Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 741 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Wanted to find a place that could house two families and this place did. The villa was quite large and clean, only problem was a bad coffee maker, which was replaced right away, and seeing one roach and silverfish. Otherwise the place was spotless and clean. Loved lazy river and pool. The kids had a blast. Would recommend this for any family that would like to stay somewhere that gives you plenty of room. Thanks for a great stay! September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great resort & excellent staff! This was our 2nd time staying at this resort and we LOVE it! From the minute we walk in the front door until the minute we leave everything is fabulous! Linda (from Michigan) who checked us in was wonderful and went out of her way to make sure our stay was special. We were there celebrating our daughter's 15th bday. We had a beautiful room overlooking the water park area. The room is so nice, clean! We went to Universal this trip, but plan on coming back for Xmas & just staying at the resort! This is our favorite place to stay in Orlando and we tell everyone how great it is! I would recommend this resort to anyone. My only tiny complaint is the pillows on the bed are so small and not too comfortable, but that's ok because we love the resort! September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Worlds Softball We had our entire team stay at this resort and it was the perfect place for our team. we had a great time. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I Love This Place I have been vacationing at Orange Lake Resort for 13 years. There is nowhere else I'd rather go. The grounds are well kept, units are nice, clean, well-stocked and spaceous. There are a multitide of activites onsite that you may enjoy as well as many pools, golf, tennis, basketball courts and putt-putt. Mainly, I just lay back and relax at my home away from home. Despite a feeling of seculsion,it is only a hop-skip and a jump from all the major theme parks The staff is pleasant and helpful. I used to live in Virginia, but moved to Florida about a year ago and still love to vacation at Orange Lake. Never been disappointed. What else can I say. September 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disapointed I have made several visit to the resort. I have never had a bad experience until my last experience. To start off my visit when I got there the front desk mapped out where my room was on the resort map and it wasn't even close to where my room was good thing I knew where I was going. Then when i finally get to my room which was in the east village which is not close to check in my keys did not work after taking all my stuff upstairs including my 9 month old that was tired. So I called and told the front desk my problem and they would send someone to let me in right away and send me new keys perfect. After waiting 20 mins I called again and they ensured me that they were in their way. Finally after 45 mins the security came to let me in he let me in and I complained about how long he took. He response to me was it was my fault that i messed up the keys which where still in the packet that the front desk gave me I just left it at that. So i still didn't have working keys and so again i called again to see where my new keys where and again was told they were on the way. After waiting 2 hours I finally got a new set of keys. Then it came for the day to check out after a long weekend of going to the parks everyone was exhausted and at 7:00 in the morning I heard a knock at the door. I answered it to see the house cleaning to make sure I was checking out today. Of course I was checking out and it showed it on her clipboard that I was of course I was not out of the room yet it was 7:00 in the morning when checkout was at 10:00. Not only did she wake me up but she woke up my 9 month old. That was completely not necessary to come that early i could understand if it was 10 and I wasn't out of the room yet to check but not 7:00 in the morning!. So I called the front desk to tell them yes I am checking out today and to let them know not to come by because I had a sleeping baby. Not an hour later I had another person come knocking at the door. Then again 30 mins after that and he knocked once then opened the door which was ridiculous. So I called again and the only thing after all these problems was that we could checkout at 12:00. I was very unhappy with my stay this time and have considered never going back again. September 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place for Families Our stay was great and will definitely be back next year. The villas were comfortable and well stocked for a family of six. Great location and so much to do onsite. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Employees: One of the best features are your employees, they make and made my and my family and Friends have a great time. Always Friendly, always ready to server me and my Family. I THANK YOU FOR THAT. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall experience Loved the resort and will use it again! Clean, Quality, everything we needed for our stay. Felt like home - only clean!! September 22, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>