Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 703 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good stay We would love to stay again, my wife was pleased . No hassling for timeshare was a plus. October 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great resort just avoid the Timeshare tour!!! We had a great experience at this resort! Staff was friendly and the attractions on the resort were great. The only issue was the timeshare tour that we took. We were told that it would take 1.5 hours to take, but when it was all said and done were ended after 4 hours!!!! The tour tried to impress they all they care about is customer service and when it is all said and done all they care about is selling you a timeshare. Avoid the tour and you will have a great time. October 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Ressort with High Valvation value ! But...very poor service We had a really nice room - when we get our booked one after one day by five people in a one bedroom appartment. There was no service to clean up our rooms for changing the rooms without any additional charge. We have not been informed that the baggage from the airport arrived so we have to ask three times that the laguage was found in the central room. We really joined the pool area and the great value of offerings to join our stay. We didn't have any more value by being reward club member October 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent location and beautiful grounds. The orange lake resort is a beautiful place and is conveniently located to all the main tourist attractions, dining, and stores. The staff left a lot to be desired. When our drier wasn't working they said someone would be right out but no one ever showed. My dad was able to get us up and running again. The pools are amazing and very clean but they dont tell you there is a 48" height restriction on the slides. My 5year old who is an excellent swimmer had a real problem with this as our family had been talking about the pools and slides for weeks. The staff was very rude to him and not the least bit mindful they were dealing with a heartbroken 5yr old. Plus they give you a $20 card to spend but it's worthless. My husband played golf and the course was immaculant but there again the staff was difficult to deal with. The online price was cheaper than if you called for a tee-time. Crazy when you are a guest at the resort. The prongs to the dishwasher were breaking off and the fridge light never worked. Appliances need to be replaced. The unit was pretty clean but places like the shelf at the bottom of the night stand had an inch worth of dust. Overall this is a good resort and I would probably stay there again simply for the conveniance and the beauty of the landscape. October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Frequent visitor This is a great resort and location for a large family to stay together. The two and three bedroom condos are great with little ones. September 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not so good this time AS A OWNER I WAS REALLY DISAPOITMENT THIS TIME WITH SEVERAL FACTS. 1-A TERRIBLE ODOR OUTSIDE THAT WE CAN'T EVEN HANG OUT AT THE TERRACE, SHOULD CHANCHE THE TYPE OF MULCH TO ODORLESS. 2- ROACHES IN OUR UNIT 3-DISWASHER IN POOR CONDITIONS 4-STOVE PARTIALLY WORKING 5-OLD TV SIGNAL FAILING CONTINUOSLY 6-NOT ENOUGH TOWELS AND LINNEN TO OUR FAMILY September 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by towels need to be thrown out the towels at this resort looks like a rag for your floors. resort fees were not disclosed at check in We will not be staying here again September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by September 20th-23rd, 2013 I am in love with Orlando's orange lake resort. I will NEVER stay anywhere else whenever I choose to travel to Orlando. I had a 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom villa in the west village. It was awesome! The entire place was spotless! The villa's come with everything you could possibly need. There is no housekeeping daily but I called once for towels and washing powder and they brought that along with everything else I could need including tissue, soap, dish washing powder, etc. without me asking. The pool in the west village was amazing I laid out on the hammocks for hours. I made plans to do too much and didn't get to check out the entire resort but I know next time to just plan to stay on resort property. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Pools in Orlando area This was our second visit. I love the lazy river and pools. I find your restaurants to be reasonably priced and the value for the room excellent. The kids enjoyed the pools and miniature golf. Large, clean room and friendly staff. September 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful resort! We stayed here for a week in a villa and it was beautiful! Large villa with full kitchen, two bedrooms, two bathrooms. It's a bit of a drive to get to each pool which was unfortunate with small children. Next time we would ask to stay in the hotel rooms that are right next to the pool I think. River Island has the best food and best pool with a lazy river. Delicious dinner especially! September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great atmosphere helpful staff Always enjoy staying here. Great atmosphere and lots of activities for adults and kids. Staff is extremely helpful and friendly. September 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort is their motto! The rooms were spacious and comfortable. They made relaxing a pleasure, and had all the comforts of home. I will definitely be returning to this resort. September 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Labor day stay The 2 bedroom condo was clean and comfortable. We stayed in the West Village area and enjoyed the kiddie pool and splash pad area very much. I was put out at the very heavy sales pitch to attend the Timeshare breakfast for 90 minutes. They actually escort you after you check in to the sales desk. It left a bad taste in my mouth. September 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Atmosphere For Children WE had a great time. It was two grands, daughter, Son-in-law, wife and me. There was always something for the children to do. The scuttle was fantastic in getting us quickly to where we wanted to be. A few issues with accommodations, though. The paring knife's handle comes off when cutting. Kitchen cabinets plastic facing is peeling off, some drawers do not work properly. An older TV made it impossible to hook-up Wii to it with standard setup. WE will be re-visiting since we were not able to find the time to do everything possible during our four day stay. Next time it will be seven days with the family. September 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by VERY DISGUSTED CUSTOMER VERY UNHAPPY WITH ORANGE RESORT AND HOLIDAY INN CLUB, HAD MANY PROBLEMS AND NO ONE WANTED TO HELP US, WE HAD TWO TWO BEDROOM VILLAS, THERE WERE SIX PEOPLE, RESORT WAS NOT WHAT WAS PROMISED TALKED TO MANY OTHER GUESTS AND EVERYONE SAID RESORT HAS BEEN STEADLY GOING DOWN HILL, EVERY YEAR THEY TAKE SERVICES AWAY AND MAKE YOU PAY FOR THINGS THAT WERE INCLUDED, YOU COULD SEE THE RESORT WAS NOT MAINTAINED DIRTY SHORTAGE OF TOWELS AT THE POOL, SNACK STANDS CLOSED DOWN, NOT ENOUGH SHUTTLES TO GET YOU AROUND RESORT, WE HAD TO WAIT25 TO 30 MINUTES FOR SHUTTLE SERVICE, WE MISSED OUR APPOINTMENT FOR THE TOUR DUE TO SHUTTLE, BOTH COUPLES WERE PLANNING TO BUY, BUT AFTER TALKING TO OTHER GUESTS FOUND OUT RESORT WENT FROM 4 STAR TO 1 STAR RESORT VERY DISAPPOINTING VACATION DUE TO THE ORANGE RESORT, WILL NEVER COME BACK!!!! September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by orange lake 5 star resort with all the anemities!! only downer?? sittin thru the orientation to buy time-shares , very pushy to the point i was ready to get up and walk out! would not take NO FOR AN ANSWER!! also all the extras cost money like tubes for the lazy river, and gratuity added on every service, when you go up to the cabana to get a drink, a tip should be optional!! overall great resort, would highly recomend this resort!! 2nd time there, a 3rd next year! August 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A REAL VACATION FEELING! From the room, to the location, to the staff and the overall experience, we felt like we really came to a relaxing vacation spot. The staff was very nice and the villa we stayed in was just what I had in mind for it to look like. There is so much to do there that you don't even need to go to one of Orlando's theme parks if you don't want to. I would highly recommend this resort to anyone. Very reasonable prices and overall a pleasurable stay! August 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing I stayed at this resort for 11 nights in July, 2013 for a family vacation to Disney World. We were travelling with another family so we selected the 3 bedroom villa. This is the first time I have not stayed on Disney property. Check in was fairly quick and painless; you do have to try to avoid the time-share presentations. I was not recognized as an IHG Platinum member which has never happened to me at any other IHG property. We stayed at the East Village part of the resort. The room was very spacious and fairly clean but was very worn out. The carpet and bathrooms were run down and in need of replacement. The TV's were not flat screen and appeared to be at least 20 years old. If I was trying to sell this resort as a time share I would update the rooms. The most disappointing part of the resort was the poor quality of the common areas of our villa. I was shocked by the dirt , garbage, and junk that accumulated on the stairs and hallways of our building. The common areas were not cleaned once during our 12 days at the resort. I will not stay at this resort again. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful!!! This is one of the most beautiful places I have stayed will definitely be return on my next visit August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service Everything was awesome .Will definitely go again and again. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Fabulous Vacation This was at least our 3rd visit at Orange Lake Resort and would Definetely return. Check in was a little confusing. We were originally booked in an older unit because we were staying from a Wednesday to a Wednesday. Rayshell was our Life Saver at the Front Desk. As we were very familiar with the Property we had requested either River Island or a Villa that we could view the Fire works. She worked so hard to move us , trying everything possible and was unable to Switch the Room. As we saw her numerous efforts ,we accepted the room that was originally assigned. As this was High Season and 1st week of August we were just happy to be on Vacation. We were advised as we arrived around noon that housekeeping would contact us when our room was available. She said she would put us on the early arrival list as we have 2 diabetic children and would not have to wait till 4p. We then headed to the highway to get some lunch. We didn't even make it out of the development! Rayshell called and Voila! Moved our room to the East Village 4th floor and we were able to view the fireworks each night !! We also had a nice quiet pool in our complex.We are not interested in time share as we can only travel last minute. We were not once bothered the whole trip. I am not writing because of this one fantastic trip, but for ALL of our trips to this resort. This trip we had a 2 bedroom, the prior trip we were in a 3 bedroom Villa in the North Village. Our First trip was in the West Village. Our rooms were always spotless. We did lose one of our meals as the Oven was not functioning. After 2 hours of playing with the oven, we called Mainenance. They came immediately and fixed the problem. They even called again in the Am to make sure our unit was working properly. I was able to print my boarding passes for free which was also an added plus. Yes the resort pools were a little crowded, but We also went at a very busy time of the Summer. Bedding Comfortable, Kitchen Well Stocked, Showers Clean with great Water Pressure. Would Absolutely Stay again. Wonderful location. To go to disney, take the toll road for 1.25 , Couldn't be easier. Fabulous restaurants in the area. Cannot say enough about the Resort. Again, THANK YOU RAYSHELL! You made a Last minute trip So VERY VERY Lovely!!!!!! Orange Lakes Should be proud to have you as an Employee. You have a Wonderful Attitude and made us feel Welcome as soon as we arrived. Again THANK YOU! August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a great time at Orange Lake My family and I really enjoyd this resort. We booked the villa, it was very clean, spacious and had all the amenities including a full kitchen and laundry. The entire resort was very clean as well. The staff was courteous and polite, and respected that we did not want to participate in the sales presentation. If I had to be a stickler I would say the extra charges for turn down service and tube rentals etc. surprised me but it wasn't a big issue. I iiked the fact that we did not need to carry cash on the resort and used or room card to pay. Prices at the shops and market were resonable. I would definitely come back if we visit Orlando again August 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First Timer As a 33 yr. member of H.I. Priority club, this was our first time at this and any resort as a new owner. The amenities are outstanding but checking in and housekeeping were a little disappointing. We checked in at 2:30 pm and had to go to Guest Services at 3:45 to finally get a room. As a Platinum member I was told it would be about 20-25 min. Our bath mat was torn and shredded down one side, (which I gave to Guest Services for replacement) and the shower had a long black hair stuck to the wall. Our room had no ice bucket but was eventually provided which was a brand new one still in the box. At River Island we noticed some young adult female bathers who were wearing bathing suits inappropriate for the eyes of young children. There needs to be a bathing attire guide line or, enforced if one is already established. I would recommend this resort for golf, tennis and for children. August 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Clean Resort I have taken my family to OLR for the past 6 years on a mid winter vacation. While we certainly enjoy the accommodations and the staff, the resort and activities haven't changed, at all. While we find comfort in knowing what is there, the excitement is dwindling down to the "same 'ole same 'ole", and that is what I wish they would change, and STOP offering me a meaningless gift at check in to try to "entice" me to sign up for a time share preview tour. I am not interested! The dining options are nice with very good food if you would like to stay on grounds. All staff are friendly and courteous. The grounds are meticulously cared for and the golfing very good. The outdoor water park is fun but, not exciting. Programs for children are offered but not very interesting. I really like this resort but would like to see some fresh resort amenities. Do not be afraid to stay at this resort. You will, at the very least, have a pleasant and enjoyable stay. August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good Vacation Stayed at the O/L Resort from 7/22-7/26. River Island was a great place to stay. The pools are excellent for young kids. This is a great property for a family. No real complaints other than there were not enough baggage carts available so guests could transport their luggage in a timely and easy fashion. Housekeeping was friendly. The golf courses are great and the price is reasonable. I will return to O/L on my next vacation. August 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just OK We stayed in a two bedroom suite with 2 couples and 3 children. The room was nice and spacious. The public areas were a bit run down. Be aware there are service charges for everything like riding the lazy river or sliding down an inflateable slide...every turn was $3.00! Another downer was that you can't pay for things in cash, so you need to buy a gift card with a certain amount...I found this to be a bit of a nusaince, as we were not able to charge things on the room. Also, I'm a Platinum Ambassador and they did not allow any late check out. We had to be out by 10:00AM no exceptions! July 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Number One Place To Stay The staff are the best in the resort business, The resort is CLEAN & well laid out. July 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by More space than Disney We chose to stay at this resort because I have family that are owners and we wanted 2 bedrooms in order to have more room and privacy for our family of four. We priced out Orange lake vs. Disney. For the price we got a 2 bedroom condo with 2 full baths, we would have gotten a regular room in a moderate hotel at Disney. I am so happy that we chose Orange Lake! It was a short drive to Disney, the pools were beautiful, and we loved the full kitchen! I did not give it 5 stars because we had a stroller delivered to the resort and they did not have it on file, while the company told me exactly where it was dropped off. Four hours later, they found it and delivered it at 9:45 that night! I also had to call to get the safe fixed and the DVD player hooked up to the t.v., which resulted in a new t.v. That service was done in a timely manner. The walls were also a little thin. Although we had a few initial problems, we would stay there again. July 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great family resort Had a great time at this resort with the family. Units were very nice with plenty of room. Would recommend staying in River Island if you have kids as it newer and right next to the water park. The water park and pools is nice but better suited for younger kids that teens ... but my teens still enjoyed it. July 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Disney Stay My wife, daughter, son and I spent 6 days at the resort during our trip to Disney and Lego Land. The kids loved the lazy river and zero entry pool in the new water park section. I would definitely recommend paying a little extra to get a room / suite in the water park section which is the newest section in the resort. The 2 bedroom / 2 full bath suite was very spacious. Full sized washer and dryer was great. Kitchen and built-in bench seating in the dining area was great. Only issue we had was getting someone to repair the safe so I didn't have to leave my cash and valuables in the car during the day. It took about 2-days and MULTIPLE calls from me to get it done. Jen in the customer relations dept. was very helpful to get it corrected and then compensating me for the situation. I would recommend this location to others looking to stay in the Disney area - about a 10 - 15 minute drive with heavy traffic. July 10, 2013
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 25 next>>