Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
(e.g. Jul-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 160 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good chain hotel, but needs some updating Best thing about this place is close access to the beach. Downside was that the beach sand was full of seaweed. Towels and linens as well as some of the furniture showing an old aged appearance. And not enought covered parking was available June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT EASE OF ACCESS TO THE BEACH, KITCHENETTE AVAILABLE TO YOU, CLEAN AND MODERN SUITES, AND GREAT VIEWS OF THE GULF! WHAT MORE CAN I SAY! IT'S A GREAT VALUE AT THE RIGHT PRICE! SAVES TIME AND MONEY! June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spring 2014 Overall great stay and good value. Away from all of the business, but in close proximity driving distance. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Vacation The hotel is perfect place to relax. Me an my kids had a lot of fun. The hotel is connected directly to the beach which is more safer for the kids. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location This is our second time to stay, we love it. It is away from the hustle and bustle of the "Seawall" area. We will be back next year! June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A place that had everything we needed We booked this Resort online and was pleasantly surprised upon arrival. We had traveled several days and this was the end of our trip and definitely a favorite. We had a one bedroom kitchenette that was equipped with everything you needed to cook, beach towels were supplied for the pool and also had a washer and dryer right outside the front door. This is a great place for a all ages but, our kids really enjoyed all that they had to offer, especially the pool and ocean. We had a great experience here and would definitely stay here again. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A visit among angels! The staff was EXCEPTIONAL! So COMPLETELY willing to go above and beyond to ensure the experience was romantically PERFECT for our honeymoon! THANK YOU! May 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds had a great time at this resort, every thing about this place was great, but need a resauntant . May 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great resort Although this resort is on the western end away from most attractions it is a very well kept resort. It offers many things for the whole family to do as well as offering things just for couples. We stayed there May 19 thur 22 and enjoyed it very much. Would highly recommend it . W Wilkinson Branson, MO May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Vacation Our stay was WONDERFUL! The resort was beautiful. The staff, very attentive and friendly. We loved the one bedroom suite, the wine and cheese, the free movie nights, the free DVD's, the access to the beach. Everything was so nice that my wife didn't want to go home. We can't wait to come back next year. Thank you for everything. May 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A new normal Fantastic vacation! Friendly staff and convenient location. Would definitely return again. May 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great resort We just completed a 3 night stay and did not want to leave. The welcome/ desk staff treated us like we were old friends. The cleanliness of the room and resort was superb. I noticed the outdoor staff was always washing something. I requested a room near the elevator and it was at least a 10 ft walk to get to our room. Great for my wife. The room was facing the beach. Beach access was easy and the beach here is larger than most in the area. The seawall hotels don't even have a beach. I will always try to return to this property on all future visits. I look forward to returning in the fall or late summer and will try to book the same room for a longer stay. This is the best condo we have ever been in. I read some reviews that were negative and can't believe they could have really stayed here. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience I had a great experience at Club Vacations. The rooms looked exactly like the pictures the staff was extremely helpful and made themselves readily available. I had the king suite and the full sized, Fully equipped kitchen was great. It was my fiancé birthday and I asked them to have cake and balloons in the room, the set - up was perfect! Sandi was perfect and made sure everything went well. I would recommend this beautiful hotel to any and every one! !!!!! May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and peaceful, This location was apart from the crowds and hordes of traffic and people at vacation spots, insuring a quiet, peaceful week. The kitchen was well stocked; close access to washer and dryer was a nice surprise, easy access to the beach was a bonus. The bed was very comfortable; the sofa...not so much. The staff was friendly and helpful. The patio was too small, but we spent our time at the beach anyway. I would definitely return to this resort on a future trip. April 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Rooms Nice place. Room was clean and in order. The staff was pleasant and polite.....but.... They were unwilling to assist in a few simple requests. Example 1: asked for a bottle opener and was told to go to room as they were "not allowed" to open bottles. Example 2: inquired about the DVD selection and the lady points to another room and states "in there but you'll have to turn the light on" in an exasperated tone. While both of these examples are certainly not major events and did not interfere with our vacation, I just felt like their attitudes were lacking and they acted put out. Other guests were similarly like minded. WiFi was VERY poor. We were there during the week and weekend and it was slow the entire time. April 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by So nice We were in town looking for a home to buy. We lucked onto property, simply wonderful. Clean, quiet,comfortable . The staff was super. Lovely views, no hassle from beginning to end. Would highly recommend . April 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room right on the beach These are very spacious rooms with terrific access to the parking lot underneath and the beach outside. The items in the shop were reasonably priced if you forgot something and the staff was the friendliest I've ever had in a resort. April 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our new go-to spot in Galveston Grew up going to Galveston. I know most of the island pretty well. The resort/hotel was very clean. Great location- far enough west to be away from the crowds but close enough east to venture into them when you want to. Super clean private beach. Rooms were very nice and spacious. Recommend getting the larger suite. Fast internet, free parking. Great prices compared to other options in the area. April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best resort flat ever for us Pleasant flat (bedroom, livingroom, kitchen and restroom) with balcony. Kitchen well equiped for cooking and eating. Good location at coastline, exellent walking, hiking possibilities along the strand. Strand was not cleaned, but aceeptable. Situation can be different from Eastern onwards, during spring and summer. Good value for money. April 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Value on Galveston Island. Away from the crazy and crowded east end yet still close and convenient to everything you'll need is Galveston Island's best kept secret and value for the beachside getaway. Directly on the beach with nothing more than the sound of the surf at night. Rooms are spacious, well decorated and extremely comfortable. The grounds are impeccable the facility feels brand new. Best of all is the incredible staff with Sandy, Caitlin, and Helen making you feel right at home and ready to assist in any way necessary. I'm looking forward to my next trip to Galveston and have no doubt where I'll stay. April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spring Break As a child I lived in Texas for a couple of years and love going on road trips to the Lone Start state to visit whenever possible. This time it was a spring break trip with my wife's two kids. We spent a few days in San Antonio and then drove down to Galveston for some beach time. This property was fantastic! Next time we definitely want to spend more time here as it would be perfect for a week on the beach! Our room was well equipped and the amenities were fabulous. We would definitely recommend this property for couples, families, or even extended family get-a-ways!. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great spot Spent 4 days at resort great location. Located away from seawall and all the traffic! Great view! Very nice rooms for the price if we go back it will be here again. Walking to beach without having to cross five lanes of traffic with kids priceless April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, quite and comfortable Great place to say if your in need of some quiet and relaxation, Just minutes Away from the noise of downtown Galveston, Rooms are clean, beds are comfortable. The Pool and Hot tub setup is perfect. The Beach is right off the backside of the property and very clean. The staff is always cheerful and helpful. The only problems I could find was that there is no bar or restaurant on site. and if you wanted Fast food you have about a 5-7 minute drive back to Galveston. Closest restaurant is about 1 mile away.. March 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Beachside Family Resort Our stay was awesome! It started with a great unit facing the gulf. It was extremely clean and had everything you needed to enjoy yourself. There was a lot of things for children to do as well! There was a heated pool with hot tub, basketball, volleyball, tetherball, shuffleboard, BBQ pits and picnic tables, workout room, and a great room with movies, activities, and games! The best of all was the clean beach! Last but not least the staff was great! They would do what ever you needed to make your stay awesome!!!!! March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to get away with or with out family. So great !!! couldn't come up with any word to explain how awesome it was being there . March 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Get Away with the Family This place is a great place to come and spend time with friends and family. It is located right on the beach, you can walk the coast for miles and miles. The swimming pool/hot tub area is very nice and well kept, and there are sand volleyball and tether ball courts. The rooms are spacious, comfortable and clean, with full kitchens, so be prepared to bring in your own food and drinks to enjoy before your outing, or to take with you to the beach or water park. The only disadvantage to this place is that is it located a very long way away from the busy shops and restaurants on Seawall Blvd, which means kids (or grownups) who want to get out and stroll to those businesses have a very long walk. However, if you (like us) enjoy being away from all that noise, traffic and congestion, then this is your destination! Please note: Check-In is located on Level 1 above the Parking Garage, and is just a little tricky to find at the end of a long trip, but the friendly folks behind the counter make the search worthwhile. March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Getaway in Galveston One of the few offering directly on the beach access offering a quiet setting away from the crowded tourist side yet close enough for the all the conveniences. The staff is outstanding and there to help with any need. My stay was an extended work related one of over 30 days and it truly became my home away from home. Nothing like sleeping to the sound of the waves. Rooms, furnishings, surroundings, amenities were top of the line. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and accomodations The rooms comfortable and clean and a value price for what we received. Customer service was outstanding. We received notification from our cruise ship that the port was closed due to fog and we would be notified again by noon. We contacted the front desk staff and were told we could have an extra 2 hours in the rooms before checking out. We received a second notification that we could not be at the port prior to 4:00 p.m., so all 9 of us had to hang out for the day at the resort. Having checked out of our room by noon, we asked if we could hang out in their activity center. The staff were so friendly and helpful as we took over their activity center table and had lunch delivered by one of the local restaurants that they recommended. They made us feel welcome and non-intrusive. March 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a wonderful place to stay I recommend this beautiful resort. I stayed over 3 days, fourth floor room E 48. Full beachfront view. Room clean, full kitchen with cooking utensils, W/D in room. It was like home away from home. I would definitely stay there again. The staff was wonderful, it was my first year anniversary and the gave us the best room possible. February 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very relaxing! My friend and I rented a one bedroom. We came to Galveston to go on the Sacred Places Tour on Saturday and stayed Friday and Saturday. We had stayed in a two bedroom for a week last September and really enjoyed it, so decided to come back. The weather was lousy, but the Resort was delightful. My only complaint is that it is booked the entire month of September 2014 for a weeks stay and I can't come back this year! Make your reservations early. Instead we had to rent an actual beach house this time. February 20, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>