Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 389 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

389opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    283
  • 4 Estrellas
    69
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    8
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

friendly staff

By

05 julio 2016

club

better places with better rewards but still
get the holiday inn feel from the staff
pool was horrible!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

05 julio 2016

Excellent bed, clean room and friendly front desk staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

05 julio 2016

I was happy with the staff and amenities at this location. The breakfast was excellent, and the restaurant staff were also very friendly. I would definitely stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your review. I love to hear how much you loved staying with us. I look forward to your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very clean and comfortable

By

30 junio 2016

club

Awesome stay. Great location! Rooms are very clean and comfortable. Great location to resturants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, great service, excellent value

By

29 junio 2016

club

I would stay here again simply because the bed was so comfortable, but my family really enjoyed our stay. The hotel was very nice, exceptionally clean and the customer service was wonderful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Legoland Stay

By

29 junio 2016

club

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn in Winter Haven. My suggestions would be to include the breakfast in the price of the overnight stay. Most holiday inn hotels include a hot breakfast.
Since the price is quite expensive, I have no idea why the owner doesn't include the breakfast.
The pool was also small for the relative size of the hotel. I didn't swim because there were too many people in the pool during the day. I suggest that the hotel either build a new indoor pool or enlarge the current one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wonderful stay

By

27 junio 2016

club

Overall stay was wonderful and a pleasant stay, the staff was also nice even the cleaning people, and very helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your comments, I always love hearing how much my guest enjoyed themselves. I hope you will come back to visit real soon.
Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
So glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I am so blessed to have the beautiful property and such a great team.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great room!

By

25 junio 2016

club

Great location, friendly staff. We had a speedy check in and the room was more than adequate and check out was also very good

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good room for the price

By

20 junio 2016

platinumelite

Staff was very courteous and attentive, rooms and general facilities were fine. Good hotel for the location and the price. Only complaint was an excessively noisy air conditioning unit. Also, the breakfast is a buffet-style and not included in the room price. It's an ok spread though, and attentive staff made it work. It's a 10-minute drive to Legoland, and there's a shuttle service that we didn't use.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything is awesome at this hotel

By

18 junio 2016

Perfect combination of quality and simplicity. The staff is great. This particular Holiday Inn is run better than any other Holiday Inn I've seen.

Food is great. We are a family that likes good food and usually go out to expensive restaurants, but we were just as happy staying in the hotel and eating most meals there. They really do a great job.

Rooms are great - always clean and comfy.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your very kind words. I am a very lucky lady to have the team that I have!!! I have been in this business for over 20 years and this is the best team I have ever had!!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value

By

17 junio 2016

club

This holiday in is upgraded and very comfortable. Good value for the money. Best hotel breakfast I've had in a long time..

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
So glad you liked our breakfast, we hope you come back real soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Place to stay

By

16 junio 2016

club

The location is excellent. Plenty of places nearby to eat and not far from Legoland. Kids love the big lego guy in the hotel lobby. Room was very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información