Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 687 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Alittle Disapointed this visit This is our third stay at Orange Lake Resort. This is the first time was a little disappointed. Stayed in West Village. Shows signs in the villas of neglected repairs. Had several issues and maintenance was right there to repair. Don't request the West Village. Being a Platinum Member I expected a villa with a view. Our villa was on the first floor with view of 12 air conditioners and out the front door large smelly garbage can by the elevator with people all night long talking loudly. Asked to change to another villa and was told unable to. Again along wait at check in and takes forever to check in. Clean rooms and all staff very professional. Would probably stay here again but request a different village and a villa not on the first floor July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing spot with plenty of activities Overall we enjoyed our stay alot at this resort, room was very comfortable and had all the options we were looking for, Washer/Dryer, full kitchen, screened in porch. They do hit you up for the timeshare tour at check in and if you are into this there are perks in participating, free or reduced cost within the resort. A simple no got us out of it so it wasn't a hard sell at check-in. Loved the Lazy river, 2 waterslides, mini golf, and the hippo inflatable slide, atmosphere and people were great and the kids loved it. Golf courses were very nice and prices seemed reasonable. Room did have some older furniture and overall could have been cleaner certainly but we were very comfortable. Really enjoyed our stay and will be going back at some point July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and great living space. The family cannot wait to come back, best time ever. July 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not a great place to stay Long line at check in followed by high pressure sales pitch to attend a time share meeting. The room was nice and a good size, however walls were very thin and we could hear people next door loud and clear at 6 a.m.. The lazy river was very crowded and the people were rude and low class. I can only guess that they were offered discounted rooms for attending the time share meeting. For the amount we paid, I would have expected higher class, more polite guests. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by You need to put more attention in your check in. The unit was not ready when I got in. I asked for any solution immediately but nobody helped me. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by two day get away Kid friendly hotel and staff. we are staying here again on our next visit. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanest resort ever stayed at. We really enjoyed our stay at this resort. Everyone was so friendly. The room was spotlessly clean. We has everything we needed for our stay. We can't wait to go back there again. We are telling all our friends and family what a wonderful resort this is. You can all be very proud of this resort. Everyone we came in contact with, everyone, made us feel so welcome. It was like being home. July 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad service overall every department I was dissatisfied with the quality of service. Waited two and half hours to check-in after the 4pm check-in time. Roaches were carried in a bag by a woman. The credit cards were mischarged three times Hidden fees July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Vacation Resort was beautiful and facilities were well maintained. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the Villa! Our 2B2B villa was great! It was clean and had everything we needed. It was also nice to have a screened in patio overlooking the lake. The resort pool with lazy river was also great! It is very family friendly and had plenty of things to do throughout the resort. The only thing that annoyed me was that on day of checkout the cleaning lady knocked on our door at 8AM asking when we were planning on checking out. I explained to her that we were still trying to pack and that we were told checkout was at 10AM. Another knock by the same person came at 9AM and 930AM. That really upset me b/c I feel that we paid good $$ to stay there and should not have anyone bugging us on when we are going to leave if we are allowed to stay until 10AM. Other then that, we had a good time at the resort and would return. If the same situation were to happen again with the cleaning crew, I think I would call a manager or perhaps consider not staying here anymore. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Week Vacation Very nice overall experience for the entire family! July 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Slow Check-in slower Check-out Check in was slow and worst part is that from the check in desk you are escorted to the tour the resort desk.I was misinformed about the payment for activities and felt compelled to save the $254 activity fee /week, even though we were only going to be there for 3 nights. Went to presentation in morning and sales rep was very good explaining the actual resort fees. He wanted to give our money back and go on to a customer who might actually buy a time share. His supervisor or whoever came to talk to us said that would be impossible unless we stayed for the entire presentation and tour even though we would not buy. I had paid in advance so we could use the amenities the day we arrived, so I wasn't about to loose my money. So, for 2 hours we listened, looked and toured. The Grandkids were waiting for us to take them to a pool, so the time was of the essence. After the 2 hours we finally got our money back, $250. Then told to wait outside the building for the shuttle bus to take us back to our car. After 25 minutes and about 30 people, the shuttle finally came. Not a good experience. Know before you go that there are extra charges for tubes for lazy river and certain other amenities. Nothing is free.Other than that the stay was good. Saw roach in bathtub when taking shower, and on door frame first morning there. Room was large and fairly comfortable. Sofa bed could have had better mattress. Kitchen was old but OK. Kids had a good time so that was the important thing. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent choice This was our second stay at Orange Lake and highly recommend it. The villas are very well kept and the grounds are beautiful. There is so much for the kids to do you never have to leave the resort if you don't want to. The only thing is that they charge a daily fee for tube rental to use the lazy river which I feel should be included in your room rate. July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall resort We love all the amenities that this resort has to offer. The service is amazing and all the staff are extremely nice. Our only complaint were the mattresses, which dipped way down in the middle. We can't wait to come back soon! July 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty good Beds were terrible. My son broke his face almost laying out on one bed while the other bed had huge uncomfortable grooves. Biggest complaint is when brought to there attention it was like talking to a used car salesman (say what you wanna hear with excuses disguised as answers). River island is awesome. Timeshare purchasers are suckers. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great mini vacation I was a former employee of orange lake resorts and while employed there I never had the experience of staying there. Now I wish I would have as the atmosphere and staff are the greatest. I will most definitely will be coming back for a another stay soon and recommend this resort or any of olcc resorts July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family stay Excellent value for family with kids. Spacious suite/condo rooms, fun pools. Did I mention they passed out free beer to us in a long check-in line? I probably can't promise that to everyone. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience! We had friends visiting America for the first time. They loved the whole experience at the villa. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Kitchen, Pool and Ping Pong Pans to scamble eggs not non stick and would recommend plastic spatula. Lazy river not very clean and need more than one ping pong table, did not get to use it at all with all the tounaments ans closed when the kids room closed due to theft of paddles? July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Wonderful Resort and Accommodations This was my third time staying at Orange Lake Resort. It was a great experience as always. Excellent amenities, accommodations, and atmosphere. I would definitely recommend this resort to anyone. The only thing that could use improvement is the food at the on-site restaurants. It is below average in my opinion. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great resort This is a family resort for all ages.we will be again in the future. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service My family and I enjoyed our stay at this resort. The rooms were clean and spacious. The beds were very comfortable. We had a wonderful view of the golf course. The staff were kind and friendly. July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice vacation getaway We had a wonderful three day weekend getaway and the hotel and the amenties were excellent. Typical of what you expect from a resort where everything cost money but you expect that from a resort. Plenty of restuarants in the area if you decide not to eat at the resort. The 90 minute time share is worth it if you have kids and want the passes for the lazy river and the big slide. But purely on choice as if you don't need all that then I wouldn't do it. They are better than most on selling it and no pressure ( well not much) if you don't buy. Just note its longer than 90 minutes. Will definately go back as it was an all around great place. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Great stay the family had a wonderful time. The kids did not want to go to theme parks and just stay at resort. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I love this place, great for couples and families. I was very impressed with the accommodations, customer service, the grounds, and mostly with the beautiful pools, slides and the best the lazy river. Tony from NY stands out in my mind for customer service. Very friendly and extremely knowledgeable about the resort, he checked us in. Everyone including maintenance workers, waiters, guards at security gate were very courteous. The best thing I like about this place is that you can live in your bathing suit the entire weekend. I do not like the heat, but I was never hot there due to all the lush greenery around the pools, the water, and all the fans. Beautiful place, with alot to do. Loved it here and hope to come back. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Florida, Family and the Weekend We had a great time, the grounds were perfectly manicured and there was a great vacation, relaxing and vibrant feel through out the resort. This was our second time at Orange Lakes and we are alredy looking forward to return. July 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by VACATION NIGHTMARE! Where do I begin? My children and grandchildren and I were looking forward to our first vacation together. I was extremely disappointed with our rooms. The mattresses were pathetic, chewing gum on night table lamps, stained bed skirts, black hair in the bathtub (we are natural blondes) and debris on the floor. Fortunately I brought Clorox wipes and wiped the entire room down and vacuumed the floor. I unsuccessfully attempted to contact housekeeping and the front desk with no avail. I was in the main lobby and the lines were too long to address to the manager. I haven't stay at a Holiday Inn since 1960"s nor will I or my family ever stay again! July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best place to be. If you want to have lots of fun this is the place to be. lots of pools. awesome golf courses, lots to eat, nice sleeping areas with a complete kitchen. loved the jet skis on the lake. also have Publix supermarket right there on the property. We had the best time there. I will surely be back again. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great family resort We really loved this resort and all ages were entertained. It was especially nice having the immediate necessities of laundry soap, dish soap for our needs but could have used a scrubber for pots when cleaning. The TV's in the bedrooms were old style CRT's but adequate. The room was minimally cleaned (not dusted and some food from previous guest was left behind) - but the bedrooms and bathrooms were scrubbed and fresh. The staff at the waterpark were very good keeping attention to all the younger guest. Scott the bartender at the Tradewinds was super, quick, professional and funny! Next visit will be in better weather with adults only so we can see more of the resort than the waterpark. Thanks for a great time. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Resort! Very family oriented resort and the service is as always excellent!!! Pool clean and warm and the room has all the amenities you could need when on a vacation (kitchen, living room, T.V.s and wash and dryer). Love it! July 14, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>