Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-21-2014)
(e.g. Oct-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Cruise Terminals Although the resort is located extremely close to all the Port Canaveral cruise terminals and the beach, there is really nothing else in the area. It was very clean and had a friendly staff however, unless you go a few miles to a grocery store or drive those same miles to eat out, there is not much in the way of food near this resort. There is a restaurant located on site however, it only serves lunch and dinner, so if your looking to not cook you're only breakfast on your vacation you're out of luck. The resort was very clean and the pool area I must say was amazing. Not only a pool with a water slide but a really nice lazy river. This makes this resort for sure ! We did have a great view from our balcony of Kennedy Space Center, and the staff were nice enough to tell us about the Atlas V Rocket going off while we were there, It was great to witness that. If there are upgrades to the area in a few years which I hear are coming, we would certainly stay there again if we were going on another cruise however, I would not stay again if we were just taking a vacation. September 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great amenities. Really liked the comfort of the bed. Room was clean and staff very courteous. Great pool area for adults and kids. Will go back soon. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location ~ Price ~ Amenities ~ Cleanness ~ Great Location...The Holiday Inn Resort Had Great Amenities for the Family and all ages.....We Stayed at the 1 Bedroom Villa and was clean,w/ Full Kitchen, washer and dryer, clean like new furniture ....... A great Place to Stay with the Family...Recommended A September 20, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Experience! I decided to bring my family here for a family celebration and some much needed relaxation. Worst decision made so far! This place may like to be considered as a resort but its service, room and amenities can't be closer to being pathetic. Anyone expecting common polite courtesy, basic room service, decent food options, easily accessible vending machines, clean (non blood stained) pillows and comfortable seating in the rooms, should look elsewhere. Unless, for some strange reason, we happened to be the only unlucky ones to have had such a uniquely lousy experience. Our stay could have been a little more pleasurable had the staff afforded us just a little bit of real HOSPITALITY !! Under the current hospitality standards, I would not consider staying here again, much less recommend it to anyone else. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful resort I would highly recommend the Holiday Inn Club Vacations based on my brief stay. Our room was very clean and comfortable. We were very pleased with the Ron Jon restaurant's staff and food. The pool area was beautiful. The staff was very friendly and accommodating to our party of four. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great We loved everything about this location. It was spacious, comfortable, with everything we needed like washer/dryer, microwave, dishes utensils, great balcony , pool area was great lot's to do for young families. Will definitely come back and stay longer. September 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Activity/kids program This was my third year at the Resort (each time for a 2 week period) and you should change the activity/kids program once in a while… I have seen at all now and my kids as well and they are only 5 and 7 now. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice family vacation place The resort has everything a family will need for a good vacation, provides full value of money. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommended!!!! Stayed 3 nights/4days and HAD A BLAST! My kids (2yo & 9yo) were in Heaven! Great price for such a wonderful room, we didn't want to leave! Staff was very friendly. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great trip We had a great time with family and friends. Great pool area with lots of activities for the kids. September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great pool and lazy river We enjoyed our visit to the Holiday Inn Club in Cocoa Beach Florida and will go there again. We visit Cocoa Beach several times a year. September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Family Vacation Atmosphere Only disappointment was that you could not charge from the restaurant to your room. In addition only one restaurant. September 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation Nightmare We will no be returning to this resort. Personnel appear to be helpful but nothing is accomplished or corrected. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by we will return The Staff from the time we came in until were left were all great except for one. We enjoyed our stay so much we extended our stay by two days. I rated the staff as poor because of one embarrassing incident that occurred at the front desk on my last day. It was my understanding that the reason they put the complimentary coffee and coffee maker in the room was they wanted guests to relax and enjoy coffee in their room in the morning. In all other holiday inns I have stayed in the maid replaces the coffee that was used each day. In this case there is no daily made service so each day I took our dirty towels to the laundry and got them replaced. No one ever suggested I wash my own and they gave me clean towels each day with a smile. It was as though they were trained very well to treat the customer with respect. And the same each day when I stopped and asked for coffee for the room each person said sure here you go have a nice day. Very courteous and professional. My last day I stopped by the front desk as I walked by the lady standing there didn't appear to be doing anything so I asked if I could have two decaf and two regular coffees for my room. She took one step to her right bent over and grabbed the coffee and as she handed it to me she said you know they sell coffee in the hotel store. I was embarrassed and shocked. I didn't know what to say so I just said why should I go pay for it when you give it to me for free and walked away. I should have asked for management and asked why this woman felt the need to embarrass me. Is not the reason they have the coffee at the front desk so customers can pick it up. I was so embarrassed I hated to walk thru the lobby after that I could hear her talking to her coworkers hey look over there that's the guy who wanted free coffee. Even made me stop staring at the lobby and bend over to get it. The only other issue is they need to do a better job of cleaning the floors. Each day my wife would wipe up the bathroom floor with our wet towels before I traded them in and the first day they were pretty dirty. Same thing for the kitchen area tile I spilled some water on the floor and when I wiped it up the towel was quite dirty. So what they need to do is step up the quality control in the rooms and fire the woman at the front desk and the stay would have been perfect and our rating for staff would have been great. We do plan on returning soon if that woman is still there I will ask for the manager and give them a copy of the review so they know who it is my money would bet she wouldn't admit it on her own. September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to spend a couple days. Had a great time at the resort in the Cape. Room was nice, location near the beach was nice. Over all it was a pretty good stay. August 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing hotel Disapointing hotel, noisy all night due to the airconditioning. Very pushy staff to go to a timesharing like meeting. Dirty stuff coming out of the nozzles of the jacuzzi. August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely rooms and great value We loved the villa, room was really nice and bedding was high quality. The water had a funny smell, couldn't drink it and taking a shower was a little weird. Also, walking all the way to housekeeping for towels was a little inconvenient and awkward. I suspect this will change once Holiday Inn takes complete ownership of the property. We will definitely go back. Our family loved the pools and the beach. We travel to resorts a few times a year, and this is by far the one we will go back to again and again. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Resort Had a great time at this resort. The unit that we stayed in was huge. Very nice too have the full kitchen and washer /dryer. Unit was very clean. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. The waterpark, pool, arcade, and mini golf were a big hit with the kids. Prices in the gift shop / convenience store were very reasonable for a resort/hotel. You could even buy some groceries there for prep in your kitchen. We left on a cruise after a couple of days and the location is perfect. Very close to the terminal. I loved it! Will definately be coming back. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a great time Great Time during out 2 night stay, beach was close, room was clean and comfortable. Pool and lazy river are great. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Every staff member we came in contact with were very outgoing and courteous. This made our vacation even that more enjoyable. August 20, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok until the last day Had issues with switching rooms, they blamed IHG and I was caught in the middle helpless unless I wanted to spend more points in staying. August 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not a touristy location The place is nice if you want to live on the compound. There are no typical tourist type businesses or eateries in walking distance. There were two restaurants on site but they didn't provide that ambience you want when vacationing. There are amenities for family involvement but nothing for nighttime adult adventures. Also, if staying here, notice in the write up that they do not have daily housekeeping so you have to replace your own towels and empty your garbage. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time will be back again Second time staying at this resort and we enjoyed both visits. Staff is friendly, rooms and resort is clean. I would recommend a breakfast option guests should not have to leave a resort to get breakfast. The Ron Jon restaurant needs an update, better menu and service for dinner. Lunch and bar service was good. Overall will be back next year. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great vacation place Great vacation place, right on the beach and a short ride to the Kennedy Space Center August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great resort and awesome location! Great resort and awesome location! The new Holiday Inn Club Vacation purchase of this property appears to be very positive. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great resort, kid friendly! Had a great stay, rooms were excellent...clean modern and spacious. Oceanfront view was outstanding. All you need was onsite, food drink...you name it. Plenty of things to keep the kids busy, don't have to leave the resort. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great pool area. The kids loved the pool area. It was great for all. The only drawback to that area is closing to early.The pool stayed open until 11;00 but lazy river and slide closed around 7;00. The Ron Jon gift shop and eatery were good. The beach was way too far from resort for my liking. Love to wake up and see and hear ocean. July 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by beds were great staff bad attitude not a patch on the resort that owned it befor holiay inn July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Three Generation Getaway The front desk staff were helpful and courteous. The rooms were large with full kitchen. The beds were comfortable. All generations enjoyed the water park and beach. July 15, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Kind of rude This is a nice place as far as appearances go. There are a lot of amenities that are good, the movie theater, game room, playground, pool and mini golf course. However, the pool and mini golf closes too early. This part of florida is not the kind of area that goes to bed when the sun goes down so they could have left them open longer. We didn't get checked in until 4:30 pm and check out is 11am so you basically pay for a day you don't get to enjoy, but a lot of motels are this way. My biggest problem was upon leaving. I walked out the door to carry stuff to the truck about 10 am and met a staff member who was fixing to knock on our door as I opened it. He stated that he was just checking to see if we had left yet. Well for one if we had they would have seen us at the check out returning the keys. For another, it made me feel like I was being pushed out the door. Very, very unpleasant. July 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 next>>