Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado

Es fácil empezar a ganar puntos. Solo tiene que viajar, ir de compras o comer fuera y ver cómo se suman sus puntos.

Explore sus beneficios

Bienvenido a una experiencia gratificante.

Explore sus beneficios

Nos alegramos de tener esta gratificante relación con usted. Tenemos mucho que mostrarle.

Explore sus beneficios

¿Está listo para ganar magníficos premios? Use sus puntos para conseguir noches de premio Reward Nights, artículos de marca y viajes, entre otras muchas cosas.

Explore sus beneficios

¡Bienvenido a Spire Elite! Un nivel completamente nuevo de ventajas para que usted las disfrute.

Explore sus beneficios
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Enviar mensaje al hotel Direcciones Agregar a favoritos Imprimir folleto

Reserve este hotel con nuestro

Mejor Precio Garantizado
1

Reward Nights

Si va a canjear puntos por una Reward Night, solo puede reservar una habitación cada vez. Una vez concluida la reserva de una Reward Night, tendrá la opción de duplicar esta reserva.

( e.j. jue 30 jul 2015)
( e.j. vie 31 jul 2015)
Consultar disponibilidad
Procesando su solicitud…

* Para utilizar estas tarifas, deberá estar afiliado a la organización correspondiente.

** La búsqueda por "Mejor Tarifa Disponible" no incluye las tarifas de afiliación.

Seleccionar para cerrar

Para reservar más de nueve habitaciones para un alojamiento, llame al 1-800-MEETING (en Estados Unidos, México y Canadá), comuníquese con la oficina de ventas internacionales o envíe una solicitud de propuesta.

Cerrar
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 264 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accommodating We just stayed here July 23 and 24, 2015 to visit LegoLand. We booked 2 rooms and our rooms were near each other as promised. Our handicap room was 5 star. Rooms were clean. Beds comfortable. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Would definitely stay here again and surely recommend to friends and family visiting LegoLand. July 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Jenn and Brenda were,as usual , a pleasure to deal with. They always make my stay great. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service friendly staff very clean The only complaint I have is they need to improve the breakfast. The service and staff are very polite and friendly but the food and coffee are awful. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice and clean we enjoyed our stay the beds were good but not as good as h The girls were happy, the pool was clean and breakfast was ok, need to heat the food to eat, but when on travel I would stay here again because it was close to where I was going July 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay Great place to stay if you are going to LEGOLAND. Very close and the shuttle service was great. The driver of the shuttle was Wally. He was very nice and helpful about LEGOLAND. July 19, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a great experience I have stayed at multiple hotels and this was probably one of the worst. The staff upon check-in were nice until there was an issues and then they were not pleasant and unwilling to assist. The rooms are small and not very welcoming with color and décor. The Air Conditioner blows cold air (no issues with that) however it is extremely loud and unpleasant. The room had pieces of medal broken off into the electrical outlet and was not a concern to staff members when identified. The hotel is coded and can change the room you choose apparently without knowledge. Even though I booked a standard room with two beds, I received a room with a king bed and was unable to move rooms. The appearance of the hotel ultimately is dingy, behind the front desk there was a lot of trash and it did not appear to have any reason to be there. The elevators are extremely slow and if one breaks it's almost a 30 minute wait to get down to the lobby with your luggage. You can not access the stairs from the lobby they are locked and exit to the parking lot. The food for breakfast was not worth the money either. The only reason we were there was for convenience to LEGOLAND and ultimately you're better off choosing another hotel. July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location in Winter Haven Nice Clean Rooms with friendly staff. Great bar and restaurant, especially if you're tired and don't feel like going out. Great restaurants just steps from the hotel door though. Lots of shopping too. July 14, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by check in snack would be nice to be offered a healthy snack, like trailmix instead of doritos, I know this is near Legoland, but even kids appreciate a healthy snack July 9, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T11:07:09.678-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_264, tr_264
  • loc_en_US, sid_CYPCG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>