•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Mar-28-2015)
(e.g. Mar-29-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 404 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visiting Vegas on Business Room at the far back of the complex made it further from the conference on the strip. March 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room Was extremely clean and very well setup, wish we would have changed our plans and stayed longer. Had supplies that were greatly appreciated as we had driven for a very long time prior to arrival March 25, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by I Don't Want to Attend a Timeshare Seminar Decent place, but when you check in there is a high pressure sales pitch to get you to attend a time share seminar which is a real turn off. Nice large rooms, nice pool but a good walk or a shuttle/cab away from the strip. March 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by More room than a conventional hotel The room is similar to a small 1 bedroom apartment and makes it nice when the stay is for a week. The kitchen is decent size and the fridge is full size, which could be very useful. Also, washer and dryer in closet on the patio, which is a nice added feature. Shuttles to other casinos is a nice feature. Onsite restaurant is small but good for the price and location. Pools seem a little small, but did not use them. Work out room is good size, did use it a couple times. Pretty good place to stay, but am not sure about it being a vacation resort, but is still nice. March 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location near strip with security and lots of room It has a home apartment feel to it. Not really a resort feel, but very homely with a full kitchen. I will be back with the family. The location is very nice. Just a few blocks from the strip. It's best if you are driving in. I believe they do have a shuttle though. There are multiple pools which I did not get to use this time. March 21, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A little far from Strip and didn't sleep well The property is large so getting out of the property would take us 5 min on foot. It's further away from the strip than I thought. I also didn't sleep well as the bed wasn't comfortable and the people upstairs got up at 5am and I could hear a lot of noises. The crib they provided was a nice one. Room size was good. Bed sheet had some sticky foams, so I doubt they cleaned it well. March 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Humiliating Sales Presentation Experience We spent 8 nights at this resort, with mixed feelings in the end. It is well located - a short walk to the strip and a welcome oasis away from the noise and bussle of the strip. The units were clean and the grounds were well maintained. The front desk staff, housekeepers and maintenance workers were great, but not so the children's activity centre staff. The units were recently renovated but it seemed like the resort had tried to save money on the renovation by cutting corners - hardware not up to the task (eg the shower curtain rod) or keeping old furniture (the bed was terrible even after maintenance did their best to fix it). But the most frustrating experience was at the Sales Presentation Center where things went completely sideways. We followed up with management and customer service, were assured we'd hear back but are still waiting. March 19, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T11:39:40.357-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_404, tr_404
  • loc_en_US, sid_LASCV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>