Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez.


Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. mar 09 feb 2016)
( e.j. mié 10 feb 2016)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 321 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quite and clean Enjoyed the stay. The only thing that really bothers me was the bathroom lighting. Not close to being bright enough. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and comfortable stay We enjoyed our stay at the Winter Haven Holiday Inn. The location was very convenient and the staff was exceptional. If you need a comfortable, clean, friendly place to stay in Winter Haven, this is a great pick. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Large rooms and quick access to dining I was very satisfied with my stay here. My room was much more spacious than expected. The hotel was clean, my room was quiet, and the hotel staff was friendly. From the hotel, you can easily walk to some good chain restaurants. The hotel serves a hot breakfast. It is the quality you would expect from a hotel at this price point. Like most hotels, the internet is a little slower and less reliable when the afternoon and evening rolls around. February 2, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn I've been in for a long time My wife and i thoroughly enjoyed staying at the Holiday Inn Winter Haven. It was one of the nicest Holiday Inns I've been in for a long time. I stay in hotel about 100 nights a year and we really enjoyed our stay here. Wish it could have been longer. The room was excellent. Staff was superior. Great attitudes. There is definitely some good leadership at this hotel to have all the staff I met being so positive and helpful. Good job. January 24, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Road Warrior My major concerns about the Winter Haven Holiday Inn are the poor quality of food. Water on the scrambled eggs is not appetizing. Nearly empty trays? Grits four mornings each week. How about oatmeal more often? The AC units are VERY LOUD! The hotel is convenient to work and restaurants. January 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay We stayed at the Holiday Inn during our recent trip to Legoland. LOVE LOVE LOVE this hotel and will stay again. January 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Overall the best place to stay in Winter Haven. Only complaint: no mini-microwave in the rooms makes week long business stay even less enjoyable... January 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room for the price. The front desk clerk was very welcoming and helpful with all my needs. The hotel is back off the main road, making it a very quiet location. No smoking was permitted in the hotel. They provided a full breakfast buffet. The wait staff in the hotel restaurant was very friendly and efficient..The gym area was clean and well lit. All equipment was in good working order. Fresh towels were provided. January 9, 2016
  • 2016-02-08 T11:44:43.666-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_321, tr_321
  • loc_en_US, sid_CYPCG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>