. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay!! We had a great stay! We reserved two rooms and it was interesting. Our room was 2-3ft WIDER between the beds & desk/dresser than our 2nd room (for my mom). Of course we'll be requesting that room each time we come back! I will say though, the mattresses were EXTRA FIRM!! We were able to play UNO on the bed without the card piles falling over! The mattresses were even hard for my husband who loves a firm mattress! We went to Legoland and its only like 5miles away (if that!). The hotel is centrally located to food and gas stations vs where Legoland is located. Diane and Tiffany checked us in and even helped look up my IHG rewards number!! They were so nice and helpful!! They made the stay fun! With great attitudes and lots of humor we were checked in & out in no time. The breakfast buffet was nice and it was a good price. With kids eating free, it saved us a lot!! Can't wait to come back!!! June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Convenient Stay Your location is great for my stays in Winter Haven. I also find your hotel confortable and welcoming. June 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family place Great Stay close to LEGOLAND excellent transportation.. only ate breakfast but with kids eat free was reasonable.. Very clean and staff was great with recommendations for dinner and outing etc.. June 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Place To Stay for Legoland We were visiting LEGOLAND for 2 days and needed a convenient location to stay. This hotel had two things we were looking for...good reviews and a shuttle service to LEGOLAND. The hotel is very well maintained and has very friendly and helpful staff. If I were going to visit the area again I would definitely stay here again. June 17, 2015
  • 2015-07-02T12:06:22.718-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_254, tr_254
  • loc_en_US, sid_CYPCG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>