Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
VIEW THIS RESERVATION

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 713 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

713reviews

  • 5 Stars
    439
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    22

good stay

By

July 21, 2016

club

Very happy with the room and property. Good value

Read More
Read Less

Good for family

By

July 19, 2016

club

this is a great hotel very close to the strip but great for family stays. Close to strip for mom and dad, great family resort atmosphere for entire family.

Enjoyed my stay, second visit.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

July 17, 2016

Very good experience in Las Vegas desert club resort for me and my family. Very welcome staff when we arrived. And also the equipment of room are so great and feel very well. Next time I will choose again

Read More
Read Less

Vegas trip

By

July 13, 2016

Great property, great rooms good location to the strip

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing resort experience

By

July 12, 2016

This resort was a very rewarding surprise found in Las Vegas...affordable, modern, clean, relaxing and comfortable. Great and helpful staff. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

I recommend this place always

By

July 11, 2016

I always say I'm going totry somewhere else ,but I always stick with them. The staff is absolutely the best.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
We're honored that you love to visit us at Desert Club Resort! We're happy to see you every time you come. If we want our resort to be a home-away-from-home, then we need to treat our guests like family ;) Thanks for your great review!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 09, 2016

club

We had a good time at this resort. It was close to most casinos and they had shuttle service to all casinos.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

July 09, 2016

Resort has great location and shuttle service. Rooms clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

very relaxing rooms

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

family friendly, offers shuttles to get your family around the strip which a lot of places don't. No complimentary breakfast like most holiday inn's which was a bummer.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
We're happy to hear your family enjoyed your stay at Desert Club Resort! As you noticed, we try to provide all the comforts of home, just a few steps away from the excitement of the Strip! We offer kitchen facilities in our units so that families on a budget can prepare full meals together. For this reason, along with other IHG brands, such as Candlewood Suites, Staybridge Suites, Crowne Plaza, and Holiday Inn, we do not build complimentary breakfasts into our room rates. We regret any disappointment you experienced. Please come and see us again soon, for more Vegas vacation fun!
Read More
Read Less

Awesome family atmosphere

By

July 05, 2016

A renovated apartment complex that has all the amenities!

Read More
Read Less

硬软件都很不错,值得推荐

By

July 05, 2016

club

整体环境(酒店内外)不错,保洁服务也很及时、到位。家居式的硬件配置很适合家庭式入住。要是能配上热(开)水壶就更好了。

总体而言,酒店硬软件的高效、有序的运作印象深刻,性价比总体还不错。下次旅行应该还会优先选择。

Read More
Read Less

Great price and location

By

June 29, 2016

club

It is located a block off the strip in the middle of the strip so it is walking distance, but able to step away for some peace and quiet. Completely remodeled and updated. Five pools on the property so none of them were ever crowded. Kitchen was stocked with all the dishes and utensils you need, plus a gas grills throughout the property. Brand new washer and dryer, gas fireplace, huge bathroom, and the list goes on and on. The price was super low and there was plenty of parking in a secured parking lot with security officer at check in. It was nice to relax by the pool all day, cook lunch or dinner on the grill and then head out one the town at night. We will definitely go back and want to check out their properties in other cities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
How wonderful to read your comments about Desert Club Resort! We want to provide a place where guests can relax and recharge between experiences with Las Vegas excitement on the Strip! Glad to hear we fit the bill for you so well! Please come and see us again soon, whether in Vegas, or any of our other Club destinations. Thanks for your great review!
Read More
Read Less