Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
(e.g. Aug-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rotten Experience Holiday Inn Vacation Club has forgotten what customer service is all about. Take car of the owners first! August 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place but Poor Reservation System The Holiday Inn at the Grand Geneva is a great place to stay, but it is managed by the Grand Geneva Resort. You need to check in at their desk and then get your room key etc. The worst part, if you get the wrong room, or your room is not ready, or you need to make any changes, you have to call the 1-800 Holiday Inn number, which means waiting on hold for over 25 minutes. Then you need to have them make any changes or confirm your original reservations then they need to put it in their "system". Here lies the problem. Then you go back to the Grand Geneva Resort front desk, and since it is not in their "system" you need to call again the 1-800 number and have them either call the front desk themselves or hand your cell phone to the front desk employee. We wasted 3 hours of our vacation with this run around and since we reserved 3 rooms, many people were inconvenienced. Holiday Inn, you need to come up with a better reservation system. You cannot expect your guests to call you when we get the wrong room or they get our reservation incorrect. The Grand Geneva Resort won't and cannot do anything without Holiday Inn's approval, and once you get it their "system" and Holiday Inn's "system" are not the same system. Communication gets lost, and your guests are left frustrated before we even begin our vacation. No thank you. August 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great vacation with friendly service We picked it off the internet and were pleasantly surprised how nice it was. The room was very clean and had what you needed. The bed was to soft and my husband said it was like sleeping in a valley. He is a stomach sleeper so they didn't work for him. I agreed they needed some support. That was the only thing that wasn't positive in the whole experience. We had fun, the people were very friendly and helpful. There is so much to do that we will go again and will probably go in the winter as well. July 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Expected cleaner from holiday inn The building and unit set up were good and well stocked with supplies, paper products, towels, etc. The grounds were beautiful and amenities were great (a little distance but short drive). The beds were marginal and mattresses too soft for our taste.. The most surprising was the cleanliness of the unit. The tile floors were nice to have but sticky and the grout filthy (appeared nor to have been mopped in a long time). The front corner of the floor (by front door) was black as if it had never been cleaned. It was nice that a broom and vacuum were supplied in the unit but the broom was so dirty i didnt want to use it (no mop). There was also sticky stuff on many of the cabinet doors and kitchen chairs (yuk)! I've never had this experience from a holiday inn property. Kind of ruins the whole experience when you at least expect a clean room. Disappointing for the fabulous venue of lake geneva! July 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by IHG rewards means nothing here. You have to check in at a separate hotel (Grand Geneva), You get no acknowledgement for being an IHG rewards member. At check in I was told that they just manage the hotel for Holiday Inn and have no say in my room assignment. I could not get a room upgrade or an extended checkout. We stayed on the first floor and it sounded like elephants stayed above us.Our room was clean . The bed was nothing special and was made with all flat sheets that kept coming out. Some of the pillows had down in them so beware if you have allergies. The best part about staying here is that you can use the Grand Geneva's pool. You have to walk up a steep hill or take a shuttle to get from the Holiday In to the Grand Geneva. The Holiday Inn pool was nothing special and located in the parking lot. The Grand Geneva is beautiful. We had a lovely dinner there. It was pricy $180 for 2 but worth it. July 16, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Property but very poor customer service My wife and I decided to use some of my accumulated priority club points by staying at this property but after being made to wait 3 hrs for our room after arriving wished we would have choosen another property for our stay. The property was beautiful but the Lake Genava Resort staff left us feeling as though the Holiday Inn guests were their second priority. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 20th wedding anniversary We booked a room at Club Vacations not realizing that it was a somewhat connected to Grand Geneva Resort, meaning that all of the amenities that Grand Geneva Resort offered we were welcomed to use while at Club Vacations. They offered the use of the water park at Timber Ridge resort on the property for a low cost and offered free trolley service around the property with just a phone call. Although trying to find where the front desk at Club Vacations was a challenge (you actually had to check in at the Grand Geneva Resort front desk) the overall experience was phenomenal. The front desk and staff greeted you with big smiles and were very pleasant to speak with and answered all of our questions upon arriving. The room seemed a little smaller than the photos on the website and room amenities listed such as a Jacuzzi tub/shower combo didn't exist but other than that I can't complain. Great private view overlooking the golf course was peaceful. Bed was soft and comfy. We didn't come across any of the other issues others had posted about in the reviews which was a plus. I would definitely recommend it to anyone as it is just minutes away from downtown Lake Geneva. July 7, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Disappointment We stayed for a long weekend and really enjoyed the size of the rooms and the beauty of the area. Our only complaints about the HI experience were the soft and mushy beds, the uncomfortable sofa bed (even for our 10 year old son) and the lack of any perks for Platinum Elite members. No paper, no late check out, nothing. The rooms were pretty well-maintained and clean. We had a horrible dining experience in the Grand Geneva lobby bar around 8:30pm. All four meals were wrong (not what we ordered), and my salmon was bad (smelling and tasting) and the replacement salmon came out barely cooked. The waitress and manager were very apologetic and comped our entire meal which was nice, but the experience shook our confidence and desire to eat at the Grand Geneva again (we didn't). We've read other reviews and shared our story with friends that have had similar experiences. We are shocked that the Grand Geneva would not have outstanding food and service. It really needs to be fixed. Finally, the locker rooms by the Grand Geneva indoor pool are old and rusty. There was wet toilet paper all around the toilet in the men's locker room from an overflow. We saw two ladies that looked like they were cleaning staff spend about one minute in the women's locker room (at night) but they skipped the men's room completely. Maybe some men came and cleaned it after we left? The area is beautiful, and we would have loved to have loved our experience. The beds, food and pool are major reasons to stay at a resort, and we were disappointed. We did enjoy the beautiful surroundings. July 3, 2014
2 3 next>>