Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 531 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

531opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    286
  • 4 Estrellas
    115
  • 3 Estrellas
    59
  • 2 Estrellas
    54
  • 1 Estrellas
    17

Friendly Staff and very concienient

By

11 julio 2016

I stayed at this hotel from early March through July of 2016 for business and only returned home for a couple of weekends. The staff was exceptional and very friendly. I would stay here again simply because of the excellent staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 julio 2016
Thank you so very much for your kind words! We truly were your "home away from home" for a good while! We do have a wonderful staff and I am so proud to be a part of their team. I'm thrilled to hear that they took care of you! You are always welcome to stay with us! Sincerely, Melissa L. GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very enjoyable stay

By

04 julio 2016

Second year that I have brought Grand Kids to stay at this hotel, while enjoying the Columbus Zoo. The kids love the pool and eating the breakfast every morning. My one Grandson loves toast and the server always made sure he had his his toast order. They are already talking about coming next year. Since this is my hometown, That is nice to hear. So I'm sure we will make the trip from Pa. next year.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 julio 2016
Thank you so much for your great review!! The Columbus Zoo is amazing and I'm thrilled your family had a great time making wonderful memories! And nothing is better than lounging by the pool having breakfast and getting ready for the day. Please come visit us again when you are back next year- we would love to have you back! Sincerely, Melissa Latvala GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Sleep

By

26 junio 2016

Nice comfortable beds and pillows. Dark room. Good sleep while on the road.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time so send your great feedback! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Clue Spire Member and I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A good nights' rest is extremely important, especially when you are traveling! Please come see us again! Sincerely, Melissa Latvala GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn worthington Ohio

By

25 junio 2016

club

The staff is very friendly and warm. It is a great place to stay for the money!! very convenient

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards club member and would love to have you back! I will share your kind words with our staff as making our guests feel at home is their #1 priority! Sincerely, Melissa Latvala GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not to IHG Standards

By

20 junio 2016

I stayed here for one night on business and this property is most definitely not at the standard for IHG properties. I'm a Spire member and stay in IHG's frequently, but this is one that I will not stay at again. At check-in, I was not recognized as a Spire member and actually had to go back to the front desk to ensure my bonus points. In the room, the bathroom tiles were chipped and the shower curtain wouldn't stay closed on either end because the ends of the rod were mounted too high. The telephone did not work and there was a large mold/water stain above the desk. I went to the bar to grab a drink and some buffalo wings and when I got back to the room, the wings had no sauce on them. Additionally, this is a very odd shaped U building and there are no elevators near the lobby as they are on the ends of the U. The exterior of the building resembles an apartment complex; however, parking is ample. This would probably get a good hotel for a sports team, but certainly not to business travel standards.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you very much or your recent review and for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Worthington. I'm sorry to hear you were disappointed with your rooms and service. If you would like the opportunity to speak with me directly, please contact me so that we can discuss your experience. I know it might be difficult but I truly hope that you would give us another opportunity to show you the true "We Care" service culture that we have at the hotel. Sincerely, Melissa Latvala, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Liesure

By

14 junio 2016

platinumelite

Bathrooms need upgrades. Rooms could use some recliners instead of small couches.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 junio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We do appreciate your being a loyal IHG Rewards member. We apologize that your accommodations weren't satisfactory and fell short of your expectations of our hotel. Providing great feedback such as yours is important so that we can give our guests a better experience in the future. Sincerely, Melissa L GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Clean and Great Staff!

By

09 junio 2016

club

Was pleased to find the hotel and room to be very clean and all the staff were very nice and welcoming and helpful. The restaurant food was good and the buffet was varied with plenty for all. Our stay was topped of with a quick and efficient checkout. Overall a relaxing and enjoyable experience!

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 junio 2016
First of all, thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member! We thank you for your business! We're thrilled that you were happy with our breakfast buffet - it does have a huge variety and out guests love it. I will let our Front Desk associates that you were pleased with your service and checkout! Please come back to see us if you are in the area again. Sincerely, Melissa L. GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable

By

07 junio 2016

club

The Holiday Inn in Worthgton is a clean, comfortable hotel with a lot of space and parking. It is close to many stores and restaurants and is within 15 to 20 minutes of pretty much anything you could possibly need or do. We have no complaints with the hotel except that there is no exhaust fan in the bathroom, which makes it somewhat difficult to dry off but overall, this is a nice hotel to stay in when on a business or leisurely visit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 junio 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We do have great stores around us - you never have to leave in order to have something fun to do! We strive to give our guest great service and had that we have done so. Also thank you for being a Loyal IHG Rewards Member - we thank you for your business! Sincerely, Melissa L GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Paper Thin Walls.

By

06 junio 2016

During our recent stay I encountered a room with paper thin walls so bad you could hear normal conversations going on in the adjacent room. Doors being slammed were deafening and shook the room. The hallways and stairwells were old and outdated and smelled musty. I could get equal accommodations at a lower priced hotel.
I will not return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 junio 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and would love to have you back to make it up to you! Sincerely, Melissa Latvala, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large rooms

By

01 junio 2016

club

Friendly desk staff.
There was no provision for continental breakfast, a big disappointment for us.
No adults only time in the pool which was constantly under use by large groups of poorly supervised children.
Dated décor in the room.
Bed was comfortable, excellent pillows and linens

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering a great experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience of the situation of the pool and for not living up to your expectations regarding our guestroom decor. It is also regrettable that breakfast was not available. We are delighted to hear that you had a comfortable bed! We know how important sleep is to our guests! Your feedback will be reviewed and most certainly be forwarded to the appropriate departments to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Melissa Latvala GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to visit and conduct business

By

31 mayo 2016

platinumelite

I am a frequent visitor to this particular hotel. I enjoy the Cafe' and staff always!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for being a frequent visitor - we love our regular guests! We also appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. The Cafe is a great place to eat - in mid-June, we are introducing a new dinner and drink menu and we are VERY exciteed about it! Make sure you stop in! Sincerely, Melissa L GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

May Business Stay

By

28 mayo 2016

platinumelite

This is a nice property, well kept up, and with a nice restaurant /bar so if you don't want to go out, you can stay in. i recommend this motel

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 mayo 2016
Thank you so much for the great feedback! And thank you for your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards Club Member! New dinner and drink menus coming up! In mid-June we will be introducing some great new items for out guests! Make sure you stop in next time you are here! Sincerely, Melissa L GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información