Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
(e.g. Oct-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great trip We had a great time with family and friends. Great pool area with lots of activities for the kids. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great pool and lazy river We enjoyed our visit to the Holiday Inn Club in Cocoa Beach Florida and will go there again. We visit Cocoa Beach several times a year. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Vacation Atmosphere Only disappointment was that you could not charge from the restaurant to your room. In addition only one restaurant. September 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation Nightmare We will no be returning to this resort. Personnel appear to be helpful but nothing is accomplished or corrected. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by we will return The Staff from the time we came in until were left were all great except for one. We enjoyed our stay so much we extended our stay by two days. I rated the staff as poor because of one embarrassing incident that occurred at the front desk on my last day. It was my understanding that the reason they put the complimentary coffee and coffee maker in the room was they wanted guests to relax and enjoy coffee in their room in the morning. In all other holiday inns I have stayed in the maid replaces the coffee that was used each day. In this case there is no daily made service so each day I took our dirty towels to the laundry and got them replaced. No one ever suggested I wash my own and they gave me clean towels each day with a smile. It was as though they were trained very well to treat the customer with respect. And the same each day when I stopped and asked for coffee for the room each person said sure here you go have a nice day. Very courteous and professional. My last day I stopped by the front desk as I walked by the lady standing there didn't appear to be doing anything so I asked if I could have two decaf and two regular coffees for my room. She took one step to her right bent over and grabbed the coffee and as she handed it to me she said you know they sell coffee in the hotel store. I was embarrassed and shocked. I didn't know what to say so I just said why should I go pay for it when you give it to me for free and walked away. I should have asked for management and asked why this woman felt the need to embarrass me. Is not the reason they have the coffee at the front desk so customers can pick it up. I was so embarrassed I hated to walk thru the lobby after that I could hear her talking to her coworkers hey look over there that's the guy who wanted free coffee. Even made me stop staring at the lobby and bend over to get it. The only other issue is they need to do a better job of cleaning the floors. Each day my wife would wipe up the bathroom floor with our wet towels before I traded them in and the first day they were pretty dirty. Same thing for the kitchen area tile I spilled some water on the floor and when I wiped it up the towel was quite dirty. So what they need to do is step up the quality control in the rooms and fire the woman at the front desk and the stay would have been perfect and our rating for staff would have been great. We do plan on returning soon if that woman is still there I will ask for the manager and give them a copy of the review so they know who it is my money would bet she wouldn't admit it on her own. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to spend a couple days. Had a great time at the resort in the Cape. Room was nice, location near the beach was nice. Over all it was a pretty good stay. August 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing hotel Disapointing hotel, noisy all night due to the airconditioning. Very pushy staff to go to a timesharing like meeting. Dirty stuff coming out of the nozzles of the jacuzzi. August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely rooms and great value We loved the villa, room was really nice and bedding was high quality. The water had a funny smell, couldn't drink it and taking a shower was a little weird. Also, walking all the way to housekeeping for towels was a little inconvenient and awkward. I suspect this will change once Holiday Inn takes complete ownership of the property. We will definitely go back. Our family loved the pools and the beach. We travel to resorts a few times a year, and this is by far the one we will go back to again and again. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Resort Had a great time at this resort. The unit that we stayed in was huge. Very nice too have the full kitchen and washer /dryer. Unit was very clean. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. The waterpark, pool, arcade, and mini golf were a big hit with the kids. Prices in the gift shop / convenience store were very reasonable for a resort/hotel. You could even buy some groceries there for prep in your kitchen. We left on a cruise after a couple of days and the location is perfect. Very close to the terminal. I loved it! Will definately be coming back. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a great time Great Time during out 2 night stay, beach was close, room was clean and comfortable. Pool and lazy river are great. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Every staff member we came in contact with were very outgoing and courteous. This made our vacation even that more enjoyable. August 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok until the last day Had issues with switching rooms, they blamed IHG and I was caught in the middle helpless unless I wanted to spend more points in staying. August 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not a touristy location The place is nice if you want to live on the compound. There are no typical tourist type businesses or eateries in walking distance. There were two restaurants on site but they didn't provide that ambience you want when vacationing. There are amenities for family involvement but nothing for nighttime adult adventures. Also, if staying here, notice in the write up that they do not have daily housekeeping so you have to replace your own towels and empty your garbage. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time will be back again Second time staying at this resort and we enjoyed both visits. Staff is friendly, rooms and resort is clean. I would recommend a breakfast option guests should not have to leave a resort to get breakfast. The Ron Jon restaurant needs an update, better menu and service for dinner. Lunch and bar service was good. Overall will be back next year. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great vacation place Great vacation place, right on the beach and a short ride to the Kennedy Space Center August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great resort and awesome location! Great resort and awesome location! The new Holiday Inn Club Vacation purchase of this property appears to be very positive. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great resort, kid friendly! Had a great stay, rooms were excellent...clean modern and spacious. Oceanfront view was outstanding. All you need was onsite, food drink...you name it. Plenty of things to keep the kids busy, don't have to leave the resort. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great pool area. The kids loved the pool area. It was great for all. The only drawback to that area is closing to early.The pool stayed open until 11;00 but lazy river and slide closed around 7;00. The Ron Jon gift shop and eatery were good. The beach was way too far from resort for my liking. Love to wake up and see and hear ocean. July 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by beds were great staff bad attitude not a patch on the resort that owned it befor holiay inn July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Three Generation Getaway The front desk staff were helpful and courteous. The rooms were large with full kitchen. The beds were comfortable. All generations enjoyed the water park and beach. July 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Kind of rude This is a nice place as far as appearances go. There are a lot of amenities that are good, the movie theater, game room, playground, pool and mini golf course. However, the pool and mini golf closes too early. This part of florida is not the kind of area that goes to bed when the sun goes down so they could have left them open longer. We didn't get checked in until 4:30 pm and check out is 11am so you basically pay for a day you don't get to enjoy, but a lot of motels are this way. My biggest problem was upon leaving. I walked out the door to carry stuff to the truck about 10 am and met a staff member who was fixing to knock on our door as I opened it. He stated that he was just checking to see if we had left yet. Well for one if we had they would have seen us at the check out returning the keys. For another, it made me feel like I was being pushed out the door. Very, very unpleasant. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hands down best pool and resort! Was a wonderful resort with lots to do. The pool was incredible and you can have your drink there also!! The tram was fun and kids thought it was like a ride! So that was an extra bonus!! Highly recommend this resort. We will be back for sure!! July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place for the kids Well I took a mini trip with kids to have some fun. Tried this resort out and the kids loved it. They have a lot of activities for the kids all through the day. Sadly no music at pool area, when was on- it reminded me of an elevator. The kids play park was so much fun though. My room exceeded my expectations and my lovely housekeepers were amazing- replaced used towels and tried to make my tea drinking little ones happy with fresh tea bags and sugar. The comedy show was so funny, but more for adult audience. Compared to other waterparks in Orlando region it was on high side, but the sleeping accommodations were also very good. The drawback is the vacation reward program- the staff doesn't have an special offers as a guest....like in Clearwater I get a free drink at tiki pool lounge and late checkout and my room is ready at noon. My room was ready at 1 pm though at Water resort, which was good because we had refrigerated medication. The front desk offered to refrigerate but I wasn't comfortable since it was already prepared. We will definitely return bc my kidos had such a great time and had a great stay. July 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Club Vacations Cape Canaveral Beach Resort Review Place had the look, but not the quality I expected. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service staff all very friendly and were helpful with any questions we had throughout our stay. We enjoyed having the shuttle available for our beach visits since we were on the pool side of the resort. Overall great vacation for our family. June 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very Poor Customer Service and General Staff Attitude Issues after issues with this resort and no one on-site can address any booking issues you may have. The staff is rude and non helpful. Even after a poor review the hotel manager emailed me asking what happened then did not respond. I would not recommend staying at this resort. Here is my story: We arrived to the hotel at 3:30p and waited for our room to be ready until 4:30p (note check in time was previously advised to be 4p) and was immediately concerned to find out the resort had been sold to Holiday Inn 3 days prior. After waiting the additional 30 minutes for our room, we were called to the front and given our room key with limited instructions. We traveled out to the oceanfront building, unpacked, went to the 5th floor, and realized our room number assignment was different that the room numbers listed in the ocean front building. I called the front desk and they advised me we were poolside and in the wrong building which could have been resolved if we had better instructions at time of check-in. I was surprised to say the least. I was even further surprised to find out the local management could do nothing for my family as I was transferred to your Holiday Inn Vacation Ownership hotline. After being on the phone with a customer service representative in some service center for over 1 hour, I was informed there was nothing they could do for us nor any concession they could offer us for the obvious mistake. I cancelled my room, asked for a full refund, and began to seek other accommodations. We were disappointed as this was the resort I asked my wife to marry me. To complicate things further, the same weekend Florida Tech hosted their graduation; whereby, absorbing most of the available beachside accommodations in Brevard county. After trying for an hour, I called the Holiday Inn owners hotline and asked to re-instate my original reservation as I had no other choice. Your on-sight management argued the same rate as the beachfront room for the pool side room, but after everything we had been through and several requests for some consideration for my time (now a 2 hour process), the on sight manager agreed to a slight rate reduction. We checked in, unpacked, and rushed down to the pool so my children could use the slide and wave pool for the remaining 15 minutes of operation (closed at 7p per marked signs on the pool deck). As we entered the pool deck, the gentlemen advised the pool activities were closed (note: 10 minutes to 7p) and we could only use the large pool. I asked if management knew they were closing 10 minutes early and was advised it was management's decision to do so. I found most of the staff at the resort to be rude and unhelpful, the gym access was inconvenient (a key must be obtained from the front desk prior to using the gym), the gentlemen overseeing the indoor playground had a tendency to yell at the children, and we never stepped foot on the beach during our stay. I understand the resort was under a transition, but making the paying/previously reserved guests feel the pain of the transition is very unprofessional and beneath Holiday Inn. I thank you for your time and attention. I hope this information helps. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous resort for kids!! Not only were the rooms nice, comfortable and clean, the pool and water park area were great for the kids. The indoor play ground and game room was also a huge plus. Most game rooms are cramped and hot. This was roomy and kept at a nice temp. We loved our stay and the kids had a great time! The food and drinks at the resort restaurant were not bad either. Also had a nice mini golf area......although we did not have time to play. June 6, 2014
<<prev2