Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great fun at the Gatlinburg-Smoky Mountain resort We had 12 in our party for a winter vacation .. we had a great time and the resort treated us wonderfully .. the front desk staff was very friendly and welcoming every time we came through the lobby .. the activities desk was very helpful in helping book tickets and get a few discounts .. The location of the resort is perfect for walking to all the attraction on the main street of Gatlinburg .. Just a great time .. February 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks Was very nice stay there, was a new experience to my family and my self. sure we'll back in the future. February 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place for a relaxing quite vacation I would highly recommend this resort was just there in January 2013 very close to town was able to park car and walk every where. The staff was very courteous and friendly and willing to help in anyway. January 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BEST HOTEL Best hotel I have ever stayed at!! Great location and walking distance to all attractions on main street. Booked as a last minute traveling thru the area, and look forward to coming back to stay! January 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall Although this place is doing renovation, it did not interfere with the stay. Staff was amazing, very nice, gave great info on local area things to do places to go. Pool was nice and open late, parking had easy access to elevators for loading/unloading. Rooms were confortable and attractive. We stayed in a two bedroom, full kitchen, washer/dryer, fireplace it was beautiful, beds very confortable. Great location (light 8) to things to do and only a short walk to everything in town. January 29, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointment If you are trying to find this place based on the online pictures you won't. When we finally found the hotel we were locked out because it was nearly midnight. We had to stay in freezing rain/snow until a security guard came around and let us in. We were never shown where anything in the hotel was located. The room was very cozy, fireplace was nice and we loved the jacuzzi tub. The bed and pillows were very uncomfortable however, and we woke nearly every morning to kids slamming doors in the villa next to ours (we shared an exterior door???) The location of the hotel was by far the best thing about it. We could walk downtown in less than 5 minutes, or drive to the National Park without dealing with much traffic at all. Its not at all a terrible place to stay, just a major disappointment for the money we spent and the high hopes we had going in. January 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by customer service and front desk excellent the front desk personnel were extremely friendly and helpful in everything we asked. the cleaning personnel were also extremely friendly and helpful. the room was very clean and had everything we needed. we would definitely stay again in the future January 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience We met our childrren and grandchildren in Gatlinburg to complete the holiday fun. It was the best choice to stay at the Holiday Inn Resort. The villas were so accomodating and the price was a real value. Location was excellent for all attractions. Good time and would highly recommend. The staff was very friendly and accomodating. January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This place is amazing! I have seen this property several times in hotel searches and thought it was an older hotel that I had previously stayed in. I WAS WRONG! This is a fairly new property and everything was great! The lobby was very inviting and we were received by a couple of ladies at the desk a well as one who helped with suggested local area attractions! When we arrived to our room, I didn't want to leave! We stayed in the 2 bedroom condo which was more than well equipped! These rooms all have a large jacuzzi tub with location varying depending on room type! Our room was equipped with a full kitchen that had everything you could possible need, including a corkscrew & a dishwasher! There was also a washer/dryer with a starter pack of detergent. We also had a balcony overlooking a beautiful creek and with a great view across the valley. I left my windows open the whole time so we could hear the creek! Not a spec of noise from the parkway even though we were very close! My little boy enjoyed watching the tram & chairlifts go up & down the mountain! If you are going to the area & are even debating thi property, I highly recommend that you try them out! Is should be noted, too, that some upgrades are occuring at this time but they did not interfere at all with our stay & they are suppose to be completed I believe sometime in March! January 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Smoky Mountian Christmas My wife and I stayed at the Gatlinburg-Smoky Mountian Resort the weekend prior to Christmas. The lights were beautiful as the view from our 6th floor room. We were treated like family and were called by name. Everyone was just as nice and helpful as could be. This will be our place to stay as we were truely taken care of. The resort is close to everything and a fun place to stay rain or shine. You can just sit in the room, on the balcony, relax by either pool or enjoy the town! January 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Smoky Mountain Magic this resort is a prime location for all the smokies has to offer. Clean comfortable room , reasonable rate...will definitely come back to friendly staffed resort January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Vacation Experience Great time. We were treated special at all times. A friendly staff that couldn't have been more helpful. Suite was extremely clean and everything needed was available. Will absolutely stay at this establishment again. December 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT AS ALWAYS! I work in the area a few times a year & I always stay at this resort. I usually bring family with me to enjoy the area & resort. They utilize the pool & workout areas. The staff is very friendly & helpful. I would recommend this property to anyone that wants an enjoyable stay! December 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by It turned my work week into a workcation My wife and I stayed with you guy's in late November. I was there for work and my wife was there to relax and get away from her hectic schedule for a few days. We were extremely pleased from the moment we walked into the resort lobby. The front desk personnel were very knowledgeable with the property as well as the surrounding area. After checking in, we made our way to the villa. The accomodations were impeccable. The furnishings were all like new including the carpets and drapes. The kitchen was well stocked with everything needed to prepare a gourmet meal. The bedroom had a very comfortable bed and there was plenty of room to spread out. We both so much enjoyed our stay that we are planning a trip back for a real vacation. Thanks so much Holiday Inn for a very memorable workcation! December 5, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by rooms The condo was very clean, extremely accommodating for families who need some privacy. The only complaint we have is the furniture was very old (sofa and chairs). The kitchen was well supplied for cooking, the bathrooms and showers were very nice, clean and large. Just really needed upgrade for furniture in living area. November 30, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room! We stayed in the two-bedroom King Villa on our recent visit. What a gorgeous place! It was reasonably priced and I could easily imagine staying for a week with the fully-equipped kitchen, dining area, living area, two bedrooms and baths and great location to the strip. We will definitely stay here again. November 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Stay Everything wasabsolutely wonderful. I look forward to staying here again. November 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay in Gatlinburg Great place to stay when vacationing in Gatlinburg. Walking distance to downtown. Great views from the balconies. Condo units are well equipped and very clean. Convenient drive to Cades Cove, top of mountain, pottery drive tour, Trolley tour of lights and the tram to Obergatlinburg. November 19, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by More than pleasantly surprised We arrived at on Sunday, November 11. The staff was decorating the hotel for Christmas. In the evening, when the lights were lit, it reminded me of a chalet in Vermont. Very beautiful. The downtown strip is walking distance, which was great. We did not have to fight to find parking. The staff was very friendly, from the front desk to the maintenance people. Everyone wore a smile. The only thing I did not like was trying to figure out how to turn on the shower in the guest bathroom. I guess a lot of people have that issue, because when I called the front desk, she asked me if I was calling about the guest room shower. There are signs everywhere regarding renovations beginning in January. Hopefully, that will be one of the changes. Other than that, terrific time! November 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay in Gatlinburg We love to stay at this resort. Is a perfect place to bring a family. Plenty of room. The staff is wonderful. Walking distance to the strip. November 12, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always Almost perfect! Excellent location~within walking distance to great little shops, short drive to the national park. Very helpful staff, decorated very nicely, loved the fireplace! Only negatives were the rough bath towels, the cheap toilet paper and the pull out couch's mattress. Luckily we didn't need it. Would definately recommend this place! November 7, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and friendly staff Overall a very nice convenient resort to stay in while visiting downtown Gatlinburg. Furnishings were a little dated but I think they are scheduled to be updated in early 2013. Easy access to the main strip. Parking is great and the staff is very helpful. November 6, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Accommodation Only stayed for one night but the apartment we stayed in had everything you could want. The complex is a short walk away from the centre where there is lots to see and do. The only thing on which my party of 5 agreed was that the pillows were small and quite hard. October 30, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Location and Great Staff You won't find a better place to stay in Gatlinburg. From the fully-equipped kitchen and in-room washer and dryer to the close proximity to all attractions. October 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean with great beds we really enjoyed our stay. we will be back again. October 16, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location The room furnishings were in poor condition. Sleeper Sofa/Couch was broken down and fabric was ripped/patched. Matress in bedroom was "Well Used" and had many soft broken down spots. Guests are asked to participate in a Vaction Club Sales presentation that is not always welcome since so many people have lost a fortune in Timeshares and Vaction Ownership. I love the convenient location, off the main drag, but still very close. September 20, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff and location! This was our first trip to Gatlinburg and we had a FUNtastic time. We stayed 5 nights, beginning on August 24.  Amanda checked us in and was very pleasant and provided great customer service. The villa I reserved was wonderful. I requested a room facing the mountains and we were pleasantly surprised that we were accommodated. The swimming areas are great and the variety of children activities were great.  My daughter fell in love with Petrie (bird).  Then there was Melissa who was over activities. She was very warm, welcoming and accommodating. The only downside is when we checked-in they sent us over to the concierge to pick up our parking pass. The guy was very pushy,and seemed offended that I didn't want to sign up right at that moment. After driving for 10 hours, we just wanted to relax, look around and then make our decision.  The location to downtown was great. I would highly recommend this facility. Petrie- Ashlyn says hello! September 6, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room but lousy internet connection We loved the comfort of the suite and the view from our balcony was beautiful. We appreciated the short distance to downtown as it was a pleasant walk. Our only complaint was the really bad internet connection we had the entire time we were staying there. We finally just gave up trying to use it. August 27, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Memorable in a bad way When checking into this facility everything seemed ok. However when in the room there was something caused alergic reactions to everyone in our party. August 7, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful room but needs better CSR The room in itself is a 5 star rating; however, it was the lack of CSR that made this stay uncomfortable. The family was unable to enjoy the whirlpool in the room because the lines had not been cleaned out properly. What appeared as soap scum buildup, had been released in the water during turning on the jets. Since it was considered as "after hours," we were unable to get it cleaned out and enjoy this amenity. However, the staff on the following day was very helpful and apologetic with the situation. I would recommend that all staff, including the security, know how to get in contact with management during a situation. With only given a day to stay in the room, it was disappointing to not be able to enjoy the amenity of the whirlpool in the room. My family and I did enjoy the fully furnished kitchen, and this made up for everything. I was able to cook a wonderful meal that evening, and the family was able to sit down together at the dinner table. August 7, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>