Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by "Best Resort Ever" The title of this review is from my 7 year old daughter's perspective. I traveled here with my husband and 2 daughters (5 November 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 great resort especially for kids This place was great. U could walk to the beach. Plenty to do for the kids. Only thing is the restaurant doesnt serve breakfast. They only have a breakfast cart that u can buy muffins etc.would definitely go back. Not crowded at all November 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Difficult check in Reserved an oceanfront--given a view of trees...had to complain to get the room I reserved. Rude front desk people. Eventually got a new villa--given 15 minutes to move and was offered no assistance. Was not greeted as a platinum member (also a preferred club member)...all in all, not pleased. Restaurant--the only one--was good and had good service. Beth at the vacation desk was super. Dusty and Jason were very helpful. November 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent overall The main building 1 and 2 bedrooms rooms are amazing and nothing was missing in the full kitchen. The pool slide, you only go on once because the cracks hurt! The lazy river is fun. The pool and hot tub are great. The walk/ride to the beach is nice. The beach is unbelievable. The beach chairs and parasol are expensive to rent and the smell of the gas from the cruise ships is annoying. The kids had a blast in the indoor play area, but beware and wash those hands because half of the kids with us got the gastro. Mini-put is fun with the kids and we did not get a chance to play tennis, basketball, indoor movie theater and arcade, but were happy about those options. Oh, and the vacation club incentitives are annoying, but it was still an amazing resort even if not perfect. 4 day stay is the best, because no maid service for cleaning. November 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pre and Post Cruise Great resort for a family , staff are great , Waterpark area is likely the best in Cocoa Beach area as its not just a pool. Room was fantastic with kitchen and laundry and a large balcony. November 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place for young kids. The 2 bedroom villa was spacious and perfect for a family of 5 that did not want to eat out a lot. The pool area, indoor play area, movie theater, and golf course were a hit with the kids. The downside is that you have to drive to restaurants and shopping and that there is no housekeeping services included in your stay. Need to take out your own trash and exchange your own linens. However, we will definitely return. November 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent "Senior Trip" Our daughter wanted a beach vacation, our son wanted activities, and my husband wanted a theme park - all to celebrate my daughter's last year in homeschooling on her Senior trip. We got all of it with this resort, with the theme park being a reasonable distance away. We had seven people total, and though the bed situation was a little different than I imagined, it worked out with a little rearranging. That would be my only complaint, and it's not a big one: the beds in the second bedroom of our villa were quite small and barely fit two people. We loved the balcony and ocean view, and other than the one morning where clouds covered the sky, we were able to watch the sunrise every morning of our stay. We loved the full kitchen and took advantage of it every day besides the one day we went to the theme park. It was nice not to have the added expense of eating out every meal. The game room in the main building was pretty exciting. The teens were down there the most, with the pool and beach coming in a close second. The pool was surprisingly huge, and the lazy river was a nice addition. The restaurant in the main building had excellent food and drink choices. We ate there the first night, and had drinks at the bar the last day. The staff is extremely friendly and made us feel individually important even though they had several customers around the bar; which in my opinion is a huge factor. I would definitely recommend this resort to friends, and if I ever get back down the way of Cape Canaveral will look to this resort before any where else. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall stay Wonderful place to stay. Friendly staff, very helpful. November 9, 2014
2 3 next>>