Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 758 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Wonderful Resort and Accommodations This was my third time staying at Orange Lake Resort. It was a great experience as always. Excellent amenities, accommodations, and atmosphere. I would definitely recommend this resort to anyone. The only thing that could use improvement is the food at the on-site restaurants. It is below average in my opinion. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great resort This is a family resort for all ages.we will be again in the future. July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service My family and I enjoyed our stay at this resort. The rooms were clean and spacious. The beds were very comfortable. We had a wonderful view of the golf course. The staff were kind and friendly. July 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice vacation getaway We had a wonderful three day weekend getaway and the hotel and the amenties were excellent. Typical of what you expect from a resort where everything cost money but you expect that from a resort. Plenty of restuarants in the area if you decide not to eat at the resort. The 90 minute time share is worth it if you have kids and want the passes for the lazy river and the big slide. But purely on choice as if you don't need all that then I wouldn't do it. They are better than most on selling it and no pressure ( well not much) if you don't buy. Just note its longer than 90 minutes. Will definately go back as it was an all around great place. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Great stay the family had a wonderful time. The kids did not want to go to theme parks and just stay at resort. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I love this place, great for couples and families. I was very impressed with the accommodations, customer service, the grounds, and mostly with the beautiful pools, slides and the best the lazy river. Tony from NY stands out in my mind for customer service. Very friendly and extremely knowledgeable about the resort, he checked us in. Everyone including maintenance workers, waiters, guards at security gate were very courteous. The best thing I like about this place is that you can live in your bathing suit the entire weekend. I do not like the heat, but I was never hot there due to all the lush greenery around the pools, the water, and all the fans. Beautiful place, with alot to do. Loved it here and hope to come back. July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Florida, Family and the Weekend We had a great time, the grounds were perfectly manicured and there was a great vacation, relaxing and vibrant feel through out the resort. This was our second time at Orange Lakes and we are alredy looking forward to return. July 19, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by VACATION NIGHTMARE! Where do I begin? My children and grandchildren and I were looking forward to our first vacation together. I was extremely disappointed with our rooms. The mattresses were pathetic, chewing gum on night table lamps, stained bed skirts, black hair in the bathtub (we are natural blondes) and debris on the floor. Fortunately I brought Clorox wipes and wiped the entire room down and vacuumed the floor. I unsuccessfully attempted to contact housekeeping and the front desk with no avail. I was in the main lobby and the lines were too long to address to the manager. I haven't stay at a Holiday Inn since 1960"s nor will I or my family ever stay again! July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The best place to be. If you want to have lots of fun this is the place to be. lots of pools. awesome golf courses, lots to eat, nice sleeping areas with a complete kitchen. loved the jet skis on the lake. also have Publix supermarket right there on the property. We had the best time there. I will surely be back again. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great family resort We really loved this resort and all ages were entertained. It was especially nice having the immediate necessities of laundry soap, dish soap for our needs but could have used a scrubber for pots when cleaning. The TV's in the bedrooms were old style CRT's but adequate. The room was minimally cleaned (not dusted and some food from previous guest was left behind) - but the bedrooms and bathrooms were scrubbed and fresh. The staff at the waterpark were very good keeping attention to all the younger guest. Scott the bartender at the Tradewinds was super, quick, professional and funny! Next visit will be in better weather with adults only so we can see more of the resort than the waterpark. Thanks for a great time. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Resort! Very family oriented resort and the service is as always excellent!!! Pool clean and warm and the room has all the amenities you could need when on a vacation (kitchen, living room, T.V.s and wash and dryer). Love it! July 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great family vacation Have stayed here three times and will be returning. Perfect location for family holiday, however this trip we were disappointed with the cleanliness of our room, bed linen changed weekly with the exception of one bed and dirty linen left in room on chair. Dusting not done and supplies such as toilet rolls , hand soap not replenished, we stayed for 3 weeks! Good job there is a local supermarket on the edge of the resort and we were prepared to clean ourselves. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Vacation!! We love to come here! Great people and place to visit! Would recommend to anyone who wants a fun relaxing vacation away from home! July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Un excelente descanso Es un sitio ideal para familias con niños, que requieran el espacio de una pequeña casa para su estadia, con las bondades de tener cocina, zona de lavado de ropas, etc. En general es un lugar genial y bien ubicado para los parques July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 awesome place! This place is great! We have 2 kids with autism & stay here instead of doing all the theme parks, which is too hard for them..but this place is great..the lazy river & slides are great, even on the 4th of July weekend it was totally manageable...no huge lines or crowds ! 2nd time staying here & not our last !! July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent time, but needs upgrades The resort was excellent. The staff, cleanliness, and comfort of the facility and rooms were excellent. My only complaint is that the rooms need upgrading. Some of the appliances were old and rusted. Only one HD TV in the entire villa. Did see it in the model "to buy", so I don't know if the newer upgrades are for owners only. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great resort! Beautiful and big units. Lots of space, things to do and places to eat. We will return as soon as possible. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was picture perfect Just beautiful......Comfortable....Relaxing.....Fun July 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Down hill from here I have been an owner of an Orange Lake Timeshare for the past six years, anyone want to buy a timeshare! A guest at most of the properties OL has to offer, things are starting to change. I sent my friends one of those owner offers for them to go and spend the weekend with a requirement to attend the timeshare sales pitch. Apparently, the OL resort in Kissimmee made it easy to say "NO". I was contacted that they were given a two BR condo that smelled like something died in the unit. They attempted to open the screen door to air out the unit and the entire door fell off. The nice gentleman arrived and informed them the yes, the unit smelled and the door was broken. Another gentleman arrived and brought the keys to another unit. So they repacked and arrived at the other unit. Which was fine. After staying three nights, they simply stated that the bed was a rock, a lot of the fixtures were broken, and why would anyone purchase a timeshare here. Feeling bad about the travel and expense, I paid for their stay. The sales pitch according was your normal OL tactics. NO then NO but NO but if we NO and if we NO. They simply had no interest in what actually occurred during that weekend. Speaking to other owners, they too are disappointed with the OL properties. One thing that has to be said is that the staff you have is awesome. I have never came across one rude or unwilling to help person. They seem to love working at the timeshares and being an owner I know several of them. If you are planning to purchase at OL, good luck.....I can always sell you mine!!!! July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer service When we first arrived the welcoming staff was courteous and efficient. The living quarters were updated and clean, which was great. I was annoyed on the day of check out, we received a knock on the door by housekeeping at 8am asking what time are we leaving. In my opinion, was very rude. As check out time was at 11am. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacation Spot and More We Very Much Enjoyed Our Stay with the Resort. We Found Ourselves Just Wanting To Stay At The Hotel Instead Of Leaving Because; There Was So Much To Do. We Loved The Fact That There Is So Many Activities For Every Age Group. Let’s Just Say We Never Heard the Words Our “I Am So Bored “, from our Grand Daughter ~ In Fact We Kept Hearing Her Say “Couldn't We Just Stay One More Day?“ . July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lauren is AWESOME! We booked a villa on this website and when we checked in found out that it was not in the area we thought it was. Lauren at the check in desk asked us to wait a minute while she checked availability and was able to move us to exactly where we wanted. She was AWESOME and went way above our expectations. Thanks for hiring and training great reps like Lauren. She is a true ambassador for your resort. Our only hiccup was the wireless internet speed. I needed to do some work while away and the internet just would not let me stay connected. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place if you like relaxing and pool time. We found this property for our spring break vacation. We went down in March 2014 and was very impressed with the River Island Village. We reserved a 2 bedroom for our family of 4. It is very spacious and comfortable. The beds were very nice and comfy and both kids had their own beds. We really enjoyed the lazy river. We also purchased the 7 day play pass which included the lazy river tube rental, as well as unlimited putt putt and arcade points. The unlimited use of lazy river tubes and putt putt should be included in the price of the rooms. We found that the onsite food and prices were just as good if not better in some cases than the chain restaurants down the street from the resort. Only one complaint I had from the onsite food places was the slow service even during the slow times of day. Despite the slow service the staff throughout the whole property was very friendly and courteous. It seem to be consistent at the different villages. Other than that it was a great experience. We loved it so much we returned for summer vacation at the end of June 2014. July 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great place but too noisy at bedtime I have stayed in this hotel for three years in a row, but this was my first time staying in the one bedroom rooms located on the reception (checkin-checkout) building. This place is gorgeous but the room display is awful, the first thing you see when you enter the room is your bed. This is a no no for my family, all the walking on the hallways (running, talking and laughing after midnight) will disrupt your sleep. I know you are on vacation, but hey you need to get some sleep. Other than this, the room is super nice, bathroom is updated and the kitchen is a plus. I have some recommendation for these rooms, please remember that most of us travel with kids and counter top in the bathroom is too high, even for my son (6 yrs. old and over 46 inches tall) maybe you can locate a stepper for kids to be able to do their stuff without anyones help. Anyway, I will stay here again and again. It is super nice, has many pools and it is near Disney Parks/Downtown stores. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Amazing Place, we felt right at home! I just want to say what a beautiful place, we felt right at home, the villa was beautiful, the check in & check out awesome! We enjoyed the restaurants, gift shop & pools! We will be back for sure, specially now that we got a timeshare :) July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 10* Resort I'm not going to bore anyone, yet *W O W* what an awesome, friendly, clean, great~value~for~the~$$$$ Resort. My hats off to the Staff, and especially the Manager's for running an efficient operation!! Coming from a "Railroad" background, I know what being *On-Time* means to an operation being effective and successful!! Cannot say enough about the Staff, GREAT PEOPLE! Lush surroundings, Great Food, Comfortable Villa's...we had a great 8 days...We'll be back!! July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay I had reserved a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom villa. I walked into the villa and all I could say was, "this is so nice", several times that everyone was getting tired of hearing me. My stay was for only two nights, but I enjoyed my stay very much and I looking forward to my next stay. July 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Schöne Anlage mit Startschwierigkeiten Das Club Hotel hat eine sehr schöne Poolanlage. Diese ist sehenswert. Die Anlage ist sehr weitläufig. Ohne Auto oder den vorhandenen Shuttle ist das Erreichen von Zielen mühevoll. Aber gerade das macht auch den Reiz der Anlage aus. Alles scheint sehr entzerrt und nicht dicht gedrängt. Das Hotel selber ist gut gelegen und wir haben alle gewünschten Parks mit annehmbarer Fahrzeit erreicht. Bei unserer Ankunft mussten wir leider die Geduld der Mitarbeiter strapazieren. Das erste Zimmer war nicht sauber gemacht. Nach einiger Diskussion und Warten ging es dann in das 2. Zimmer. Das hat sehr schlecht gerochen. Wir haben vermutet, dass Katzen Urin in dem Zimmer war, obwohl Haustiere nach unserer Kenntnis nicht erlaubt sind. Wir haben für die gesamte Prozedur des Einscheckens ca. 2 Stunden gebraucht. Dann hatten wir endlich das dritte und letzte Zimmer erreicht. Da es meiner Frau nach dem langen Flug von Deutschland nicht gut ging, wurden das qualvolle Stunden. Das Personal hat sich wirklich bemüht, aber offensichtlich war die Organisation mit der Situation leicht überfordert. Übrigens: Am Ende haben wir dann einen 2 Stunden späteren Aus Checkzeitpunkt als Entschädigung bekommen. Wir fanden das nicht angemessen, aber das muss jeder selber beurteilen. Dem Hotel merkt man seine gute Belegung (vielleicht auch das Alter) an. Besonders die Teppiche in den Fluren sind nicht sehr ansprechend. Das dritte Zimmer war dann sauber und i.O. sowie alle anderen Einrichtungen auch. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy Camper Every aspect of our stay was awesome except your maintenance staff - they need a little supervision on customer care. Everything and everybody other than that was awesome. The staff made a very long line at check in a pleasant experience. Serving drinks in line was an excellent touch. Check in staff was superb. The units are sooooooooo spacious and comfortable. The property and all its amenities left nothing to be desired. I have already booked my week for 2015. Thanks guys! June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Mrs.Arnold Very nice Villa for a family of 8.Fun at the pools kids loved the hippo, transportation was great did not have to drive. June 29, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 next>>