Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-25-2016)
(e.g. Jun-26-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay, please call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada), contact a Global Sales Office or submit a request for proposal.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 694 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice good priced hotel with great amenities and cleaniness. would come back in future June 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very spacious with good facilities The resort is close to the strip but far enough to be very quiet. Shuttle bus service to all the action was frequent and dropped off in a good spot for casinos and the monorail station in Hurrahs. The facilities and furnishings in our 1 bedroom unit were very good if self catering and the bed very comfortable. June 15, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Hotel Conditions I give this hotel a one star, it is dirty, run down, the pool had a dirty ring around the tile at the top of the pool, the furniture in the room was disgusting and run down. The carpet was dirty and needs changing. I would not stay at this hotel again, and because of the way this hotel is presented, I would not stay at another Holiday Inn. The entire complex needs updating. June 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable appartments The appartments are very fine, high level of the kitchen, washing maschine and dryer also available. We are missing a door between bedroom and shower room. Swimmingspools are to small to swim. June 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and confortable rooms it was a nice place to stay, their staff was kind and willing to help. The hotel location was key to the conventions I was assisting. May 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable and close to the Strip We have been coming to Las Vegas for 25+ years for vacations and we usually stay off the Strip where it is a bit more quiet. This time we elected to use my IHG points and stay closer to the Strip... points well spent ! The facilities are clean, the 1 bedroom suite we stayed in was much larger than similarly-priced rooms you will find on the Strip, and the full kitchen is ideal for anyone who wants to save some money by preparing their own meals. The kitchen is equipped with everything you need to cook/serve simple meals. Although we don't cook while on vacation, the fridge was used for snacks, water and other 'essential' beverages... no need to fill up a cooler with ice every day :D We didn't try the on site restaurant (Gold Mine Bar and Grill), but the prices seemed reasonable - from the menu we had in our room. The Linq and High Roller are approximately a 6 minute walk from the security gate just off of Koval; we stayed in building 19 which is farther from the main entrance, so add another 5 minutes to your walk. The pools are open until midnight (we stayed in May), and we enjoyed having a couple of cold ones next to the pool after the sun went down. The only complaint we had during our stay was the first night we got to the hotel. We arrived just after 10:30PM and when we came to our room we heard kids at the pool screaming at the top of their lungs. Our room overlooked one of the pools and we saw 3 or 4 pre-teens playing loudly in the water. We realized that this had nothing to do with the Holiday Inn, but had everything to do with the 2 sets of parents who were at the pool supervising their unreasonably loud children... It doesn't matter where you go, there is always someone who thinks this behavior is 'cute'. Overall, our stay was quiet. The grounds are beautifully landscaped and well kept. It is walking distance to the Strip but far enough away to escape from the crowds and noise. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and we will definitely be staying at this location again. Cheers !! May 28, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quite, comfortable and clean Excellent accommodation, like home away from home Fully equipped kitchen Spacious and clean Laundry facilities in your room Staff are friendly and helpful numerous pools on site close to the strip May 24, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by location Great location, apartment vs room with bed, good service, May 21, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:29:21.381-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_694, tr_694
  • loc_en_US, sid_LASCV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 24 next>>