•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-01-2015)
(e.g. Apr-02-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 947 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good resort plenty of room nice room didn't really spend much time there very clean close to everything 3 bedroom villas great for big familys March 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Disney Baseball Great property and location. Very convenient to all the parks. Very quite and relaxing. Staff is very friendly and very helpful. March 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Resort The lines were extremely long fur check- in, went very fast though were very accommodating, my only negative was I didn't receive daily room cleaning , maybe I had to request that? March 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Vacation Second stay at the Resort and again a very enjoyable stay. The accommodation was excellent and thoroughly enjoyed the property especially the pools. Would recommend this resort for families or couples as there are many things to do on the resort and close to many Theme Parks. March 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lots of Fun Our second time here. Lots of fun. Able to spend several days at the resort without even leaving! Dust bunnies under furniture. Avoided the timeshare presentation our first visit. Did it this time. Worth the time for the gift we received. Gentleman told us it would be 90 min of our time but it ended up being 2 hrs and 15 min with me pushing it along. I was going to go alone but we were required to have the family go; this presentation is not really kid friendly as it is long and boring for the kids. Staff responded quickly to any concern or question during our stay Unfortunately, the extras cost a lot of money (hippo slide, puttputt, water sports, tube for lazy river). March 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable unit but getting tired and worn,particularly appliances Orange Lake is a beautiful resort overall. The activities and upkeep of the pools etc are excellent. The staff is excellent and have been well trained to respond to members positively, particularly when they are frustrated. After spending 3 weeks and moving into my 4th week, it is extremely frustrating to put up with a 20 year old stove and fridge. The staff responded immediately to my calls about the stove losing heat, the door not closing tightly. They made adjustments but it was obvious after weeks of cooking , I still had to raise the temperature 100 degrees above cooking requirements and had to put a chair up against the door to cook my families' meals. This is simply not acceptable in a resort of this caliber .There were several problems with the fridge that my husband took care of . The rug in the living room is very spotted and requires full cleaning. The design of these units are better than most resorts. It is enjoyable to stay for the long term but this feeling will change if actions are not taken and real issues expressed are ignored. I felt very frustrated during my stay at Orange Lake. I have stayed here several times and have never experienced the feeling that maintenance and replacements are being ignored. Certainly disappointing when our expectations were so high after our previous stays. March 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 3 bedroom units were very comfortable and clean. Great location and great property. Condos were clean, ready on time, and well appointed with an excellent staff. A couple of minor details that we requested were very quickly addressed and I would definitely recommend this property for a golf vacation lodging site. The course we played there on property was excellent as well! March 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Most of the staff were not very friendly Nice place and location overall however the staff was not very friendly and it was hard to get a T time. May stay again but would probably check and see what else is in the area. We stayed for 6 days and the room was never cleaned since they said we did not stay long enough. Ran out of dish soap, garbage bags etc and had to go to the store and buy more. Again over all it was nice and I would rate it about a 3.5 March 25, 2015
  • 2015-03-31T09:56:08.226-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_947, tr_947
  • loc_en_US, sid_DISCV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 33 next>>