Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 764 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Paradise for our whole family! We only stayed 4 nights/5 days, but it was a paradise for us! My wife and I flew down from Vermont and our daughter's family drove down from New Jersey. We had 11 in all in a beautiful 3 BR/ 3 Bath Villa. We had originally booked a 2 BR Villa and then found out that two additional kids were coming. When I arrived at the resort and checked in we were given an upgrade to a 3 BR Villa overlooking the lake. Everything at Orange Lake was MORE than we had anticipated! We went on to another resort we had already reserved near Universal to take everyone to the parks for 4 days, but the accommodations couldn't compare to yours. Thanks for helping us make great memories! March 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely clean,comfortable and great service This is one of the best vacations my husband and I have been on. This is the very first time he was not in a hurry to go home. My daughters thought it was great. Pool and Gym were the best. We do plan on returning. March 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great place but no housekeeping on multiday stay I love the resort and it ammenities but was very disappointed that we stayed 2 nights and never saw housekeeping. everywhere else I have stayed each day house keeping freshens up the room. not here, we never saw anyone. March 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful vacation! We rented a villa, and the only 1 compliant I have is that we were given a handicap room, which we eneded up sharing the only shower because the handicap shower ran water on the floor. Otherwise, the room was GREAT, the resort you have a ton to do for kids and adults. We are going back, that is a for sure! March 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for a one night stay The price was reasonable, however, the check in was annoying. It was the longest check in we had ever experienced. What should have been, here is the hotel information, take credit card info and here is your room key was not the case. It ws sickening in the way we were told we are soooo important to them. It was an elaborate long process, where in the end they "gave" us a $20 voucher that had to be validated, which meant go for a timeshare pitch before you get your voucher. We chose to ignore that and the staff was dumbfounded as we passed them by. What a difference between a Holiday Inn timeshare holding you hostage as opposed to one property a few miles away that I am not allowed to mention. March 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Resort It has a lot of amenities and teh Frontr Desk and Gabe at Breezes are terrific. Avoid the HI Vacation Club sales pitch. Unless you want to get stuck in WI, they are rude and arrogant February 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds The room was very clean and well kept. Beds were very comfortable. Quiet and felt safe. February 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasantly surprised After reading many scary reviews we were pleasantly surprised to have a fantastic stay! We travelled as 2 families with 4 adults and 4 kids, total. We had a 3 bedroom villa in ?the North village (it was a few weeks ago) - i think we were building # 67800 or so? Anyway it was clean, RIGHT next to the pool and shuttle stop, and we could see the disney fireworks from our screened in porch at night! The rest of the property was fantastic and we all loved the lazy river, pools, water slides etc. The water was really warm which was great because the air was a little cool one day and the kids were bent on swimming regardless! The only issue was at check-in there was the big push to attend a timeshare presentation (basically they wouldn't let us really check in until we arranged a time for a session and they fed us a big long spiel about getting money of lazy river tube rentals, mini golf, etc). However, we were coming off a disney cruise with kids metling down in their lobby, we stood our ground and insisted we just wanted to chill for the next couple days, they finally let us go. We did have to wait a LONG time for a shuttle TO our building, but as I said above, after that, it was great! We just didn't answer the phone in the room because it kept blinking for messages... presumably they were still trying to get us to come to a timeshare presentation :) February 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Orange Lake Is a Great Place Had a great time at Orange Lake. Wish I had more time to spend at Orange Lake but we went to Disney almost every day. Did plan one day to stay at Orange Lake. Had a great time at the pool/lazy river area. Only thing I did not like was that you had to pay to use lazy river. Other than that everything else was 100%. My favorite place to stay. Wish I had the money to live at Orange Lake. I would move-in in a flash!! February 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value The villa we stayed in was nice and roomy (except for the bathrooms), well maintained with all the amenities we needed. The recreation areas were great for family visits. Our one concern was the hard sell we were given when we checked in and were sent to the "desk" to validate our voucher. Even tho we told the guys pitching the time share that we had no interest or time,"the closer" just would not accept a no. Except for that we thought it was a great value and would definitely consider staying there again on our next visit to Orlando. We would simply pass by the voucher validation desk. February 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Resort amenities are amazing! Rented a two bedroom villa and loved it over the one room suite in the clubhoouse rented last year. Especially liked the amenities and shuttle bus to visit all four villages. We made good use of the pools, aqua fit class, shuffleboard and tennis court. The lake with a beach, water boats and lounges were great. Also liked the outdoor seating at the pool restaurants, the music and karaoke. A truly great resort and we don't even golf. February 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Roomy villa. Stayed here while we were in town for a wedding. Location is very convenient to restaurants and Disney. Resort is very busy but enjoyed our stay. The villa was very clean. Would stay again. February 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT VACATIONS JUST SAY THANK YOU¡¡¡¡ THE HOTEL IS GREAT THE WATERPARK IS EXCELLENT February 14, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by nice villa's but annoying time share pressure to become an owner The 2 bedroom villa's were extremely nice and had everything that you would need. It was perfect for traveling with kids and being able to cook meals and not go out every meal in the full kitchen. Our issue was getting told that if we go on a 90 minute informational tour of the resort we would get $250 off our disney tickets. Well that 90 minutes turned into 2 1/2 hours and the only reason it wasn't longer was because we walked out on our sales person who wouldn't take no for an answer about becoming an owner of the timeshare property there. Even after explaining to him that we had a reservation for our little girl at the bibbidi bobidi boutique and were going to be late because we thought it was going to be 90 minutes only. Discount tickets from the hotel are only offered if you listen to their time share speel and don't be surprised if its way longer than 90 minutes. There was continuos pressure to become an owner even though we told him from the beginning there was no way we would be interested at this point in our lives. Ruined our last day of vacation because we spend our first half of the day dealing with the sales man and then trying to get our money that we were guaranteed since we were trying to leave early even though it had been way over 90 minutes. Wouldn't buy tickets from the hotel or agree to do the tour because if you are a no show they will charge you $30 for not going and no discount tickets are available without completing the tour. If you steer clear of time share talks the accomodations were nice. February 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay! We stayed here for 6 days with all extended family for a family vacation. Everyone had a wonderful time here and our stay was comfortable and great. The resort was very accommidating and helpful. There is something for everyone at the resort from our 3 year old to adult. We came here for vacation to see Disney World, but spent an entire day just on the resort enjoying ourselves. This resort is beautiful and a wonderful place to enjoy Florida. We will be back to stay again. February 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Private patio and private bathroom for each bedroom! Loved this resort. It had a full kitchen and laundry in the kitchen. The bedrooms each had their own bathrooms. The living room had a pull out sleeper sofa for guests if necessary. The large private patio had lounge chairs to watch the golfers going by. The only thing I would change is the pillows were quite large and firm. I needed a smaller, softer pillow. February 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable We stayed two nights at this resort. The condo was clean and comfortable and reasonably priced. The check in staff was very accomodating in that we wanted to be near the condo where some of our family was already staying. The negative about this resort is almost everything that is available to do or eat is costly. It is not included with the accomodations. Therefore, we did not do much in the resort itself. February 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Three bedroom condo excellent for grandparents, daughter and family The room was perfect size and the facilities were beyond expectations. Had a wonderful time in Disney and the "rest days" at the property was wonderful. The Ledenge golf course was a lot of fun. Highly recommend and will be coming back. February 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Resort but Misled for Timeshare info and tour The resort is beautiful, clean and has all of the ammenities. I like the cashless aspect. Upon arrival checkin was easy but we were ushered for discounts if we took the "timeshare tour." We were told 1.5 hours unless we had questions. 3 hours later we were back at our room and did not get the discounts we were told about when we arrived. We did not have any questions and it took over 20 mins to checkin for the "tour/sales pitch" Purchased our tickets anyway but when we wanted to change them we had to go all the way back to the appropriate department to change them. No pressure on the sales to start but pressured after. The next young sales guy needs to relax, I thought this young man was going to blow a gasket. He signed off so we could leave but another gentleman tried to sell us again. Can we just leave please!! By the way, Can you clean up the beer cans on the side of the lazy river. Thx February 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent resort to family We stay at the Orange Lake resort and we were very happy with the Resort. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Our room was nice and beds were very comfortable. There was alo so much to do. Only minus is that there is no allergy room (room with parquet floor) in whole area. If I never go back to Orlando I will choose this resort again :) February 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good accomondations Me and my mom spent about 2 weeks in a really nice villa, The accomondations were great and we really liked the vastness of the whole complex. There was plenty to do with all the different pool complexes and mini putts. February 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Resort at an Outstanding Value We had a wonderful stay at the Orange Lake Resort. Our first impression at check-in was how HUGE this resort is. The check-in felt like we were at an airport in line for an airline counter! We were allowed to use a shorter line for Gold and Platinum Priority Club members, and were given a complimentary room upgrade to a 2 bdrm. villa. We read many reviews of the property prior to our trip, so we were prepared for the "timeshare sharks". The gal who checked us in offered us a coupon for a free bottle of wine that could be redeemed at the adjacent vacation planning counter, which we took advantage of. We were greeted by a couple of overly-friendly men who seemed a bit like used car salesmen and began the timeshare pitch. I very kindly explained that we already had our Disney tickets and that we weren't interested in using any of our vacation time to hear or promotions, discounts, resort tours, etc. They graciously gave us our bottle of wine and we didn't hear from them again (although we did unplug the phones in our villa!). Our villa was in the West Village and was gorgeous, updated, spacious and immaculate! We spent one afternoon at the fabulous River Island pools and had a lovely time. If and when we return to DIsney, we will most certainly stay at the Orange Lake Resort again! It is an outstanding resort, especially for the price, that literally backs up to the Disney property and is close to tons of great restaurants and shopping. The villas make traveling with a family enjoyable, and after a long day at Disney, it's great to be able to put the kids in one bedroom and have a separate master to get some peace and quiet. February 7, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great resort, but understaffed The resort itself is very nice. We just had a bad experience when we checked in. I called ahead stating that we would be checking in late around 11:30PM. We requested that a crib be made available. They stated that it would not be a problem. We checked in and I asked if the crib was in the room. They stated that it was on the way. I called again at 12:15AM (45 minutes after check in) to determine where the crib was. The staff informed me that it was on it's way. 1AM I decided to go to the front desk to determine where the crib was. She said that they were probably out deliverying other cribs and that I could drive to the security location where they managed this delivery. I drove to the security office and the security guard asked me if I could go get it. This is a hotel that is a resort that is requesting a paying customer to pick up a crib that takes 2 minutes to deliver? There is no way they were out on calls deliverying cribs at 1AM in the morning that would take them 2 hours to deliver! I see this as mis-management and lack of organization. We finally got the crib into the room at 1:45 in the morning, over 2 hours after check in. There was another incident that we had that basically had the same type of response time. If you don't have to have any thing related to your room done, this would be a fun property and a good place to stay for the money. I was not impressed with the service however. February 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great vacation spot I have been renting here for over ten years and I just love the resort. As a golfer I love the options of the four courses. the 3 bedroom villa is fit for a king, everything you can think of and overlooking the lake and par 3 course. location is perfect if you want theme parks less than 10 miles. the staff, especially at the golf courses were wonderful. the golf clinics were great and the ledgens course was in great shape. Looking forward to next January and my 11th year. Joe T February 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I stay at the orange lake resort I was very happy with the Resort I had my 50th Birthday Dinner at the Breeze Restaurant I invited over 30 people and kids, the Manger and staff was very Helpful, I had family member came over on Sunday and enjoy the resort with me. I would say this is one of the best resorts I have stayed. February 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Vacation We enjoyed our vacation at Orange Lake very much. Our room was clean, beds were very comfortable. Our room over looked the Lazy River so the view was awesome. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend Orange Lake! I will be back with my family forsure. :) February 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fun Family Location The 2 Queen Bed Suit was very spacious. We enjoyed the beach and pool area, as well as the arcade! February 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent We love being in this excellent resort is resort to family, for couples on honeymoon and romantic couples. Vomos well catered for everyone and we want to return soon. Our gratitude to all our friends in Brazil will like very much could be this beautiful encatador Resort February 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for a family We really enjoyed our stay and ill definitely be back. February 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room and service The room was exelent and very clean everything was in order , the services was ok but i think it can be better. February 1, 2013
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 27 next>>